Review đánh giá sản phẩm

Danh sách 20 hankook winter ipike review hot nhất hiện nay

Danh sách 20 hankook winter ipike review hot nhất hiện nay

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về bài viết Hankook winter ipike review hot nhất hiện nay

1 Hankook Winter iPike RW11 Tire Reviews

  • Tác giả: mavis.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.91 (630 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Mavis Discount Tire has received 1 tire reviews for the Hankook Winter iPike RW11. This tire has received a 4 out of 5 Star rating with 100% 

2 Hankook I*Pike RW11 Tire: rating, overview, videos … – TiresVote.com

  • Tác giả: tiresvote.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.69 (494 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: A happy driver said that these tires performed very well in a variety of conditions, including snow/slush, ice, rain and dry conditions. · – A few drivers 

3 HANKOOK WINTER I PIKE RW11 | 235/60R18 | 107T – in2tires

  • Tác giả: in2tires.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/27/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.45 (348 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Official Site of HANKOOK WINTER I PIKE RW11 | 235/60R18 | 107T – Everything about about this tire: specs, features, origin and warranty, 

4 Hankook Winter I Pike RS 2 review | Point S

  • Tác giả: point-s.ca
  • Ngày đăng: 04/08/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.35 (559 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: How would you rate… · Traction – snowy road · Traction – icy road · Durability · Comfort/noise

5 Tire Review: Hankook I*Pike RW 11 | Hard Working Trucks

  • Tác giả: hardworkingtrucks.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.17 (299 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · A tough snow tire for work trucks By Larry Walton Although I see plenty of snow during the winter months driving the roads in Oregon’s 

6 Initial review – Hankook iPike RW11 | Bob Is The Oil Guy

  • Tác giả: bobistheoilguy.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.94 (541 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Overall, I am quite impressed with these tires given their cost and I expect them to do exceptionally well in deep snow, as they seem eager to 

7 Hankook Winter iCept RS tyre review – Auto Express

  • Tác giả: autoexpress.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 05/02/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.62 (231 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: While its summer tyres have improved steadily and are now original equipment on Mercedes and BMW models, Hankook’s winter designs haven’t kept pace. The iCept 

8 Hankook Winter i*pike X W429A – Tire Reviews

  • Tác giả: tirereviews.co
  • Ngày đăng: 11/02/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.44 (358 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Thanks to a new tread design with an increased number of studs, as well as a new rubber compound, the HANKOOK W429A Winter I * Pike X demonstrates excellent 

9 Hankook Winter i Pike W409 Studdable | Discount Tire

  • Tác giả: discounttire.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.38 (521 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Ratings By Review … Was this review helpful? … The tires are everything I could’ve hoped for. It’s just great piece of mind to know that regardless of the 

10 Hankook Winter I*Pike RS Tire Review

  • Tác giả: prioritytire.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/26/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.17 (569 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Purchasing the correct winter tire is crucial. At Priority Tire we put great emphasis on showing you the best models avialable

11 Hankook Ipike RSV Review (2020 Update) – Complete Car

  • Tác giả: completecar.ca
  • Ngày đăng: 11/15/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.98 (157 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Reviews highlight the tire’s smooth handling and balanced feel over harsh surfaces. Users are especially impressed with the tire’s grip, both 

12 Hankook i-Pike RW11 Studded Snow Tires Review – Trail 4Runner

  • Tác giả: trail4runner.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/16/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.83 (107 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I have had a lot of different snow tires and the Hankook i-Pike RW11 studded are by far my favorite. They are priced mid-range, aggressive tread 

13 Hankook iPike RSV Review – Are These The Winter Tires For You?

  • Tác giả: drivingtips.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/17/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.74 (72 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: You may want to consider this Hankook iPike RSV review. We’ll look at this tire’s wonderful performance and affordable price

14 Hankook Winter iPike Tire Review :: Wheels on Edge

  • Tác giả: wheelsonedge.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.65 (191 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It has been awhile since we’ve had a very cold and snowy winter here is Southern Ontario …
    Thời lượng:

15 Hankook Winter i*pike X SUV (actually am going to run them now!)

  • Tác giả: tundras.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/30/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.42 (53 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I haven’t been particularly happy with my brand new Yokohama IceGuard IG51v, but they do far better in snow than the stock bridgestones. The 

16 Hankook Winter i*Pike X Studded 245/75R16 111T Winter Tire

  • Tác giả: tiremart.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/12/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.43 (105 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hankook Winter i*Pike X · Other top rated products · WRITE A REVIEW · ASK A QUESTION · You appear to be using IE (Internet Explorer) as your browser. · Login · NEW 

17 Hankook Winter iPike W409 Review – PriusChat

  • Tác giả: priuschat.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/19/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.19 (183 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I felt super confident in the ability of the Hankook’s. The other area where it shines is in the rain/slush. I rolled over most of the half- 

18 Hankook Winter IPike RS W419 review and test rating @ Tyretest.com

  • Tác giả: tyretest.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.18 (78 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hankook Winter IPike RS W419 reviews online @ Tyretest.com! Read reviews by other customers using this tyre thread!

19 Hankook Winter i*Pike RS Tires: We Put Them to the Test – Guide Auto

  • Tác giả: guideautoweb.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/01/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.99 (154 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Some consumers have raised concerns about the longevity of Winter i*Pike RS tires. We’ll be testing this aspect throughout the winter as we 

20 Hankook Winter i*Pike RS tire – Consumer Reports

  • Tác giả: consumerreports.org
  • Ngày đăng: 05/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.08 (120 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: No one tests tires like we do. Get ratings, pricing, and performance on the Hankook Winter i*Pike RS tire based on the features you care about

Written by

Xin chào các bạn, mình là Thế Bảo mình thành lập website này để hướng dẫn và review các sản phẩm tốt nhất trên thị trường