Review đánh giá sản phẩm

List 26 hanoi free tour guides review bạn nên biết

List 26 hanoi free tour guides review bạn nên biết

Dưới đây là bài viết Hanoi free tour guides review hot nhất hiện nay

Video Hanoi free tour guides review

1 Chương trình học tại Efis – Hanoi Free Private Tour Guide

  • Tác giả: efis.edu.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 08/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 5 (913 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Chương trình học tại Efis – Hanoi Free Private Tour Guide có gì đặc biệt – Học viên nói về chương trình học tại Efis English

2 Tour guides in Hanoi – Tripzaza

  • Tác giả: tripzaza.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/08/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.6 (360 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: All in all, if you require an English-speaking tour guide in Hanoi, take a look at the tours offered on Tripzaza. Feel free to get in touch with the tour guides 

3 Top 10 Best Things to Do in Hanoi, Vietnam (Tripadvisor Reviewed)

  • Tác giả: vietnamdiscovery.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.42 (412 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Besides, since 2017, every weekend, there is walking street opening around the lake attracting tourists with a lot of outdoor activities and 

4 Hanoikids Voluntary English Tour Guiding Club

  • Tác giả: hanoikids.org
  • Ngày đăng: 12/12/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.34 (331 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: members in Hanoikids and become one of the biggest student clubs in Hanoi. 8. years winning Certificate of Excellence on Tripadvisor 

5 Hanoi Free City Private Tour (full day)

  • Tác giả: hanoifreewalkingtours.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.99 (319 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hanoi Free City Private Tour (Full Day). 9.5 5 reviews – Excellent … 09:00 AM Our tour guide will welcome you at your hotel then take you to the Ho Chi 

6 Visit Hanoi: Travel Guide to Vietnam (2022) | Will Fly for Food

  • Tác giả: willflyforfood.net
  • Ngày đăng: 12/05/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.96 (321 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I’m a Philippine passport holder so I can visit Vietnam visa-free for up to 21 days, but I wanted to stay for a whole month. I applied for an e-visa online 

7 Hanoi Free Tour Guides Review – G-TURS

  • Tác giả: g-turs.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/19/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.72 (377 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Looking for Hanoi Free Tour Guides Review? Get all needed information here at G-TURS

8 Hanoi Free Tour Guides

  • Tác giả: hanoifreetourguides.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/26/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.59 (448 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, 

9 Hanoi Free Tour Guide (Vietnam) | Vietnam Travel 2022/23

  • Tác giả: tourguidevietnam.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/25/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.31 (484 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Free Hanoi Tour Guide introducing the images of Vietnam, tour guides help travellers to customize walking street old Quarter day trip Hanoi

10 Students provides free tour-guide for foreign visitors

  • Tác giả: vietnamtourism.gov.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 12/14/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.16 (229 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Tong Ho Thuong, the last-year student of the Hanoi Foreign Trade University, came to Dao Duy Tu Street to see visitors – a young couple from 

11 Hanoi Free Tour Guides | Travel & Transportation

  • Tác giả: vn.top10place.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/16/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.96 (102 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: How popular is Hanoi Free Tour Guides in Hanoi – View reviews, ratings, location maps, contact details

12 Hanoi Free Tour Guides – Vietnam – Lonely Planet

  • Tác giả: lonelyplanet.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.82 (92 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hanoi Free Tour Guides. Top choice Walking … Although the service is free, you pay the small cost of the guide’s transport, admission fees and meals

13 Free Walking Tour of Hanoi – Book Online at Civitatis.com

  • Tác giả: civitatis.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/22/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.65 (152 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Discover the secrets and surprises hiding in the capital city on this free walking tour. Description; Prices; Details; Cancellations; Meeting point; Reviews 

14 Un-Pho-Gettable Hanoi Street Food Tours

  • Tác giả: hanoiexploretravel.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.56 (131 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: They are extremely lovely and funny enough to give you tremendous joy in a tour. 95% ours Tripadvisor reviews 

15 Hanoi Free Online Old Town Tour – Hanoi | FREETOUR.com

  • Tác giả: freetour.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/27/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.41 (128 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Book a Hanoi Free Online Old Town Tour and discover memorable sights and rich culture … Reviews (2) … After booking, our tour guide will contact to you

16 Hanoi Free Private Tour Guide

  • Tác giả: freetour.hanoifreeprivatetourguide.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/05/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.48 (197 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Advertising Vietnam’s beauty: Vietnamese history, people, customs, culture, cuisine, etc. by supplying Free Private tour guides for visitors. Global learning 

17 Hanoi Street Food Tours,Hanoi Drink Tour,Old Quarter Walking Tour

  • Tác giả: hanoistreetfoodtour.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/24/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.38 (124 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: We are a professional tour oprerator in Hanoi for Walking street food tour,Cyclo street food tour … TripAdvisor Ranking #21 of 255 Food & Drink in Hanoi

18 [HN] Tổ Chức Phi Lợi Nhuận Hanoi Free Tour Guides Tuyển Thành

  • Tác giả: ybox.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 02/27/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.12 (178 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Được trao tặng danh hiệu và công nhận bởi nhiều tổ chức uy tín trên thế giới như TripAdvisor, Hiệp hội du lịch Châu Á Thái Bình Dương PATA, LonelyPlanet, 

19 Review for Tour Guide Rose N. | Hanoi, Vietnam – ToursByLocals

  • Tác giả: toursbylocals.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/19/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2 (190 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: We did two all day tours with Rose including Tran Am/Dang Caves and the Perfume Pagoda. To accommodate our ‘Free Time” schedule with our tour company (OAT), she 

20 BEST Hanoi FREE Walking TOURS – AZ Local Trip – M & Tôi

  • Tác giả: mvatoi.com.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 06/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.02 (111 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: We requested for a tour guide for a walking tour of the Old Quarter on our first day 

21 Efis English – Hanoi Free Private Tour Guide

  • Tác giả: vn.asiafirms.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/18/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.97 (172 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Reviews about Efis English – Hanoi Free Private Tour Guide, Hà Nội, phone numbers, addresses, hours. Leave your feedback

22 BEST Hanoi FREE Walking TOURS – AZ Local Trip

  • Tác giả: azlocaltrip.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/20/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.71 (56 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: All three of our tour guides were students at the Hanoi University of Industry who know the city … Reviews of our Hanoi Free Walking Tours on Tripadvisor

23 Tổ Chức Phi Lợi Nhuận Hanoi Free Tour Guides Tuyển Thành Viên

  • Tác giả: ivolunteervietnam.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.66 (146 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Hanoi Free Tour Guides (HFTGs) là một tổ chức tình nguyện duy nhất … và công nhận bởi nhiều tổ chức uy tín trên thế giới như TripAdvisor, 

24 Free Hanoi Private Tour guide – Vietnam Discovery Travel

  • Tác giả: hanoijourney.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/16/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.49 (179 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: WE was recommended as a hanoi free tour guides tripadvisor. 2. Relaxing and peaceful tour style. With the love of nature, I always have trend to support 

25 Hanoi Free Private TOUR GUIDE – Dẫn tour cho người nước ngoài

  • Tác giả: schoolandcollegelistings.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/26/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.44 (56 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Dẫn Tour – Học tiếng Anh cùng với Hanoi Free Private Tour Guide … thế này vậy nhỉ Đây chỉ là một kênh nhận book tour trên Tripadvisor thôi đấy

26 The best 13 Free Walking Tours at Hanoi – GuruWalk

  • Tác giả: guruwalk.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.43 (172 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Find the best Free Walking Tours in Hanoi with Local Guides and give what you want at the end of the visit! Ready for fun? Book online for free!

Written by

Xin chào các bạn, mình là Thế Bảo mình thành lập website này để hướng dẫn và review các sản phẩm tốt nhất trên thị trường