Danh sách 27 faladdin app review hay nhất hiện nay

Dưới đây là bài viết Faladdin app review hay nhất được bình chọn

Video Faladdin app review

Table of Contents

1 Meet Faladdin – A Free Artificial Intelligence Fortune Telling App

  • Tác giả: techcompanynews.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/25/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.91 (933 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Faladdin is an Artificial Intelligence fortune telling app! The service is free, instant and caters more than 15 million users

2 Faladdin: Horoscope, Astrology – Overview – Apple App Store – US

  • Tác giả: app.sensortower.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.62 (326 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: No joke. Ever since I downloaded Faladdin (I’ve had it for a month) I literally have not cried from being stressed since there is always good news

3 Faladdin: Horoscope, Astrology App Store Review ASO – AppFollow

  • Tác giả: appfollow.io
  • Ngày đăng: 09/09/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.48 (500 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I really enjoy this app I ‘am really in tuned with my spiritual side as well open minded I love astrology & reading my horoscopes every day…If you really want 

4 Faladdin – Home – Facebook – The wire dizilab

  • Tác giả: twojekredo.pl
  • Ngày đăng: 07/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.35 (558 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Faladdin: Tarot & Kahve Falı App Store’da. … Tarot reveals the mystery of the cards Faladdin Android 2 Avocado Eco Organic Mattress Review (2022) 

5 Faladdin: Horoscope, Astrology – Apps on Google Play

  • Tác giả: play-dot-google-dotcom.gateway.web.tr
  • Ngày đăng: 05/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.18 (424 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Faladdin: Horoscope, Astrology. Vision Yazilim Anonim Sirketi. Contains adsIn-app purchases. 4,7star. 191K reviews. 10M+. Downloads. Content rating

6 The 8 Best Astrology Apps of 2022 – Verywell Mind

  • Tác giả: verywellmind.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.86 (574 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · We reviewed the best astrology apps, so you can keep track of your sign … We independently research, test, review, and recommend the best 

7 Faladdin: Horoscope, Astrology for PC – Free Download

  • Tác giả: pcmac.download
  • Ngày đăng: 12/25/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.74 (236 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Download and install Faladdin: Horoscope, Astrology on your Laptop … faladdin, Get App or Alternatives, 4.62029/5 86766 Reviews

8 Top 15 Games like Faladdin – Fortune Teller|AppSimilar

  • Tác giả: appsimilar.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.4 (324 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This report includes information about app ranking, fair app reviews, … Now AppSimilar analyzes the app Faladdin – Fortune Teller and app like Faladdin 

9 REVIEWS Faladdin: Horoscope & Tarot Cards

  • Tác giả: forappslovers.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/12/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.37 (530 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Faladdin is far beyond a fortune-telling app. It sheds light on the future by evaluating your past and making inferences about the present. As in your birth 

10 Faladdin: Horoscope, Astrology Customer Reviews on Google Play

  • Tác giả: similarplay.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3 (420 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: One of the worst app ever seen. I was looking for some answers related to my private life, about relationships. But the is always giving details of in-general 

11 Faladdin: Horoscope, Astrology Reviews 2022 – JustUseApp

  • Tác giả: justuseapp.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.93 (195 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · It is amazing. Apps and games usually come and go. I get bored and end up deleting them. However I will not delete this app. I am glad I 

12 Faladdin: Horoscope, Astrology App Reviews & Download

  • Tác giả: appsrankings.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/30/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.82 (173 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 23 thg 3, 2017 It has the ability to help people understand and make complex choices in their lives, understand compatibility in romantic relationships, and 

13 Free Faladdin – Magic Fortune for PC Download (Windows 7/8)

  • Tác giả: appsplayground.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.75 (132 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Apps Playground review … Tasdelen Private Limited. designed Faladdin – Magic Fortune application just for Google Android or iOS however, you could even 

14 Unlock your destiny with Faladdin’s predictions!

  • Tác giả: faladdin.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/26/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.66 (139 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Join Faladdin as millions have already experienced it! … Reviews. On All Platforms. 25M Downloads. On All Platforms … Faladdin. 4.7. DOWNLOAD APP 

15 180 Best Faladdin Alternatives and Similar Apps for Android – APKFab

  • Tác giả: apkfab.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.41 (125 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Daily Horoscope 3.0.0 is an Android Lifestyle app developed by GrandMount. Explore 83 alternatives to Daily Horoscope.Astrology, horoscope reviews and more

16 From Coffee Grounds To Millions: Faladdin – New Technology – Turkey

  • Tác giả: mondaq.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/31/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.42 (143 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Faladdin has now become a popular application having almost a million fortune telling per day and increasing number of users and reputation

17 Faladdin: Horoscope, Astrology on the App Store

  • Tác giả: apps.apple.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/11/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.35 (175 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It was freakin raining. I mean just a single cloud raining, the sun was out. But I was under a rain cloud. It really was raining. I’ve been using it ever since

18 Faladdin – Fortune Teller, Tarot, Astrology App

  • Tác giả: appsapkmarket.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/09/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.12 (116 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Download Faladdin – Fortune Teller, Tarot, Astrology 2.39.289.0 Version Latest Update free App offline apk. Find & Compare Similar and Alternative Android 

19 Faladdin – Success Story | – Mobile Action

  • Tác giả: mobileaction.co
  • Ngày đăng: 02/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.16 (187 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Vision Technology has two major brands: Faladdin and Binnaz, … Faladdin is an AI-powered Fortune-telling & Astrology App from Istanbul, Turkey

20 ‘Scary accurate’ psychic AI fortune teller blows users away with ‘spot

  • Tác giả: dailystar.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 05/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.89 (76 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Users have called Faladdin ‘spooky’ and ‘freaky accurate. One user on the Google Play Store said that the app accurately predicted it was going 

21 Faladdin: Horoscope, Astrology for Android – Baixarapk.gratis

  • Tác giả: baixarapk.gratis
  • Ngày đăng: 02/19/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.79 (168 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Faladdin: Horoscope, Astrology Reviews. The best … I think that this app is incredible….it told me things that nobody else knew but me

22 Positive Reviews: Faladdin: Horoscope, Astrology – AppGrooves

  • Tác giả: appgrooves.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.79 (177 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Okay…I’ve been a loyal user to this app for around two years. For the most part the readings are accurate and have came true in a similar 

23 Faladdin is the Next Generation Fortune Storyteller – Analytics Insight

  • Tác giả: analyticsinsight.net
  • Ngày đăng: 05/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.77 (100 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Faladdin’s intelligence is justified by its understanding of the query posed by the users. The app is also able to introduce itself to the users 

24 Faladdin: Daily Horoscope Download – apk-new.com

  • Tác giả: apk-new.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/22/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.55 (181 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Faladdin is far beyond just any ordinary zodiac astrology app or any different day by day horoscopes app. It has the capability to assist people understand 

25 Faladdin – Fortune Teller – AppRecs

  • Tác giả: apprecs.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.53 (65 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Reviews, ratings, screenshots, and more about Faladdin – Fortune Teller. Download Faladdin – Fortune Teller for iOS, and enjoy it on your iPhone, iPad, 

26 Faladdin for Android – Download the APK from Uptodown

  • Tác giả: faladdin.en.uptodown.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.33 (199 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Download the APK of Faladdin for Android for free. Let Faladdin tell you your future. Faladdin is an app that will predict your future. … Review the app 

27 Can a former model predict your future? A million Turkish users say

  • Tác giả: restofworld.org
  • Ngày đăng: 05/19/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.3 (68 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · In Apple’s App Store, Faladdin describes itself as “far beyond a fortune telling app.” The description states that it can predict one’s destiny 

Related Posts