List 20 bamboo sheets review bạn nên biết

Dưới đây là danh sách Bamboo sheets review hay nhất do chính tay đội ngũ chúng tôi biên soạn và tổng hợp:

2 15 Best Bamboo Sheets To Keep You Cool While You Snooze

  • Tác giả: womenshealthmag.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/30/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.63 (470 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · 1 · My Sheets Rock. “The Regulator” Sheets ; 2 · Quince. Organic Bamboo Viscose Sheets ; 3 · BAMPURE. 100% Organic Bamboo Sheets ; 4 · Cosy House 

3 6 Best Bamboo Sheets in Australia to Buy in 2022 – TakeATumble

  • Tác giả: takeatumble.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 12/10/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.45 (273 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · A Quick Look at the Best Bamboo Sheets Australia · Ecosa Bamboo Bedding: Best Overall · Linenly 100% Organic Bamboo Sheet Set: Most Luxurious 

4 400 Thread Count Bamboo Cotton Sheet Set [HABB400TC15]

  • Tác giả: pillowtalk.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 08/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.37 (272 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 25 thg 8, 2022 Poor quality and I would like to a full refund. 8 months ago. Pillow Talk replied: Hello P, Thank you 

5 Best Bamboo Sheets: 2022 Buyer’s Guide – Sleep Junkie

  • Tác giả: sleepjunkie.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.19 (455 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Cozy Earth’s Bamboo Sheet Set is made from a premium, 100% viscose from bamboo. It’s received thousands of 5-star reviews praising this bed’s softness and 

6 Bamboo Nights™ Sheet Set – Sleep Country

  • Tác giả: sleepcountry.ca
  • Ngày đăng: 02/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.89 (483 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Còn hàng

7 The Buttery-Soft, Oprah-Approved Cooling Sheets I Love Are on

  • Tác giả: apartmenttherapy.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/10/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.63 (486 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Cozy Earth’s Bamboo Sheets are an Oprah-favorite, and for good reason. … Their thousands of five-star reviews are well-deserved!

8 Eli & Elm Winchester Bamboo Sheets Review – Mattress Advisor

  • Tác giả: mattressadvisor.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/07/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.51 (412 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Bamboo sheets have quite the reputation for not only being epically soft, but eco-friendly as well. Check out our review on the Eli & Elm 

9 Ecosa Bamboo Bedding | ProductReview.com.au

  • Tác giả: productreview.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 08/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.29 (383 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The sheets are lovely and soft and long enough to easily tuck into our king size bed. I always buy quality sheets but these surpass all my other brands. We find 

10 Bamboo Sheets VS Egyptian Cotton: Which Is Better? | Ecosa Blog

  • Tác giả: ecosa.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 03/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3 (515 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Both bamboo and Egyptian cotton sheets are known for their high quality. These sheets have been known to last for up to 15 years because of the 

11 Bamboo Bed Sheets – Cariloha

  • Tác giả: cariloha.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.92 (162 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: When it comes to the quality of your sleep, finding the right bed sheets matters. Our soft and sustainable bamboo-viscose bed sheets are twice as soft as their 

12 Home Republic 600TC Bamboo Cotton White Sheet Sets – Adairs

  • Tác giả: adairs.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 03/05/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.87 (124 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: our Home Republic 600 thread count bamboo cotton sheets are a contemporary indulgence for customers who appreciate quality, function and bedroom style

13 Best Bamboo Sheets – Ultra Soft & Cooling | Puffy

  • Tác giả: puffy.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/15/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.62 (200 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: What makes a perfect set of sheets? You need quality fiber, a beautiful weave, and a thread count to match. Puffy bamboo sheet sets are so soft because they are 

14 Rayon From Bamboo Sheets – Beautyrest Sleep Gallery

  • Tác giả: sleepgallery.biz
  • Ngày đăng: 05/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.69 (187 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Còn hàng

15 BedVoyage: Luxury Bamboo Bedding Company

  • Tác giả: bedvoyage.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/01/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.41 (55 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · BedVoyage is a premier luxury bamboo bedding company offering high-quality bamboo sheet sets, duvet, baby linen and towels

16 100% Organic Bamboo Sheet Set – Linenly

  • Tác giả: linenly.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 08/26/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.3 (65 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Enjoy Fast, Australia-Wide Shipping on Premium Bamboo Sheet Sets! … Great quality sheets, lovely to sleep in, very happy with my purchase. Thank you

17 Cosy House Collection Wrinkle Resistant Bamboo Sheets, 4-Piece

  • Tác giả: dontwasteyourmoney.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.31 (152 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: First, the material is of low quality and tends to rip or tear. · Since the Cosy House Collection Luxury Bamboo Sheets are a blend of bamboo 

18 Bamboo Cotton Sheet Set – White – Target Australia

  • Tác giả: target.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 07/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.22 (56 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The Bamboo Cotton Rich Sheet Set is made from a premium blend of materials for luxurious comfort. … Select a row below to filter reviews. 5☆ stars

19 100% Bamboo Luxury Sheet Sets – Nest Bedding

  • Tác giả: nestbedding.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.09 (111 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Còn hàng

20 Macoda Luxury Bamboo Sheets

  • Tác giả: macoda.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 03/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.07 (183 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: THE GOOD SHEET “The most comfortable sheets we have ever owned. Very happy with the feel and the quality, would recommend.” Anne C. “Holy Sheeeeet. The most 

Related Posts