Review đánh giá sản phẩm

Top 20+ ceo sunday riley review hay nhất hiện nay

Top 20+ ceo sunday riley review hay nhất hiện nay

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về chủ đề Ceo sunday riley review hot nhất hiện nay

Video Ceo sunday riley review

Table of Contents

1 Review: Sunday Riley CEO Vitamin C Serum – My Women Stuff

  • Tác giả: mywomenstuff.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/05/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.88 (910 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I liked the creamy white texture, which sank right into my skin quickly and easily. There was no residue and it almost seemed like my skin was 

2 Sunday Riley C.E.O. 15% Vitamin C Brightening Serum review – Stylist

  • Tác giả: stylist.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 12/02/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.61 (378 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · An honest review of Sunday Riley’s C.E.O. 15% Vitamin C Brightening Serum by Dior Bediako, founder of Pepper Your Talk

3 Sunday Riley C.E.O. 15% Vitamin C Brightening Serum Reviews 2022

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/15/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.53 (330 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Amazing! This is the only vitamin c serum that doesn’t break me out or make my skin feel yuk. It rejuvenates and plumps my skin out. If you have dry / normal 

4 Sunday Riley C.E.O Glow Vitamin C + Turmeric Oil – Beauty Review

  • Tác giả: reviews.femaledaily.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.29 (211 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Quickly-absorbing, Sunday Riley’s C.E.O. Glow Oil sinks in and delivers a healthy-looking lustre. Ingredients: Rubus Idaeus (Cold Pressed Red Raspberry) 

5 [REVIEW] Thực hư về Dầu Dưỡng Sáng Da Sunday Riley C.E.O

  • Tác giả: yxuan-tredep.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 10/05/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.18 (535 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Sự thật về Dầu Dưỡng Sáng Da Sunday Riley C.E.O Glow Vitamin C + Turmeric Face Oil có tốt không?. Bạn đã thử chưa?

6 SUNDAY RILEY – C.E.O. 15% Vitamin C Brightening Serum – WIMJ

  • Tác giả: whatsinmyjar.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/07/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.96 (399 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 91% · Đánh giá bởi What’s in my jar

7 An Honest Review of Sunday Riley’s 9 Buzziest Products

  • Tác giả: whowhatwear.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.71 (546 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · 1. Ceramic Slip Cleanser · 2. U.F.O. Ultra-Clarifying Face Oil · 3. Saturn Sulfur Acne Treatment Mask · 4. C.E.O. · 5. Auto Correct Brightening and 

8 How Sunday Riley’s C.E.O. Glow Calmed My Redness – InStyle

  • Tác giả: instyle.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.57 (236 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · An InStyle writer tested Sunday Riley’s C.E.O. Glow Vitamin C and … We independently research, test, review, and recommend the best 

9 Sunday Riley C.E.O. 15% Vitamin C Brightening Serum (1 fl. oz.)

  • Tác giả: cultbeauty.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 01/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.37 (421 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Not great for combination skin. The product is not runny as other vitamin C products I’ve had before, plus it doesn’t irritate my skin at all and I do feel it 

10 Review: Sunday Riley C.E.O Vitamin C Brightening Serum

  • Tác giả: myskincareregime.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/15/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.09 (318 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Overall Rating and Conclusion: 3.8/5 – really not a fan of the essential oil addition. Happy this is alcohol free however. I like the addition 

11 C.E.O. 15% Vitamin C Brightening Serum – Sunday Riley

  • Tác giả: sundayriley.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/01/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.85 (149 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: CEO 15% Vitamin C Brightening Serum, is targeted to quickly fight the look of dullness, dark spots, and discolorations at the source, while diminishing the 

12 Sunday Riley C.E.O. Vitamin C Serum Review 2021 – Well+Good

  • Tác giả: wellandgood.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.75 (131 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · It’s basically a skin booster shot in a bottle, and all it took was one week to notice the difference. While I used C.E.O. in conjunction with 

13 [REVIEW] Thành Phần, Giá, Công Dụng Dầu Dưỡng Sáng Da

  • Tác giả: hellosonn.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/29/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.7 (140 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Dầu Dưỡng Sáng Da Sunday Riley C.E.O Glow Vitamin C + 

14 Sunday Riley C.E.O. Rapid Flash Brightening Serum Review

  • Tác giả: makeupandbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/14/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.59 (52 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I have dry skin and I used this serum in winters. Hence, I always needed a good moisturiser on top of it. It smells like oranges and does have 

15 Sunday Riley C.E.O 15% Vitamin C Brightening Serum – Sephora

  • Tác giả: sephora.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.45 (101 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This serum goes on nicely and is not sticky. For the price, I expected better results. The scent is pleasant (smells like oranges) but fragrance should not be 

16 C.E.O 15% Vitamin C Brightening Serum – Sunday Riley – Mecca

  • Tác giả: mecca.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 12/12/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.29 (74 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I got a sample before buying this product as it’s expensive, it’s such a nice product. It leaves my skin feeling and looking so refreshed. I’m hoping it will 

17 Sunday Riley’s CEO Afterglow Brightening Vitamin C Cream … – Allure

  • Tác giả: allure.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.2 (120 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Most importantly, I can say, with 100-percent confidence, that this cream lives up to its brightening claims. It made my skin look a noticeably 

18 CEO Rapid Flash Brightening Serum – Sunday Riley – MakeupAlley

  • Tác giả: makeupalley.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.25 (94 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This smells lovely, like orange juice. It absorbs well, dries quickly, etc. But, I haven’t noticed any changes to my skin at all. I’m almost done with my first 

19 Sunday Riley CEO Rapid Flash Brightening Serum 50ML – Space NK

  • Tác giả: spacenk.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/11/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.15 (96 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I loved this serum, particularly the texture, smell and effect! It’s a light serum that is easily absorbed and not sticky which packs a punch. After only a few 

20 Sunday Riley CEO Review – The Dermatology Review

  • Tác giả: thedermreview.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/25/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.89 (82 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Sunday Riley CEO reviews on the brand’s website are overall very positive, with the products receiving mostly four and five star ratings

21 Which Of These Bestselling Vitamin C Serums Is Right For You?

  • Tác giả: forbes.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.87 (152 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The Good: The Sunday Riley C.E.O. Rapid Flash Brightening Serum contains one of the hottest new skincare ingredients, tetrahexyldecyl ascorbate, 

22 Sunday Riley C.E.O. 15% Vitamin C Brightening Serum Reviews

  • Tác giả: lovelyskin.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/20/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.86 (50 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Sunday Riley C.E.O. 15% Vitamin C Brightening Serum. The quality of the product is excellent however, if you have sensitive skin I would not purchase this 

23 C.E.O. 15% Vitamin C Brightening Serum – SUNDAY RILEY

  • Tác giả: ulta.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/02/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.63 (77 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Sunday Riley C.E.O 15% Vitamin C Brightening Serum is powered by 15% Vitamin C. This lightweight serum fights the look of dullness and discolorations at the 

24 Kem dưỡng da Sunday Riley C.E.O. Vitamin C Rich Hydration

  • Tác giả: beautiesvietnam.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 02/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.59 (73 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Tuy được làm bằng nhựa nhưng vầm rất chắc chắn và nhìn vẫn rất “chanh sả” với dòng chữ in màu vàng ánh kim nổi bật. REVIEW KEM DƯỠNG DA SUNDAY 

25 Sunday Riley CEO 15 Vitamin C Brightening Serum (1 fl. oz.)

  • Tác giả: dermstore.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/12/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.53 (178 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Sunday Riley C.E.O. 15 Vitamin C Brightening Serum (1 fl. oz.)fromDermstore US. Read genuine and unbiased product reviews from our customers

Written by

Xin chào các bạn, mình là Thế Bảo mình thành lập website này để hướng dẫn và review các sản phẩm tốt nhất trên thị trường