Top 21 halios seaforth bronze review hay nhất

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về chủ đề Halios seaforth bronze review hot nhất hiện nay

Video Halios seaforth bronze review

1 Halios Seaforth Bronze – E. – Esbjorn Wrist Watch reviews

  • Tác giả: esbjorn.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 12/07/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.84 (811 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Aside from the colour, the proportions are absolutely spot on and it wears beautifully. It’s obviously a very round watch, but the way the lugs have been 

2 Comparing the Halios Seaforth Bronze Vs. Baltic Aquascaphe

  • Tác giả: timeandtidewatches.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.74 (455 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The creamy and textured paint works wonders with the art-deco numerals on the quarters, as well as matching the tone of the gilt hands and 

3 Worn & Wound Wind Up San Francisco 2019 Recap – Watch Clicker

  • Tác giả: watchclicker.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/24/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.54 (472 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Halios. Let’s start with arguably the most anticipated release of the show, the Fairwind, Universa, and Seaforth Bronze, from one of the 

4 WATCH WINNER REVIEW: Halios Tropik B | aBlogtoWatch

  • Tác giả: ablogtowatch.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.33 (545 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The winner of our monthly watch giveaway on aBlogtoWatch reviews his new Halios Tropik B bronze dive watch. Check out our giveaways each 

5 Halios Seaforth III – Pastel Blue – Beans & Bezels

  • Tác giả: beansandbezels.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.07 (429 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The Halios Seaforth is one of the first ever micro-brand watches I came across, and I thought it was very well designed, and put it on my list of watches to 

6 Halios Seaforth bronze – TZ-UK Forums

  • Tác giả: forum.tz-uk.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.8 (492 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · This week I received a Halios Seaforth bronze with the blue dial. I did a quick picture in the new arrivals thread, here are some more 

7 Seaforth Bronze interest and…Series II? – HALIOS Watches

  • Tác giả: halioswatches.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/12/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.66 (279 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Welcome to 2020! I’ll be catching up on email inquiries over the next week or so and assembling Bronzos to order, so if you already have an 

8 Owner Review: Halios Seaforth – FIFTH WRIST

  • Tác giả: fifthwrist.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/08/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.47 (258 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: PROS · Great design – Simple, elegant and classic · Great quality – very well made (especially for the price point) · Great wearability – size is near perfect, 

9 Halios Seaforth Bronze Fume – Belmont Watches

  • Tác giả: belmontwatches.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.2 (321 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hết hàng

10 EXCELLENT FIND: Halios SeaForth B Bronze, grey fume dial

  • Tác giả: rolexforums.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/16/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.14 (396 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · It is powered by an ETA2824-2 automatic movement with a 40-hour power reserve. Long since sold out – this grey fume dial is mesmerising. A 

11 Help me choose: Halios Seaforth bronze or Yema Superman bronze

  • Tác giả: watchuseek.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/05/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.88 (126 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · And i’ve heard that locking mechanism is a bit cheap and flimsy feeling. And it’s a bit less unique in a world of tooly bronze divers. But don’t 

12 Halios Seaforth Review – Worn & Wound

  • Tác giả: wornandwound.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.89 (125 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The Seaforth’s best feature is simply how well it wears. This watch fits so well, it’s like it was made for my 7-inch wrist. At 41 x 47mm it has 

13 NA: Eerste 2021: Halios Seaforth Bronze – Algemene Horlogepraat

  • Tác giả: horlogeforum.nl
  • Ngày đăng: 12/20/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.75 (173 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Uiteindelijk dus uitgekomen bij de Halios Seaforth Bronze, … op google en je zal veel mooie reviews over het merk en de horloges vinden

14 Halios Seaforth Bronze – The Dive Watch Connection

  • Tác giả: thedivewatchconnection.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/26/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.58 (75 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Re: Halios Seaforth Bronze. Post by AtomicTom » Tue Oct 01, 2019 4:24 pm. Somehow missed these way back when 

15 Halios Watches: Reviews, History, and Info

  • Tác giả: twobrokewatchsnobs.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/01/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.58 (168 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Small details, such as the removal of the “phantom” date positions on all no-date Seaforth models, contribute to that sense of quality. Halios watches are more 

16 Halios’ coveted Seaforth now comes in bronze – Acquire Mag

  • Tác giả: acquiremag.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/24/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.38 (91 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Vancouver-based Halios is releasing a new version of one of their most coveted designs in a beautiful bronze case. The new Seaforth Bronze 

17 Review – Halios Seaforth – TellYourTime

  • Tác giả: tellyourtime.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 05/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.36 (78 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · To conclude, the Halios Seaforth is a fun loving dive watch that is so far removed from any vintage designs that saturate the watch market today 

18 Review: Halios Seaforth | Watchfinder & Co

  • Tác giả: watchfinder.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 01/24/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.15 (167 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The Halios Seaforth feels like it was designed to be felt. The 41mm case in steel isn’t finished to the highest degree, nor the lowest, but where it’s at leaves 

19 Review : The Pursuit of Halios – Scottish Watches

  • Tác giả: scottishwatches.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 10/07/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.04 (120 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Into my clutches appeared my first Seaforth. I’d paid £720 for a secondhand, $600 microbrand watch with a Miyota movement (sounds crazy I know 

20 Halios Seaforth Bronze, Luxury, Watches on Carousell

  • Tác giả: carousell.sg
  • Ngày đăng: 08/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.04 (67 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Buy Halios Seaforth Bronze in Singapore,Singapore. The Halios needs no … Halios. Model. Seaforth bronze … S$0.01. 13 days∙Review from seller

21 The Value Proposition: The Halios Seaforth – HODINKEE

  • Tác giả: hodinkee.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/24/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.81 (116 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · This is a really well-designed watch. I rate highly the dial design, the lack of a date window, the simple but meaningful bezel, and the simple, 

Related Posts