Tổng hợp 20+ homesick candles review hot nhất

Dưới đây là danh sách Homesick candles review hay nhất do chính tay đội ngũ chúng tôi biên soạn và tổng hợp:

1 The Force is strong with Homesick’s new Star Wars candle collection

  • Tác giả: mashable.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.95 (731 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Homesick has launched a new Star Wars-themed candle collection in partnership with Lucasfilm for May the Fourth. The lineup features three 

2 Homesick Washington Scented Candle – Don’t Waste Your Money

  • Tác giả: dontwasteyourmoney.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.7 (203 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It smells like rain, coffee and flowers to me and I just love it! It only has one wick but it burns evenly and allows the amazing aromas to 

3 Homesick Candles Review 2022: Great Gifts for Any Occasion

  • Tác giả: businessinsider.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.51 (224 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · At $34, Homesick candles are reasonably priced so you can gift them for every occasion. College students and those who are just getting started 

4 Homesick Candles Review – Must Read This Before Buying

  • Tác giả: honestbrandreviews.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/17/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.19 (302 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · This Homesick candles review believes that these memory-invoking products are worth the buy. Homesick candles are of great quality and have a 

5 Homesick Candles Review, What do They Smell like?

  • Tác giả: housefragrance.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/28/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.13 (481 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Some customers have been dissatisfied with the smell of the candles. A few have said it does not remind them of their home states at all. Others have said that 

6 10 fall-scented candles for 2021: Homesick, Capri Blue and more

  • Tác giả: usatoday.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.9 (554 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Fall candles are the perfect way to cozy up your home with pumpkin and apple. … Homesick candles have hundreds of rave reviews

7 Homesicks’ MLB Candle Collection: Bring the Aroma of Ballparks to

  • Tác giả: si.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.59 (551 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · For the $39 price, you get a 13.75-ounce candle which Homesick says will burn for about 60 to 80 hours. In my usage, they’ve lasted for weeks

8 Homesick Candles Reviews: These Don’t Smell Like ‘Home’

  • Tác giả: valisemag.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.42 (328 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · It’s a pleasant enough smell, more like spending a weekend in a cabin in Hatcher’s Pass when your damp gear is drying out by the fire (musky, 

9 Home Office Candle – Refinery29

  • Tác giả: refinery29.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/10/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.25 (344 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Review It. At Homesick. 13.75 oz. Typical burn time is 60-80 hours Made from a natural soy wax blend with premium cotton wicks and custom fragrance oils 

10 We Checked Out Homesick Candles to See if They Really Smell

  • Tác giả: hunker.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.09 (538 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: So we ordered the candles that corresponded best with each of our hometowns, and drumroll please, because our reviews are in! Learn if the Homesick candles 

11 Homesick – Junip | Reviews

  • Tác giả: junip.co
  • Ngày đăng: 06/07/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.94 (118 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Be transported to a place you love with natural soy wax blend scented candles and fragrance oils from Homesick. Find a candle that smells like home to you

12 Homesick Candles Star Wars Collection: It’s Bound To Sell Out on

  • Tác giả: apartmenttherapy.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.81 (130 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · With candles evoking beloved places all over the Star Wars galaxy, this Homesick collection is a must-have for fans everywhere

13 Reviews – Homesick Candles

  • Tác giả: homesick.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.75 (122 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Read thousands of reviews from real shoppers talking about how much they love their homesick scented candles

14 Homesick New York City Candle | Bloomingdale’s

  • Tác giả: bloomingdales.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/16/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.58 (78 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Homesick. New York City Candle. Write a Review. $38.00. Details. 4 interest-free payments of $9.50 with Klarna. Learn More

15 Homesick Reviews 2022 – Read Before You Buy – Thingtesting

  • Tác giả: thingtesting.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/26/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.55 (138 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I thoroughly enjoyed my homesick candle. I think they make great gifts and smell excellent. I am almost done with the one I ordered (a star wars special 

16 Homesick Candles Review | POPSUGAR Smart Living

  • Tác giả: popsugar.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/12/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.49 (68 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I’m drawn to the warm glow of the flame. It burns slowly and can last for up to 80 hours. I also appreciate that it’s nontoxic and free of 

17 Homesick Candles on the App Store

  • Tác giả: apps.apple.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/30/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.38 (76 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Read reviews, compare customer ratings, see screenshots, and learn more about Homesick Candles. Download Homesick Candles and enjoy it on your iPhone, iPad, 

18 Homesick Candles Let’s Toast Candle, Fruit & Champagne Scented

  • Tác giả: macys.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.24 (64 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Customer Reviews block1995. Aug 23, 2021. So cute to give as a gift. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pamela. Jul 02, 2021. Perfect for 

19 Homesick Candles Show What the Death Star Smell Like – Adweek

  • Tác giả: adweek.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/22/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.17 (105 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · “This is the way” to keep the candle burning on a 45-year-old franchise. Homesick, the DTC fragrance brand owned by Win Brands Group (WBG), 

20 Homesick Candles – Tiff, Steph, & Randi Reviews

  • Tác giả: tiffanyreviews.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/21/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.04 (74 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: As soon as I opened the box I knew it smelled like Seattle! It showcases pine needles, lemon, cedar, coffee, rhubarb and a musty finish to tie it together. It 

21 Homesick Launches Star Wars Galaxy Collection 2022 – Cosmopolitan

  • Tác giả: cosmopolitan.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.91 (152 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Thanks to Homesick candles, your home can smell like Tatooine, Endor, or even the Death Star. Plus, you can get a car freshener that smells 

22 Homesick Candles Washington Candle | REI Co-op

  • Tác giả: rei.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.81 (90 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Reviews. Write a review . This action will open a modal dialog. Rating Snapshot. Select a row below to 

23 Texas Homesick Candle Reviews 2022 – Influenster

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/20/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.66 (158 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It is slightly masculine, but I love the smell. It reminds me of home and of childhood. If you like the smell of leather, this is the candle for you. This 

Related Posts