Danh sách 20+ farmacy honey drop review hot nhất

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về bài viết Farmacy honey drop review hay nhất được bình chọn

Video Farmacy honey drop review

Table of Contents

1 Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer 50ml – 3BStore Shop

  • Tác giả: 3bstore.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 11/25/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.95 (996 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer 50ml. 850.000₫. CÔNG DỤNG Kem dưỡng ẩm kết cấu mỏng nhẹ kết hợp với Mật ong Echinacea GreenEnvy hỗn hợp 

2 [REVIEW] Thành Phần, Giá, Công Dụng Kem Dưỡng Da Farmacy

  • Tác giả: hellosonn.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/19/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.69 (274 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Kem Dưỡng Da Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Honey Face 

3 Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer – Farmacy Beauty

  • Tác giả: farmacybeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/02/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.42 (504 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: A lightweight yet intense moisturizer to plump skin with hydration! Honey face moisturizer with antioxidants, Triple Hyaluronic Acid Complex + cupuaçu 

4 Honey Drop Drop Top | Farmacy Honey Drop Moisturizer Review

  • Tác giả: 2017
  • Ngày đăng: 05/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.35 (375 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I didn’t smell good and it didn’t smell bad. It just…had a scent. … Like I mentioned up above, this moisturizer has a very lightweight, watery 

5 Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer Ingredients and Reviews

  • Tác giả: seknd.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.08 (400 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Find out if Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer is a good fit for your skin with our ingredient checker and analysis. Read reviews and decode the 

6 Review: Farmacy – Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer – WIMJ

  • Tác giả: whatsinmyjar.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.84 (267 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 50% · Đánh giá bởi What’s in my jar

7 A Lightweight Moisturizer For All: Farmacy Honey Drop Moisturizer

  • Tác giả: iliketotalkalot.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/27/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.77 (225 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I found it to have a very mild scent to it and didn’t interfere with makeup or primers. I really loved the semi-dewy look you can get if you 

8 [REVIEW] Thành phần, giá cả, công dụng Kem dưỡng ẩm nhẹ cho

  • Tác giả: landy.com.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 01/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.49 (370 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Honey Facial Moisturizer có kết cấu mỏng 

9 Farmacy Honey Drop Moisturiser Review – sarah fynn

  • Tác giả: sarahfynn.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/31/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.39 (591 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · … I am really looking forward to discovering more of the brand. Farmacy Honey Drop Moisturiser is a lightweight cream that is…

10 Buy Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer

  • Tác giả: sephora.sg
  • Ngày đăng: 05/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.13 (445 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I love the scent, how it feels on the skin and it’s really hydrating. Lightweight, even works as a base for my makeup. My makeup lasted longer than usual and my 

11 FARMACY Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturising Cream Reviews

  • Tác giả: cultbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/20/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.92 (151 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It looks lightweight, but actually when you apply it to your face and gently massage it, you will find that it is a little bit rich texture. I like it because 

12 [REVIEW] Thành Phần, Giá, Công Dụng Kem Dưỡng Da Farmacy

  • Tác giả: toplist24h.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.85 (165 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Xem thêm: [REVIEW] Thành Phần … Honey Extract: 

13 Mini-review: Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer – BTY ALY

  • Tác giả: btyaly.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.65 (85 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: A mini-review of the Honey Drop, a moisturizer by the “green” American brand Farmacy. Check the details of its ingredients list and the results on my skin!

14 Kem dưỡng Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer

  • Tác giả: h2cosmetics.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/23/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.62 (78 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Còn hàng

15 Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer Review

  • Tác giả: musingsofamuse.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.56 (149 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The cream starts out as a creamy gel but when it hits skin it thins out and becomes more water and instantly absorbs. At first it felt a little 

16 Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer | New in Skincare

  • Tác giả: catsdailyliving.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/03/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.38 (102 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The moisturizer works great on its own during daytime and provides the most beautiful base for makeup application. I simply apply an SPF on top 

17 Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer – Kohl’s

  • Tác giả: kohls.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.32 (137 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: A lightweight yet intensely hydrating gel-cream moisturizer formulated with antioxidant-rich honey, hyaluronic acid, and golden cupuacu butter beads

18 Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer – Beautylish

  • Tác giả: beautylish.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/29/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.24 (52 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I would highly recommend this product for oily skin gals out there that are not fans of the suffocating feeling of a heavy moisturizer. The texture is 

19 Kem dưỡng ẩm Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer

  • Tác giả: xn--mphm-ds5apv.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 11/16/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.15 (127 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Mua Kem dưỡng ẩm Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer giá 315.000 ₫, bán online bởi phuongnguyen1504 giá rẻ nhất, uy tín, … ĐẾN NƠI BÁN Review

20 Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer Reviews 2022

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/22/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.92 (126 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer is an amazing daytime moisturizer. I love that it is lightweight but still works really well. It has a nice texture 

21 NEW* from Farmacy | Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer: Review

  • Tác giả: thehappysloths.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/07/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.89 (112 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The product has a barely discernible fragrance and a tiny amount goes a long, long way. I have fairly oily skin and even the lightest 

22 Farmacy Beauty Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer Review skineko

  • Tác giả: skineko.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/05/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.8 (90 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The Farmacy Beauty Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer is very lightweight yet nourishing. This has become my go-to daytime moisturizer

23 Review: Farmacy Beauty Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer

  • Tác giả: iamthemakeupjunkie.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/15/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.66 (54 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Honey Drop, honey, moisturizer, hyaluronic acid, Farmacy Beauty, beauty, skincare, hydration, propolis, royal jelly, anti-inflammatory, 

24 BAZAAR Beauty Obsessions: Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight

  • Tác giả: harpersbazaar.com.sg
  • Ngày đăng: 04/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.66 (162 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Ultra fine and buttery smooth, you won’t even feel as if you are applying anything on your face. The yellowish powder sets and mattifies your 

25 Buy Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer

  • Tác giả: bd.sephora.asia
  • Ngày đăng: 11/14/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.49 (53 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Buy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer from Farmacy here. A long-lasting, lightweight moisturiser with Echinacea GreenEnvy™ Honey, … 902 Reviews. Tk4,650

Related Posts