List 20+ hitorijime my hero review bạn nên biết

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về chủ đề Hitorijime my hero review hot nhất hiện nay

Video Hitorijime my hero review

1 Hitorijime Boyfriend by Memeko Arii – Goodreads

  • Tác giả: goodreads.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/01/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.96 (675 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Start your review of Hitorijime Boyfriend (Hitorijime My Hero) … So I adore the series Hitorijime My Hero, so I was intrigued to read the manga it was 

2 Hitorijime My Hero Volume 1 Review – Anime UK News

  • Tác giả: animeuknews.net
  • Ngày đăng: 08/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.65 (541 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · A likable cast of characters and a distinctive graphic style make the first volume of Hitorijime My Hero an engaging read – but there are 

3 Mua Sách Hitorijime My Hero 9 Giá Rẻ – NhaSachQuocTe.Com

  • Tác giả: nhasachquocte.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/13/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.57 (209 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Now a success streaming anime! “I don’t like caramel sauce. I favor one thing bitter…” Masahiro Setagawa doesn’t imagine in heroes, however needs he 

4 Hitorijime My Hero – “Bad boy” lên ngôi! – TinAnime

  • Tác giả: tinanime.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/13/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.33 (515 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Trang web chính thức của bộ anime truyền hình chuyển thể từ manga Hitorijime My Hero của tác giả Memeco Arii vừa thông báo về việc series sẽ 

5 REVIEW: Hitorijime My Hero – Gay Anime Symposium

  • Tác giả: gayanimesymposium.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/01/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.08 (244 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The art of the series is also lovely. The character designs were distinct, attractive, and had personality. The background music set a nice tone 

6 Prequel to the Hit Series, Hitorijime My Hero! – Right Stuf Anime

  • Tác giả: rightstufanime.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.95 (497 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Every quarter we are running a Manga Review Contest where you can submit a review from a selected list of manga. If you want to participate or learn more, 

7 Hitorijime My Hero – MyAnimeList.net

  • Tác giả: myanimelist.net
  • Ngày đăng: 05/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.74 (485 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Masahiro Setagawa is a hopeless teenager who is often used by the neighborhood bullies as an errand boy. Defenseless, Masahiro knows that nobody will ever 

8 Hitorijime My Hero (TV Mini Series 2017– ) – IMDb

  • Tác giả: imdb.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.46 (227 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hitorijime My Hero … High schooler Masahiro Setagawa is a fairly helpless delinquent, so much so that the neighborhood bullies use him to run their errands. His 

9 Hitorijime My Hero: Unrequited Feelings & Forbidden Love || Review

  • Tác giả: animecafehost.wordpress.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/15/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.37 (467 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Despite the rudeness of the characters towards poor Masahiro, Hitorijime My Hero feels like a very real, human story (unlike the absurd comedy 

10 Người Hùng Của Mình Tôi Full 12/12 – Hitorijime My Hero 2017

  • Tác giả: animee.tv
  • Ngày đăng: 05/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.1 (435 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: xem anime Người Hùng Của Mình Tôi viesub, thuyết minh. Hitorijime My Hero viesub, Review anime Người Hùng Của Mình Tôi

11 Tóm Tắt Anime Hay: Tôi Yêu Người Hùng Của Tôi – Phần 1 | Review

  • Tác giả: cungdaythang.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/31/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.8 (66 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · TÊN PHIM ANIME: Hitorijime My Hero (My Very Own Hero) Thể loại: Học đường, Cuộc sống hàng ngày, Shounen Who, Yaoi Tuyên bố từ chối trách 

12 We All Need A Hero: Hitorijime My Hero Series Review – Blerdy Otome

  • Tác giả: blerdyotome.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/20/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.72 (175 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Hitorijime My Hero is based on the ongoing manga series of the same name by Memeco Arii. The series follows, Masahiro Setagawa a high school 

13 Hitorijime My Hero [Best Review] – Honey’s Anime

  • Tác giả: honeysanime.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/15/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.71 (97 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · While the show is indeed refreshing, it doesn’t really offer something new. The actions of each character are quite predictable, especially so, 

14 Hitorijime My Hero GN 1 – Review – Anime News Network

  • Tác giả: animenewsnetwork.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/26/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.67 (200 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Despite how this may sound, Hitorijime My Hero is in no way explicit, and even the kissing is relatively tame, more on the level of your average 

15 Tóm Tắt Anime Hay: Tôi Yêu Người Hùng Của Tôi – Phần 1 | Zan 2023

  • Tác giả: mcongnghe.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.49 (111 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · TÊN PHIM ANIME : Hitorijime My Hero ( My Very Own … source. Xem ngay video Tóm Tắt Anime Hay: Tôi Yêu Người Hùng Của Tôi – Phần 1 | Review 

16 Hitorijime My Hero Anime Review – Bloom Reviews

  • Tác giả: bloomreviewsblog.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.33 (120 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Except for a few scenes where the characters are running, it’s fairly solid. A lot of the comedic moments are played out through chibi-fied 

17 [GIỚI THIỆU PHIM]: Hitorijime My Hero – CHI’S WORLD

  • Tác giả: chisworldcom.wordpress.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.31 (150 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · [GIỚI THIỆU PHIM]: Hitorijime My Hero · Art: như mình đã nói, đây là một bộ anime shounen-ai/yaoi hiếm hoi có art đẹp. · Nội dung: như các bộ yaoi 

18 Review +10 Phim Anime Đam Mỹ Hay Nhất Mọi Thời Đại

  • Tác giả: tamnhinrong.org
  • Ngày đăng: 12/05/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.24 (127 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hitorijime my hero- kể về cậu học sinh cao tủng Masahiro Setagawa hậu đậu, vô dụng, lúc nào cũng bị bắt chạy 

19 Anime review: Hitorijime My Hero – LittleGirlyBlogger – WordPress.com

  • Tác giả: littlegirlyblogger.wordpress.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/08/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.11 (185 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Anime review: Hitorijime My Hero. Hello peeps. So I’ve been a bit struggling a bit with choosing anime for some reason

20 Hitorijime My Hero Vol. 1 Review – AIPT

  • Tác giả: aiptcomics.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.89 (116 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 7,5/10 · Đánh giá bởi Eric Alex Cline

21 Hitorijime My Hero Season 1 Anime Review – The Outerhaven

  • Tác giả: theouterhaven.net
  • Ngày đăng: 11/28/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.91 (111 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Recommend? I would highly recommend this anime to anyone who enjoys yaoi/boys love stories or anyone who is looking for one to start with. It is 

Related Posts