List 10+ i love juicy couture perfume review bạn nên biết

Dưới đây là bài viết I love juicy couture perfume review hay nhất được bình chọn

Video I love juicy couture perfume review

2 I Love Juicy Couture Juicy Couture for women – Fragrantica

  • Tác giả: fragrantica.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/07/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.7 (581 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I Love Juicy Couture by Juicy Couture is a Floral Fruity fragrance for women. I Love Juicy Couture was launched in 2016. Top notes are Candy Apple, 

3 Nước hoa I Love Juicy Couture – namperfume

  • Tác giả: namperfume.net
  • Ngày đăng: 03/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.52 (395 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Dù không xuất hiện với lớp Caramel hay Vanilla bao phủ trên bề mặt, nhưng bằng cách nào đó I love Juicy Couture vẫn giữ nguyên được bản chất vốn có của 

4 Juicy Couture I Love Juicy Couture Eau de Parfum 1 fl. oz. – HSN

  • Tác giả: hsn.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/26/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.23 (311 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Life, love and all things Juicy. Fragrance Notes. Top: Taffy apple, mandarin and red currant; Mid: Tiger lily, jasmine petals and pink honeysuckle 

5 I Love Juicy Couture Juicy Couture 香水- 一款2016年女用香水

  • Tác giả: fragrantica.asia
  • Ngày đăng: 06/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.1 (356 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I Love Juicy Couture Perfume by Juicy Couture 3.4 oz. … Fragrantica®趋势是一个相对值,表明随着时间的推移,Fragrantica成员对该香水的兴趣。 留香时间

6 I Love Juicy Couture Perfume

  • Tác giả: perfume.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/31/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.86 (525 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Love this fragrance. It is a sophisticated fragrance. The value is grear. Bottom Line Yes, I would recommend to a friend. Was this review helpful 

7 Juicy Couture Peace Love & Juicy Couture Eau De Parfum Reviews

  • Tác giả: chickadvisor.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/01/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.64 (497 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: While the scent isn’t super unique, I like that it’s not too much in anyone one area. It comes across as being a clean, fresh fragrance that has a neutrality to 

8 I Love Juicy Couture Eau de Parfum – Ulta Beauty

  • Tác giả: ulta.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.4 (478 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I literally buy this perfume because I’m obsessed with the scent of cotton candy. This delicious smelling perfume is light and adds a finishing touch to any 

9 Nước hoa I Love Juicy Couture for women – Thegioinuochoa

  • Tác giả: thegioinuochoa.com.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 02/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.29 (280 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I Love Juicy Couture là một trong những mùi hương mang đến thành công mới cho hãng Juicy Couture với mùi hương thuộc nhóm Floral Fruity (hương hoa cỏ-trái cây) 

10 Juicy Couture I Love Juicy Couture EDP 100ml Perfume For Women

  • Tác giả: fragrances.com.ng
  • Ngày đăng: 03/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.1 (202 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The sweet floral – fruity composition starts with fresh mandarin, taffy apple and red currant. The floral heart notes include tiger lily, jasmine petals and 

11 Juicy Couture I Love Juicy Couture Eau de Parfum Review

  • Tác giả: makeupandbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/18/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.83 (119 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Perfect fragrance for gifting. … Draws a lot of compliments each time. … A perfect fragrance for summers. … A great mix of sweet and bold notes

12 Top 5 chai nước hoa Juicy Couture thơm nhất dành cho nữ – Fado

  • Tác giả: fado.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 11/03/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.72 (153 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · … keyword=”Juicy Couture Perfume for women” country_code=”us”] … Viva La Juicy Gold Couture mang hương hoa cỏ trái cây tươi tắn và trẻ 

13 Nước I Love Juicy Couture EDP 50ml – Perfumevn.net

  • Tác giả: perfumevn.net
  • Ngày đăng: 02/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.67 (100 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Nước hoa I Love Juicy Couture với mùi hương ngọt ngào đáng yêu từ hoa và trái cây như: quýt xanh, kẹo bơ, táo đỏ, nho, hoa hổ lily sẽ mang đến cho các nàng 

Related Posts