List 10+ fenty beauty lip gloss review mới nhất hiện nay

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về bài viết Fenty beauty lip gloss review hay nhất do chính tay đội ngũ chúng tôi biên soạn và tổng hợp:

Video Fenty beauty lip gloss review

1 Rihanna’s New Plumping Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Has Arrived

  • Tác giả: harpersbazaar.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/28/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.89 (714 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The plumping action comes into play from ginger root oil and pepper. The two combine to make the lips warm up and tingle, but the sensation 

2 Review: Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Universal Lip Luminizer

  • Tác giả: adjustingbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.7 (523 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Because it’s that thicker formula it actually sticks to the lips well and is quite long lasting for a lip gloss. It feels almost like a 

3 Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Lip Luminizer Reviews – ChickAdvisor

  • Tác giả: chickadvisor.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.45 (504 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 77 reviews for Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Lip Luminizer. sandylucy20 says: I love this lip gloss! It has been my go to for so long. I love how moisturizing it 

4 I Tried Fenty Beauty’s Lip Luminizer and the Finish Is Like Butter on

  • Tác giả: byrdie.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/08/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.22 (390 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 4,9 · 19,00 US$ · Đánh giá bởi Ashley Rebecca

5 Fenty Beauty by Rihanna Gloss Bomb Keeps My Lips Moisturized

  • Tác giả: allure.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/30/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.19 (329 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Đánh giá bởi Gabi Thorne Còn hàng

6 Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Universal Lip Luminizer – Boots

  • Tác giả: boots.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.88 (433 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: My go to lip gloss … I finished my first Fenty lipgloss in Fussy, and the smell is really nice and I like the natural pink tint of the shade. The packaging is 

7 Review Top 4 mẫu son Fenty Beauty Rihanna được yêu thích nhất

  • Tác giả: fado.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 06/08/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.7 (251 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Son Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Universal Lip Luminizer Fussy có thiết kế khá tương đồng với dòng son kem – Stunna Lip Paint Longwear Fluid Lip

8 Khám phá video phổ biến của fenty lip gloss honest review | TikTok

  • Tác giả: tiktok.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.43 (269 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Khám phá các video ngắn liên quan đến fenty lip gloss honest review trên TikTok. Xem nội dung phổ tiến từ các tác giả sau đây: Life of Tanya 

9 Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Lip Luminizer • Lipgloss Review

  • Tác giả: temptalia.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.37 (399 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 92% · Đánh giá bởi Temptalia

10 Fenty Beauty gloss bomb cream review – The Independent

  • Tác giả: independent.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 03/30/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.04 (512 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · It doesn’t feel messy like lip glosses of the early 2000s, instead, it is nourishing and hydrating, even on dry lips. Although for the best 

11 Son bóng Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Universal Lip Luminizer

  • Tác giả: cuahanglamdep.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/26/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.89 (178 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Review Son bóng Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Universal Lip Luminizer cao cấp, nhập khẩu. CỬA HÀNG LÀM ĐẸP™ chuyên phân phối sỉ lẻ Son bóng Fenty Beauty Gloss 

12 Gloss Bomb Universal Lip Luminizer – Fenty Glow – MakeupAlley

  • Tác giả: makeupalley.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.82 (109 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Fenty Beauty by Rihanna Gloss Bomb Universal Lip Luminizer – Fenty Glow: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 133 member reviews and photos

13 Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Cream lipgloss review – Floating in Dreams

  • Tác giả: floatingindreams.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/05/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.78 (185 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Review: Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Cream Lip Cream in Mauve Wive$. I actually kind of bought this on a whim. I wanted to make my purchase worth 

14 Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb review – A Woman’s Confidence

  • Tác giả: awomansconfidence.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/27/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.63 (72 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · In the summer, I often wear the lip gloss by itself because it adds just enough colour and shine to my lips without being heavy. The formula is 

15 Fenty Beauty by Rihanna Gloss Bomb Universal Lip Luminizer

  • Tác giả: sephora.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/29/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.45 (82 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The scent is yummy, and it feel hydrating at first, but the color isn’t pretty isn’t very pretty for my pale skin. It leave an orangey tint. The gloss get 

16 Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Review – The Daily Beast

  • Tác giả: thedailybeast.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.41 (91 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The moisturizing Shea Butter-infused formula saved my perpetually dry lips while somehow deflecting the stray hairs attempting to attach 

17 Fenty Beauty’s Gloss Bomb Heat Is Worth the Tingle – Glamour

  • Tác giả: glamour.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.3 (105 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · We put the new Fenty Beauty Gloss Bomb Heat plumping lip gloss to the test. Read on for our photos and review

Related Posts