Tổng hợp 20+ audio gd dac review bạn nên biết

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về bài viết Audio gd dac review hay nhất do chính tay đội ngũ chúng tôi biên soạn và tổng hợp:

Video Audio gd dac review

1 A Quick Comparison: Audio-GD Compass vs HeadAmp Pico

  • Tác giả: headfonia.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.83 (809 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Headfonia Reviews – Quality audio reviews … Just for kicks, we decide to briefly compare the venerable portable DAC/Amp Pico against the 

2 Audio-gd Master 7 Singularity Review (DAC)

  • Tác giả: audiosciencereview.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.66 (570 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The Master 7 Singularity has a suite of problems in many areas. Clearly it has not benefited from proper design verification and optimization

3 Audio GD D77 Full Clocks – Tai Nghe Việt

  • Tác giả: taingheviet.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/03/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.55 (327 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Audio GD D77 chính hãng. … Dedicated Discrete Fully Balanced DAC … Xem thêm. THÔNG SỐ KỸ THUẬT; VIDEO; REVIEW; BÌNH LUẬN 

4 Audio-Gd Master 7 – Discrete Fully Balanced DAC (PCM1704)

  • Tác giả: head-fi.org
  • Ngày đăng: 05/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.29 (291 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The older M7s sound much warmer in comparison to the HE7 MK2. But the HE7 has better everything… depth, imaging, bass, clear vocals, silky 

5 Anyone using Audio GD DAC or other products?? – HiFi Wigwam

  • Tác giả: hifiwigwam.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/24/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.11 (504 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The ASR review of the mki R8 did worry me but at the end of the day, I have never paid any heed to ASR reviews previously so why start now!

6 Audio Gd R2r R1 Review – Leoni BAU

  • Tác giả: leoni-bau.de
  • Ngày đăng: 11/15/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.84 (490 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Audio Gd R2r R1 ReviewThe Soekris R2R DAC is finally out, officially named The Soekris dam1021 Sign Magnitude R-2R DAC I will be collecting useful 

7 Reviews on DAC AUDIO GD R8 – Audiogon Discussion Forum

  • Tác giả: forum.audiogon.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/01/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.71 (594 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hello I would like to have your feedback on listening to the GD audio DAC in I2S connection Comparasion with other DACs? thank you for your 

8 Audio-gd’s new R2R-11 Mark 2 is more expensive, but better value

  • Tác giả: hear.audio
  • Ngày đăng: 12/17/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.56 (536 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Those DAC boards have resistor ladders for both PCM and DSD. What the R2R-11 M2 lacks compared to the more sophisticated and expensive Audio-gd 

9 Your thoughts on Audio-GD products. – HiFiVision.com

  • Tác giả: hifivision.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.3 (231 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: For reference, I’ve been looking to get an Audio-GD DAC + AMP temporarily till I finish my DIY DAC but confused because of all the reviews I 

10 Audio-GD D-28 Review – Making All-in-Ones Great Again

  • Tác giả: soundnews.net
  • Ngày đăng: 10/21/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.03 (511 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · It looks really big and imposing, so far this is the biggest DAC/Preamp/Headphone amp unit that I have tested of late. It is more deep that wide 

11 Audio Gd DAC: FUN – Digital to Analog Conversion – Audiophile Style

  • Tác giả: audiophilestyle.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/27/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.9 (153 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Thanks Xsajohn! In fact, the reason why I’d posted here was to try to get a second opinion. Haha! I’ve read your review by the way, good work!

12 Audio-gd R2R-1 FPGA PCM/DSD DAC – Done Right

  • Tác giả: headphone.guru
  • Ngày đăng: 07/20/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.71 (188 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · To say that the Audio-gd R2R-1 met all expectations would be an understatement, in terms of musicality, accuracy, soundstage, detail, timbre, 

13 AUDIO-GD R-1 2021 R2R DAC DSP FPGA USB Amanero HDMI I2S

  • Tác giả: audiophonics.fr
  • Ngày đăng: 03/20/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.75 (126 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Based on 5 customers reviews. Read reviews (5). By buying this product you get 95 loyalty points

14 Multitest – the best dac for 1000 euros! – Alpha Audio NET

  • Tác giả: alpha-audio.net
  • Ngày đăng: 10/18/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.61 (84 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The Chinese brand delivers particularly affordable products with a lot of functionality and adjustability.This Audio GD R1 R2R dac is no 

15 Audio-GD R2R R7HE DAC with regenerative power supply REVIEW

  • Tác giả: magnahifi.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/05/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.41 (195 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Hans was so kind to review the remarkable Holo May AND this Audio-GD R7HE dac. Two wonderful dacs with both their techniques and specialties 

16 Audio-Gd R2R11 Dac ( My Impressions ) – AVForums South Africa

  • Tác giả: avforums.co.za
  • Ngày đăng: 10/02/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.39 (159 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · So I recently aquired an Audio Gd Multibit Dac. … This little Dac has blown me away, at first I was… … Excellent review!

17 Audio-Gd R2R-11 (2019) DAC – Entry level bliss? – AVInside

  • Tác giả: avinside.co.za
  • Ngày đăng: 08/30/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.28 (65 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The Audio-Gd R2R-11 is one of the most affordable examples available … and I must assume that it was set to ‘warm’ for the review sample

18 Audio GD R8 DAC, Master 1 preamp, Master 3 power amp, and

  • Tác giả: hifi-advice.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/24/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.28 (73 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · They’re so different that I couldn’t say which one is better per se. The Bryston sounds full and rich in the bass, smooth overall, a little 

19 睿志音响 – audio-gd

  • Tác giả: audio-gd.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.03 (140 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Vacuum HE1 review · Master 1 + Master 2H review … equipments – DAC, preamplifier and power amplifier – with our signature “Audio-GD Current Signal System“ 

20 Thảo luận về chất lượng Dac Audiogd | VNAV – VNAV

  • Tác giả: vnav.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 05/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.91 (152 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: resakal Approved Member … Em mới đặt con Audio-GD R2R-R1 bản 2021. Dạo qua nhiều diễn đàn Tây lông thì thấy chê là chủ yếu, có cực ít review thì 

21 Unexpected Winner – Audio-GD Master 19 Headphone Amplifier

  • Tác giả: audiophile-heaven.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/04/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.95 (82 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · This review reflects my personal experience with Audio-GD Master 19. … and how it compares to other high-end amplifiers, and DAC/AMPs

22 Audio-gd AS-1 DAC Review – HomeTheaterHifi.com

  • Tác giả: hometheaterhifi.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/07/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.78 (77 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The Audio-gd AS-1 is an excellent quality DAC in both subjective and objective terms. While it was designed to be the ultra-low distortion 

23 Audio GD R-2R 7 – DAC đầu bảng, tương thích DSD, tích hợp thêm

  • Tác giả: 3kshop.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 05/31/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.61 (156 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Thương hiệu âm thanh Audio GD vừa giới thiệu sản phẩm DAC mới R-2R 7 sở hữu khả năng chơi PCM / DXD / DSD Native với các chuẩn input USB 

24 6moons: audioreviews Audio-gd DAC R2R 7

  • Tác giả: 6moons.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/04/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.53 (90 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Review component price: €2’271.90 ex VAT. Aha. A ladder DAC. After our positive experiences with the LampizatOr Atlantic’s Soekris ladder DAC, we had looked 

Related Posts