Review đánh giá sản phẩm

Top 20+ fenty beauty primer review bạn nên biết

Top 20+ fenty beauty primer review bạn nên biết

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về chủ đề Fenty beauty primer review hot nhất hiện nay

Video Fenty beauty primer review

Table of Contents

1 Pro Filt’r Mattifying Primer – FENTY BEAUTY by Rihanna

  • Tác giả: ulta.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/20/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.88 (726 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Pretty strong fragrance. Smells nice kind of like a cookie but it’s just too strong for me personally. It’s also not what I expected. I would say this is more 

2 Fenty Beauty by Rihanna Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer – Reviews

  • Tác giả: makeupalley.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/27/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.71 (233 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Created with Sketch. … I had major skin reaction right after using it. I gave it to my friend and she also had the same reaction. We finally threw it away a 

3 Fenty Beauty “Pro Filt’r Mattyfying Primer” Review

  • Tác giả: hellogorgeouscrew.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/05/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.41 (442 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · It definitely feels clean and luxurious. The primer is oil-free and is formulated with Blue Agave Extract that claims to have an instant 

4 FENTY BEAUTY BY RIHANNA Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer

  • Tác giả: walmart.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/19/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.27 (535 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Customer reviews & ratings · 5 stars576 · 4 stars77 · 3 stars29 · 2 stars11 · 1 star17

5 Casey Ly | Review: Fenty Beauty – Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer

  • Tác giả: caseyly1511.wixsite.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.01 (241 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Review: Fenty Beauty – Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer. Hello gorgeous,. Một tháng trước, YouTube, Instagram, Twitter rầm rộ về hãng mỹ 

6 Fenty Beauty by Rihanna Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer

  • Tác giả: makeupandbeautyblog.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/14/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.91 (413 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · It feels like a lightweight face lotion and dries to a powder finish. While it doesn’t make my pores disappear, I think they do look smaller ( 

7 Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Mattifying Primer – Buro. Singapore

  • Tác giả: buro247.sg
  • Ngày đăng: 05/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.79 (500 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Or is it? No Fenty Beauty product has disappointed me yet, a fact the Pro Filt’r Mattifying Primer manages to uphold. If anything, I’m an even bigger fan of the 

8 Review: Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer – Daff Diaries

  • Tác giả: daffdiaries.wordpress.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.43 (445 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Review: Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer · What is it: This particular product is a priming base that smooths your skin for perfect 

9 Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer – Fenty Beauty

  • Tác giả: fentybeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.26 (442 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Shop Fenty Beauty’s Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer. This makeup primer smooths away pores, visibly evens skin tone and texture, … Ratings and Reviews

10 Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer – Fenty Beauty by Rihanna | Sephora

  • Tác giả: sephora.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.18 (408 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It gives me some oil control but not as much as I’d like, which is why I’m not giving it 5 stars. I also like that you only need one pump for your entire face

11 Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer 32ml – Boots

  • Tác giả: boots.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.98 (144 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I had high hopes for this product. However, I am really disappointed with this product. My face is still shiny and my pores are still clearly visible. Not as 

12 Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’R Instant Retouch Primer Reviews 2022

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.71 (194 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It does an excellent job of smoothing and blurring my pores, visibly improving the look of my foundation. It also works on its own as a non-greasy moisturizer

13 Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer – Soft Matte

  • Tác giả: 100comments.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/22/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.77 (94 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: You must Register or Login to leave a review. You may also like… Fenty Beauty Tapered Blending Brush 210

14 FENTY BEAUTY by Rihanna Pro Filt’r Mattifying Primer – Kohl’s

  • Tác giả: kohls.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.58 (192 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: A mattifying primer for combination-to-oily skin that delivers maximum all-day … FENTY BEAUTY by Rihanna Pro Filt’r Mattifying Primer … Write a review

15 Kem Lót Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer (4ml) giá tốt

  • Tác giả: nuty.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 12/17/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.58 (151 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Kem Lót Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer. Fenty là một thương hiệu mỹ phẩm riêng của nữ ca sĩ danh tiếng Rihanna. Hãng đã làm khuynh đảo mọi 

16 Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer – Fenty Beauty – Review Female Daily

  • Tác giả: reviews.femaledaily.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.37 (58 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Give it to me quick: A shine-stopping, pore-diffusing makeup primer that smooths the way for better foundation application and longer wear with an instant 

17 Khám phá video phổ biến của fenty primer reviews | TikTok

  • Tác giả: tiktok.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/30/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.33 (117 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Khám phá các video ngắn liên quan đến fenty primer reviews trên TikTok. Xem nội dung phổ tiến từ các tác giả sau đây: Lily Hope(@lilymmua), 

18 Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer Reviews – ChickAdvisor

  • Tác giả: chickadvisor.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/26/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.26 (158 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 19 reviews for Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Primer. priskaw39 says: I love Fenty Beauty’s primer! I use it every time I apply make up!

19 Fenty Beauty Hydrating primer review – Floating in Dreams

  • Tác giả: floatingindreams.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.16 (85 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Hydrating Primer is just not for me. I wanted to love this and make it work but the silky finish is what does it for 

20 Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Hydrating Primer Review – Annie’s Noms

  • Tác giả: anniesnoms.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.93 (110 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Hydrating Primer is light pink gel like lotion with a slight scent. It’s not overpowering, it smells like a face 

21 Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Mattifying Primer

  • Tác giả: bellyrubzbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.86 (98 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I do like to use it because it does balance my skin and smooth it out for foundation application. The scent is quite mild and it does fade out 

22 FENTY BEAUTY – “Con cưng” của Rihanna vẫn chưa hạ nhiệt sau

  • Tác giả: cuahanglamdep.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/27/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.77 (55 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Review FENTY BEAUTY – “Con cưng” của Rihanna vẫn chưa hạ nhiệt sau 1 tháng … FENTY BEAUTY – PRO FILT’R Instant Retouch Primer Được tâm tính là 1 trong bộ 

23 Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Soft Silk Hydrating Primer | Review

  • Tác giả: jazminheavenblog.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/01/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.66 (121 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Foundation goes on top of this so nicely – it glides on much nicer than without a primer and you can really tell a difference in the smoothness 

Written by

Xin chào các bạn, mình là Thế Bảo mình thành lập website này để hướng dẫn và review các sản phẩm tốt nhất trên thị trường