Danh sách 20+ haidilao singapore review hot nhất hiện nay

Dưới đây là danh sách Haidilao singapore review hay nhất do chính tay đội ngũ chúng tôi biên soạn và tổng hợp:

Video Haidilao singapore review

Table of Contents

1 Haidilao S’pore’s first smart restaurant is now open at Marina Square

  • Tác giả: moneydigest.sg
  • Ngày đăng: 09/14/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.86 (970 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Haidilao Singapore has now announced in a Facebook post that they have opened Singapore’s first smart … A review of the Haidilao restaurant in Beijing: 

2 Hai Di Lao – Lunch | Hungry Bird

  • Tác giả: hungrybird.sg
  • Ngày đăng: 04/19/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.7 (556 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · … I’ve been on the lookout for the best place to have it. When I first heard of this famous steamboat chain arriving in Singapore,…

3 Review nhà hàng lẩu Haidilao Bitexco menu có gì và giá bao nhiêu?

  • Tác giả: digifood.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 11/26/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.54 (546 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · 4. Khách hàng review Haidilao Bitexco thế nào? … 5. Đặt bàn tại Haidilao Hotpot Bitexco như thế nào? 1. Đôi nét về nhà hàng lẩu Haidilao Bitexco

4 海底捞火锅 HaiDiLao Hot Pot @ 313 SOMERSET REVIEW

  • Tác giả: theangmohbeng.blogspot.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.33 (227 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: They open its first branch in Singapore, at Clarke Quay and the second branch at 313 Somerset LEVEL 4. It’s my friend birthday, so I decided to treat her 

5 Hai Di Lao VS Beauty In The Pot: Which Is Better? – Faithfullyours

  • Tác giả: faithfullyours18.blogspot.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.08 (295 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · So some reviews on the food – I absolutely loved the Haidilao-Styled Bai Yu Hot Pot as it was very creamy and flavourful

6 Hai Di Lao Somerset Set Lunch Review: Excellent Food and Service

  • Tác giả: 2bearbear.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/25/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.98 (433 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Another thing to note is that you will have to add 1 ladle full of the soup to the Haidilao sauce. 2 ladles would be too much and the sauce 

7 Is Haidilao Beer From NTUC FairPrice Worth Your Calories?

  • Tác giả: sethlui.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/18/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.78 (587 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Granted, I’m one of the cynics—service is impeccable, but food-wise, it doesn’t always live up to the rave reviews I’ve heard in my social 

8 Review Nhà Hàng Lẩu Haidilao Giá Bao Nhiều … – neftekumsk.com

  • Tác giả: neftekumsk.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.39 (274 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Haidilao xuất hiện tại nhiều quốc gia khác nhau như Haidilao Singapore, Haidilao Trung Quốc… Tại Việt Nam, Haidilao có 2 chi nhánh lớn ở Hà Nội 

9 I Finally Tried Hai Di Lao: Was It Worth The Hype? – Eris Goes To

  • Tác giả: erisgoesto.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/09/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.26 (515 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The restaurant is massive, airy and well ventilated. I think it can easily seat 200 people or more, but only half of the floor space was open 

10 Singapore Food Blog – Hai Di Lao Hot Pot (海底捞火锅) @ 313

  • Tác giả: draftsfromcoffeetable.blogspot.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.16 (265 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I hope you can check out my post on my first visit to the chain here and comment: http://nyamwithny.com/sichuan-hot-pot-at-haidilao/ I really 

11 Review Top 20 quán lẩu Singapore Huyện Tân Trụ Long An 2022

  • Tác giả: xn--st-j9s.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 01/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.91 (143 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot @Clarke Quay. 1784 đánh giá Địa chỉ: 3D River Valley Rd,#02-04,Clarke Quay,Singapore 179023 Liên lạc: 63378627 Website: 

12 Hai Di Lao Hotpot Review (海底捞火锅) – TheSmartLocal

  • Tác giả: thesmartlocal.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/23/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.89 (137 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Hai Di Lao Singapore Review ; Pros: Ambience, Spacious + Comfortable Seating, Waiting Service, Dou Hua, Amazing Soup Stock, Huge Sauce selection

13 Online Grocery Shopping and Delivery @ Sheng Siong Online

  • Tác giả: shengsiong.com.sg
  • Ngày đăng: 05/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.61 (107 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Sheng Siong Online is an online supermarket operated by Sheng Siong in Singapore. Discover our wide range of quality products including fresh produce, 

14 Working at Haidilao Hot Pot: Employee Reviews | Indeed.com

  • Tác giả: indeed.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/30/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.67 (172 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I have worked at Haidilao for 2 years and it has been a great experience. They push you to work hard to achieve a higher position and strive for success. The 

15 Don Don Donki And Haidilao to Open In Jurong Point By End-2022

  • Tác giả: eatbook.sg
  • Ngày đăng: 10/18/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.47 (124 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The mega mall will also house hotpot chain Haidilao soon.` … Eatbook offers honest reviews and recommendations on Singapore food

16 Haidilao 海底捞, Marina Square – 10 Things About The AI-Powered

  • Tác giả: danielfooddiary.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/04/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.46 (52 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · So Haidilao 海底捞 has introduced an AI-powered “smart restaurant” in Singapore at Marina Square – its first outside of China (Beijing was 

17 Haidilao

  • Tác giả: haidilao.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/15/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.39 (103 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The first overseas Haidilao restaurant was opened in Singapore in 2012, marking the first … Since 2012, Haidilao has opened 12 restaurants in Singapore

18 HaiDiLao Hotpot Reviews – Glassdoor

  • Tác giả: glassdoor.sg
  • Ngày đăng: 10/21/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.13 (101 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · HaiDiLao Hotpot has an overall rating of 3.5 out of 5, based on over 124 reviews left anonymously by employees. 62% of employees would recommend 

19 Review of Haidilao Hot Pot by wenxi | OpenRice Singapore

  • Tác giả: sg.openrice.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/12/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.1 (118 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 4,0 · Đánh giá bởi wenxi

20 Review Nhà Hàng Lẩu Haidilao Bao Nhiêu Tiền … – longky.mobi

  • Tác giả: longky.mobi
  • Ngày đăng: 10/25/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.93 (104 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Haidilao xuất hiện trên các giang sơn không giống nhau nlỗi Haidilao Singapore, Haidilao Trung Quốc… Tại cả nước, Haidilao gồm 2 Trụ sở béo ở 

21 Hai Di Lao – Ivan Teh – RunningMan

  • Tác giả: ivanteh-runningman.blogspot.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.84 (76 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · http://www.haidilao.com/sg/ … It’s no surprise they’ve grown over the years in Singapore, with their consistently excellent ambience, 

22 [ Review] – Lẩu Hai Di Lao Singapore mở đến 4h sáng – myha – travel

  • Tác giả: myha123.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.79 (189 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: [Reivew] – Hai Di Lao Hotpot Singapore – Món lẩu nổi tiếng khắp nơi ở Trung Quốc, thương hiệu nhà hàng lẩu Hai Di Lao , lúc nào cũng đông khách liên tục. Vì sự phục vụ quá chu đáo và với mức giá không quá cao so với ở Trung Quốc . Do vậy thương hiệu này cũng đã rất thành công ở Singapore

23 Haidilao – The Best Hotpot in Singapore – The Broad Life

  • Tác giả: thebroadlife.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.62 (197 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I just mean the dinner cost us quite a lot of money. I won’t list it specifically here. Generally, it was over $100 SGD for two. Usually, I don’ 

24 Top 1 quán lẩu Singapore Huyện Mang Thít Vĩnh Long 2022

  • Tác giả: ancanmarketing.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/05/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.5 (159 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot @Clarke Quay. 1784 đánh giá. Địa chỉ: 3D River Valley Rd,#02-04,Clarke Quay,Singapore 179023. Liên lạc: 63378627

25 Haidilao Hot Pot (313@Somerset) | Burpple – 169 Reviews

  • Tác giả: burpple.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/21/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.51 (83 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I’ve been to Hai Di Lao once when I moved to Singapore and I couldn’t say I enjoyed the experience. It was too loud, too brash for me. However, today, dining in 

26 8 Branches of Hai Di Lao Restaurant Reviews In Singapore

  • Tác giả: foodadvisor.com.sg
  • Ngày đăng: 06/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.4 (77 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The place is cozy and really recommended to have a good day after hard work, Halfday, so please do not hope to high to get a good time while you 

Related Posts