Danh sách 13 bare minerals brushes review hay nhất

Dưới đây là bài viết Bare minerals brushes review hot nhất hiện nay

Video Bare minerals brushes review

2 Bareminerals Brushes – Sephora

  • Tác giả: sephora.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.59 (576 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The brush was great but poorly made. For $85 the handle shouldn’t have come apart in a matter of a month….It’s actually a really good brush but didn’t 

3 BareMinerals Perfecting Face Brush Reviews 2022 – Influenster

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/01/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.39 (529 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This brush works really well until it doesn’t. Even when I wash my brushes every couple of weeks, the foundation gets into the bristles and is extremely 

4 BareMinerals Beautiful Finish Brush – Reviews – MakeupAlley

  • Tác giả: makeupalley.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.22 (535 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This brush has been fantastic with my skin – when applying bareMinerals powder foundation. Unlike many makeup brushes, its bristles are so soft and feel 

5 BareMinerals Beautiful Finish Brush – Boots

  • Tác giả: boots.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/26/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.15 (418 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Love the softness of this brush. Distributes just the right amount of product where it’s needed. I still have all of my older brushes that I’ve cleansed 

6 Bareminerals Beautiful Finish Brush – Ulta Beauty – Target

  • Tác giả: target.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.88 (209 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It appears to be a great addition to my Bare Minerals family of brushes. Did you find this review helpful? Helpful Not helpful. Report review 

7 Makeup Brushes for Your Face, Eyes and Lips | bareMinerals

  • Tác giả: bareminerals.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.66 (232 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Looking for a gift that’s thoughtful, luxurious and useful? A makeup brush set is guaranteed to please

8 BareMinerals Full Flawless Face Brush Review

  • Tác giả: makeupandbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/17/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.39 (265 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · To extend the life and beauty of your makeup brushes, cleanse brushes regularly with Well-Cared For Brush Conditioning Shampoo or a gentle 

9 BareMinerals Precision Face Brush Reviews – LOOKFANTASTIC IE

  • Tác giả: lookfantastic.ie
  • Ngày đăng: 11/08/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.29 (264 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I wanted a makeup brush to spread my foundation evenly and this brush is amazing. It delivers amazing results time after time. I have washed it a few times 

10 BareMinerals Make-Up Brushes for sale | eBay

  • Tác giả: ebay.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 11/08/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.04 (327 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Buy bareMinerals Make-Up Brushes and get the best deals at the lowest prices on eBay! Great Savings & Free Delivery / Collection on many items

11 Product Reviews for BareMinerals Smoothing Face Brush – LovelySkin

  • Tác giả: lovelyskin.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/28/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.99 (84 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I really love this brush for foundation. It spreads the product smoothly and easily. The bristles are soft, not compact and hard to work with like some brushes 

12 Makeup Brushes | Makeup Tools | bareMinerals UK

  • Tác giả: bareminerals.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 01/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.85 (113 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Free shipping and free returns on foundation; Free delivery on orders over $50 plus free samples; Exclusive offers, tutorials and customer reviews. NO, BUT 

13 BareMinerals Make-Up Brushes | John Lewis & Partners

  • Tác giả: johnlewis.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.66 (141 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Contour, Blend and Shape to make up artistry perfection with your very own set of Bareminerals makeup brushes. Our collection includes all the essential beauty 

Related Posts