Tổng hợp 20+ huma chia energy gel review hay nhất

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về chủ đề Huma chia energy gel review hay nhất do chính tay đội ngũ chúng tôi biên soạn và tổng hợp:

Video Huma chia energy gel review

1 Review: Huma All-Natural Energy Gels, Eat Chia Seeds and Run

  • Tác giả: runivore.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/08/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.84 (615 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · “Huma Gel is made with 100% all-natural ingredients, including chia seeds – filled with vitamins, minerals and energy,” says the company. The 

2 Huma Chia Plus Energy Gel – September 2022 Sales Event!

  • Tác giả: thefeed.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/20/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.78 (495 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Buy Huma Chia Plus Energy Gel & Harness the Power of the Chia Seed to Help You Power through Your Workouts. Best Price & Customer Reviews

3 Chia Energy Gel – Mangoes – All-Natural Electrolytes – The Store HK

  • Tác giả: thestore.com.hk
  • Ngày đăng: 03/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.47 (362 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Huma chia energy gels combine 100% all-natural ingredients and are made with real fruit, making Huma the best-tasting energy gels … 4.5 based on 2 reviews

4 Hüma Gel – 100% All-Natural, Real-Food Energy Gels

  • Tác giả: humagel.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.19 (539 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hüma Gel is a stomach-friendly, great-tasting energy gel based on powdered chia seeds. It fuels your endurance adventures. Enjoy your gel!

5 Huma Chia Energy Gel, Variety 12 Pack – Stomach Friendly, Real

  • Tác giả: nepal.ubuy.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/30/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.16 (220 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Shop for Huma Chia Energy Gel, Variety 12 Pack – Stomach Friendly, Real Food Energy Gels for Endurance Exercise online at an … 4.7 rating Write a review 

6 Product Review – Huma Chia Energy Gel – Rachel Eagleton

  • Tác giả: racheleagleton.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 11/14/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.81 (222 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I tried the Strawberry Lemonade flavour and I have to say – it is absolutely delicious and such a great change from the normal overly sweet 

7 Huma Chia Energy Gels Plus Review: Is It Worth Buying?

  • Tác giả: plattsburghhalfmarathon.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/02/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.67 (279 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Huma Plus uses chia seeds in their energy gels to give you that quick energy boost. But like GU Roctane, this boost will last you a longer time 

8 20 best energy gels, drinks and chews for running – Runner’s World

  • Tác giả: runnersworld.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.51 (517 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Try our winning energy gel, which earned glowing reviews from our testers thanks to its ‘long-lasting effect’ and … Huma Chia Energy Gel

9 Huma Chia Energy Gel Mangoes – Bikeera

  • Tác giả: bikeera.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/05/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.21 (521 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Còn hàng

10 Huma Plus Chia Seeds & Electrolytes Energy Gels, 12-Count

  • Tác giả: dontwasteyourmoney.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.16 (502 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I was able to mentally focus without any cloudiness. The energy sustained my pace for close to 30 minutes. No dragging whatsoever. This gel 

11 Huma Gel Review – Fleet Feet Sports Greensboro & High Point

  • Tác giả: fleetfeet.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/28/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.81 (123 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Every time I took one of these gels it not only gave me a good kick of energy, but also gave me a sense of being full. The chia seeds in the gel 

12 Huma Chia Energy Gel – iFitness.vn

  • Tác giả: ifitness.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 02/05/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.79 (63 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Huma Chia Energy Gel là công ty sản xuất gel năng lượng với thành phần 100% tự nhiên, tạo nên hương vị thơm ngon bắt nguồn từ bộ tộc người Ấn Tarahumara, 

13 Huma Plus Energy Gels – Half Marathon For Beginners

  • Tác giả: halfmarathonforbeginners.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.73 (143 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Make sure you obviously like lemonade or this one will not go down very well. No overwhelming tones of sweetness that you get from some of the other gels on the 

14 All Natural Huma Energy Gel For Runners Made Out Of Chia

  • Tác giả: halfcrazymama.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/23/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.6 (130 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Huma Chia Energy Gel Review … When it comes to energy gels, chomps, beans, pills, drinks, etc it is a little of a love hate battle for me

15 Huma Energy Gel Review – FueledByLOLZ

  • Tác giả: fueledbylolz.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.51 (67 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · One thing that is interesting about Huma Energy Gels is with the chia seeds; the gel contains natural fiber. The fiber from the chia seeds does 

16 The Best Running Gels And How To Use Them In Your Training

  • Tác giả: coachmag.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 06/19/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.33 (151 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · What are they, why do you need them and which energy gels taste the … 33Fuel Chia Energy Gel … Nike Pegasus Turbo Next Nature Review

17 Huma Plus (Double Electrolytes) Chia Energy Gel, Variety Pack

  • Tác giả: bestviewsreviews.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/29/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.22 (191 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: What users have to say about Huma Plus (Double Electrolytes) Chia Energy Gel, Variety Pack · I like them because they seem a little more watery and refreshing, 

18 Huma Gel – Chia Energy Gel Blueberries – 1.6 oz. Reviews 2022

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/01/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.24 (161 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I freaking love Huma energy gels and this flavor! I took a chance on this brand at a marathon. I had not heard of it before but am so glad I tried something 

19 Huma Chia Energy Gel Blueberries

  • Tác giả: bluemtnsrunningco.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 05/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.15 (156 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hết hàng

20 PRODUCT REVIEW – HUMA CHIA ENERGY GEL – Running Science

  • Tác giả: runningscience.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 02/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.07 (179 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I tried the Strawberry Lemonade flavour and I have to say – it is absolutely delicious and such a great change from the normal overly sweet taste of most energy 

21 Huma Chia Energy Gel Reviews – Trailspace

  • Tác giả: trailspace.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.96 (171 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Huma gels worked better than we expected! Not one of us got an upset stomach. We all had a minimum sustained energy for 3.5 hours

22 Huma Chia Energy Gel Blueberry – MEC

  • Tác giả: mec.ca
  • Ngày đăng: 01/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.74 (153 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Chia Energy Gel Blueberry: Tasty all-natural energy gels made of real fruit, Huma gels use no-nonsense ingredients that are easy to understand and easy to 

23 Huma Cafe Mocha Chia Energy Gel – Running Lab

  • Tác giả: runninglabstore.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/08/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.59 (98 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Còn hàng

24 Huma Gel – Original – Aid Station

  • Tác giả: aidstation.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 07/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.68 (94 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Còn hàng

Related Posts