Top 20+ intimina lily cup one review bạn nên biết

Dưới đây là bài viết Intimina lily cup one review hay nhất do chính tay đội ngũ chúng tôi biên soạn và tổng hợp:

Video Intimina lily cup one review

1 My first menstrual cup experience: Intimina Lily Cup One Review

  • Tác giả: lucy-cole.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 08/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.94 (829 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Not only is it great for the environment and my purse, the concept of being able to go an entire day out and about and not have to worry about 

2 INTIMINA Lily Cup™ One – Best Menstrual Cup for Beginners

  • Tác giả: intimina.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/19/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.79 (458 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Honestly, if you’ve never tried a menstrual cup, this one is great! It will revolutionize your period! It is easy to insert (once you figure out your body), 

3 Lily Cup Compact Review: Yup, We’re Doing This

  • Tác giả: thereshegoesagain.org
  • Ngày đăng: 09/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.49 (264 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I’m telling you, it’s easy sailing once you’ve learned to relax and have gotten used to inserting it. I’ve worked out in mine and obviously slept in it. I know 

4 INTIMINA Lily Cup One | Provides 12-Hour Protection – CurrentBody

  • Tác giả: currentbody.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/11/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.32 (599 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The cute pink case doesn’t stay shut and the cup wants to pop back into shape so it has to be wedged quickly into a narrow space once compressed into the case

5 Intimina Lily Cup™ One Beginner Menstrual Cup – Nourished Life

  • Tác giả: nourishedlife.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 06/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.13 (303 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hết hàng

6 Intimina Lily Cup One for Teens: Is it Right for You?

  • Tác giả: reusablemenstrualcup.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.83 (224 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Intimina Lily Cup One Review. New to the scene is a menstrual cup for teens from Intimina called the Lily Cup One. It’s from 

7 Best Menstrual Cup for Beginners: Lily Cup One – Slashed Beauty

  • Tác giả: slashedbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/20/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.77 (236 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I love that I can carry it with me, it’s easy to insert and remove, and it lets me literally forget about my period for twelve hours! It’s so 

8 Review cốc nguyệt san Lily Compact đến từ thương hiệu Intimina

  • Tác giả: nangnguyet.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/09/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.39 (289 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Có tài liệu hướng dẫn sử dụng đa ngôn ngữ (tiếc là chưa có tiếng Việt). Nhược điểm. Nhìn lại, Lily Cup Compact thực sự không phải là chiếc cốc tốt nhất dành cho 

9 Intimina Lily Cup One – Fast Shipping | MCA Online

  • Tác giả: menstrualcupsaustraliaonline.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 07/27/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.34 (246 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 3 thg 9, 2020 The Lily Cup One is the perfect starter cup for teens or younger first time cup users. It’s petite, comfortable, and even collapses into it’s 

10 Lily Cup One Review: I Try Out The Lily Cup Menstrual Cup

  • Tác giả: ababyonboard.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.02 (550 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Described as the ‘perfect starter cup’, the Lily Cup One rom Intimina is a more petite period cup, with a double rim that aims to be leak-proof, 

11 Intimina Lily Cup Compact and Lily Cup A Review: For sustainable

  • Tác giả: thebeautyjunkee.blogspot.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.82 (73 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I think the collapsible cup concept is brilliant because it makes the thing travel- friendly. I think the allure of this product lies in its 

12 A review of the INTIMINA Lily Cup Compact collapsible menstrual cup

  • Tác giả: whingewhingewine.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 07/24/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.82 (57 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I think that every menstruating woman should try one; my friends will verify that I am not afraid to sing their praises at a play date, or in 

13 Intimina Lily Cup One The perfect Starter Cup – YesWellness

  • Tác giả: yeswellness.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/08/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.65 (102 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: You’re in the midst of the period revolution and Lily Cup One takes the lead! This reusable, soft and extremely comfortable menstrual cup is made of 

14 Intimina Lily Cup One | Walgreens

  • Tác giả: walgreens.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.53 (131 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: You don’t feel this cup and the flexibility is great! It’s not too soft to think it will fall out and it’s firm enough to feel secure. I love the loop tab at 

15 Intimina Lily Cup review (It’s better than tampons or pads!)

  • Tác giả: wonderfulwanderings.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/19/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.53 (176 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The Lily Cup Compact menstrual cup: in a nutshell · Healthier than tampons · Longer protection than tampons · No chemicals – made from medical 

16 INTIMINA Lily Cup One AU – Adore Beauty

  • Tác giả: adorebeauty.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 11/21/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.3 (190 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Official stockist of INTIMINA Lily Cup One. … 4.4 of 7 reviews … De-mystify the menstrual cup with the first period cup designed specifically for a 

17 Intimina Lily Cup ® Menstrual Cup | Full Review

  • Tác giả: menstrualcupreviews.net
  • Ngày đăng: 05/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.38 (184 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · As an avid menstrual cup user with a medium to a high cervix, I found the Lily Cup One too small for my liking. While I found it easier to open 

18 Intimina Lily Cup One – Holland & Barrett

  • Tác giả: hollandandbarrett.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.13 (168 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Shop Intimina Lily Cup One at Holland & Barrett. … One-time purchase. Quantity: … Customer Reviews. 4.4146/5 stars 

19 Intimina Menstrual Cup Lily One – Sainsbury’s

  • Tác giả: sainsburys.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 02/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.99 (116 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hết hàng

20 Intimina Lily Cup One | very.co.uk

  • Tác giả: very.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 07/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.96 (72 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hết hàng

21 Buy INTIMINA Lily Cup One- Menstrual Cup for Beginners at Well.ca

  • Tác giả: well.ca
  • Ngày đăng: 06/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.83 (192 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: THE PERFECT STARTER UP – Lily Cup One offers teens and beginners an easy transition into the world of menstrual cups. Its petite shape, leak-proof double rim, 

22 Intimina Lily Menstrual Cup One – Target

  • Tác giả: target.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.88 (154 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Its very easy to use after a small learning curve, and EXTREMELY convenient, and even a little satisfying ngl. It’s nice to not have to worry about changing 

23 Customer Reviews: Intimina Lily Cup One – CVS Pharmacy

  • Tác giả: cvs.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.76 (76 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Its very easy to use after a small learning curve, and EXTREMELY convenient, and even a little satisfying ngl. It’s nice to not have to worry about changing 

24 Intimina Lily Cup One Starter Reusable Menstrual Cup

  • Tác giả: chemistdirect.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 11/17/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.67 (200 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Buy Intimina Lily Cup One Starter Reusable Menstrual Cup online in Australia from Chemist Direct. … Select a row below to filter reviews. 5☆ stars

Related Posts