Tổng hợp 20+ avene tinted sunscreen review hay nhất hiện nay

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về chủ đề Avene tinted sunscreen review hay nhất được bình chọn

Video Avene tinted sunscreen review

Table of Contents

1 Kem chống nắng và trang điểm bảo vệ tối đa Avène Very High

  • Tác giả: websosanh.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 12/22/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.98 (951 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Còn hàng

2 Avene Very High Protection Tinted Mineral Fluid SPF50+ Sun

  • Tác giả: boots.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.79 (241 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I struggle to wear full coverage foundation as it highlights my fine lines but this product just works amazing for me. Love this product, deeply moisturaises 

3 Product Reviews for Avene High Protection Tinted Compact SPF 50

  • Tác giả: lovelyskin.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/07/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.5 (232 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I love this brand and the shade of this sunscreen is great, it doesn’t leave a white cast since it is nicely tinted. Great for sensitive skin and also great at 

4 Avene Eau Thermale Tinted Cream Review

  • Tác giả: makeupandbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.23 (355 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The product gets easily absorbed. It does not leave behind a matte finish, but does not leave the skin feeling greasy either. The skin feels 

5 Avene Eau Thermale Very high protection Tinted Cream spf 50

  • Tác giả: makeupalley.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.99 (520 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Avene Avene Eau Thermale Very high protection Tinted Cream spf 50 Sensitive skin [DISCONTINUED]: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 14 member reviews and 

6 Review: Avène – Tinted Mineral Sunscreen Fluid – WIMJ

  • Tác giả: whatsinmyjar.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/20/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.88 (419 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 90% · Đánh giá bởi What’s in my jar

7 Review kem chống nắng Avene Emulsion sản phẩm bảo vệ da tối ưu

  • Tác giả: bachhoaxanh.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/31/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.72 (357 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Kem chống nắng Avene Emulsion SPF 50+ là một loại kem đang sốt trên thị trường hiện 

8 Solaire UV Mineral Multi-Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50+ – Avene

  • Tác giả: aveneusa.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/07/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.39 (414 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 100% mineral sunscreen filters provide broad spectrum UV protection and skin enhancing benefits to soothe and calm sensitive … 763 Reviews | Write Review

9 Review Kem Chống Nắng Avene Cho Da Dầu Tốt Nhất

  • Tác giả: kemchongnangbiore.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/24/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.21 (598 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Em này có tên đầy đủ là Avene High Protection Tinted Cream SPF 50+. Đây là dòng chống nắng 

10 Avene Tinted Sunscreen Review 2019 | SELF

  • Tác giả: self.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.16 (382 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Out of all the sunscreens I’ve tried this past year, I like this one the most because it’s unscented (I’m supersensitive to smell), gives me a 

11 Avene Cleanance Tinted Sun Cream SPF 50+ With TriAsorB: Review

  • Tác giả: lifepathdoc.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/01/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.87 (112 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Avene Cleanance Tinted Sun Cream SPF 50+ has a powerful duo – TriAsorb and iron oxides for protection from high energy visible light

12 Avene Very High Protection Tinted Cream SPF 50 – 1.69 oz

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.74 (110 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This is the first tinted sunscreen I have tried and I like it. My problem with it is that it claims to be “mat perfect” (I have oily skin) and I think it is 

13 Top 19 avene sunscreen tinted hay nhất 2022 – PhoHen

  • Tác giả: phohen.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.62 (108 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Tóm tắt: Avene Tinted Mineral Fluid SPF 50+: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley

14 Avene Tinted Mineral Fluid SPF50 Sunscreen Review – Glamour UK

  • Tác giả: glamourmagazine.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 02/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.64 (61 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Out of all the sunscreens I’ve tried this past year, I like this one the most because it’s unscented (I’m supersensitive to smell), gives me a 

15 Đánh giá kem chống nắng Avene Very High Protection Tinted

  • Tác giả: vnwriter.net
  • Ngày đăng: 07/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.48 (67 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Kem chống nắng Avene Very High Protection Tinted Cream SPF 50 thuộc dòng kem chống nắng đa năng 3 … Kem chống nắngReview kem chống nắng 

16 Top 3 kem chống nắng avene review mới nhất năm 2022 – Meopari

  • Tác giả: meopari.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.41 (148 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Khớp với kết quả tìm kiếm: Avene cleanance sunscreen review. kem chong … Review nhanh Kem chống nắng Avene Very High Protection Tinted 

17 Review 7 kem chống nắng Avene nổi trội đáng cân nhắc nhất hiện

  • Tác giả: lamdieu.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/01/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.32 (114 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Vì thế, đừng bỏ qua những thông tin review kem chống nắng Avene dưới đây để biết rõ … Review nhanh Kem chống nắng Avene Very High Protection Cream SPF 50+

18 Kem Chống Nắng Lên Tông Avene Tinted Fluid SPF 50+ – BeautyMart

  • Tác giả: beautymart.com.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 05/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.13 (140 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Thermal Spring Water giúp bổ sung nhiều khoáng chất cần thiết cho da, phù hợp với làn da nhạy cảm nhất. Kem chống nắng Avene Tinted Fluid SPF 50+ là sản p

19 Avene Very High Protection Fluid Sunscreen SPF 50+ Review

  • Tác giả: glowwithnishi.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/29/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.15 (103 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Avene Very High Protection Fluid has a medium lotion consistency. It glides on easily over moisturized skin. But over dry skin, it would be 

20 Solaire UV Mineral Multi-Defense Sunscreen Fluid SPF 50+ – Avène

  • Tác giả: ulta.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/26/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.94 (91 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I wish other people would stop leaving negative reviews because the tint is “too dark”. We live in a Eurocentric society where the vast majority of skincare/ 

21 Avene High Protection Tinted Compact SPF 50 – Honey (0.35 oz.)

  • Tác giả: dermstore.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/07/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.88 (79 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Where reviews refer to beauty products or supplements, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views 

22 Avene Very High Protection Dry Touch Fluid SPF 50+ Review

  • Tác giả: kbeautynotes.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.8 (199 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Overall, this Avene sunscreen with spf 50 is a good sunscreen that doesn’t feel sticky or greasy and absorbs almost immediately. The finish is very silky and 

23 SPF 50+ Tinted Cream | Eau Thermale Avène

  • Tác giả: avene.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 11/08/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.67 (181 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It is ideal for dry sensitive facial skin. Its velvety, melting texture moisturises the face for up to 8 hours* leaving the skin nourished and soft to the touch 

24 Avene Tinted Mineral Fluid Sunscreen SPF 50+ – Well.ca

  • Tác giả: well.ca
  • Ngày đăng: 04/30/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.68 (154 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I use it everyday! I have tried many different sunscreens and this is my favorite. It gives my skin a nice glow as it is tinted, like a BB/CC cream 

25 Avene Very High Protection Tinted Mineral Fluid SPF 50 review

  • Tác giả: othichnhi.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/26/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.58 (61 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Kem chống nắng Avene Very High Protection Tinted Mineral Fluid SPF 50 là sản phẩm dùng để dưỡng da hàng ngày đáng để thử. Hãy cùng chúng mình đi tìm hiểu kỹ 

26 Kem chống nắng cho da mụn Avene – Review chi tiết sản phẩm từ

  • Tác giả: yeutre.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 07/05/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.44 (85 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Bao bì Avene Very High Protection Tinted Cream SPF 50+ vẫn giữ 

27 Avene Eau Thermale Tinted Cream Review

  • Tác giả: beautifulhameshablog.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/16/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.23 (99 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Price of Avene Eau Thermale Tinted Cream : As it was gifted but it’s near about Rs. 1500-1600. ; Direction for Use : Apply evenly before sun 

Related Posts