List 10+ iunik centella bubble cleansing foam review tốt nhất

Dưới đây là danh sách Iunik centella bubble cleansing foam review hay nhất được bình chọn

Video Iunik centella bubble cleansing foam review

1 IUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam – Beauty Review

  • Tác giả: reviews.femaledaily.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/18/2021
  • Đánh giá: 5 (962 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: iUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam is a mild acidic cleanser made from natural ingredients using 69% centella asiatica extract water instead of purified 

2 [REVIEW] Thành Phần, Giá, Công Dụng Sữa Rửa Mặt IUNIK

  • Tác giả: hellosonn.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/01/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.74 (257 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Sữa Rửa Mặt Tạo Bọt Rau Má IUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam

3 IUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam – Mikaela Beauty

  • Tác giả: mikaela-beauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.49 (386 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I really like this cleanser but I have very dry (like trapped in a desert) skin and I’m realizing that this may not have enough moisturizing properties for me

4 IUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam Review – Matchaslushie

  • Tác giả: matchaslushie.wordpress.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.27 (224 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · iUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam Review. I am so late with this post and I apologize about that. I meant to do a review on this straight 

5 IUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam – KBeauty Australia

  • Tác giả: kbeautyaustralia.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 04/27/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.07 (441 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This mild foaming cleanser consists of 69% Centella asiatica extract, an ingredient that is well known for its healing properties

6 IUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam – Review SOCO by Sociolla

  • Tác giả: review.soco.id
  • Ngày đăng: 11/10/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.95 (481 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It is a mild acidic cleanser made from natural ingredients using 69% centella asiatica extract water 69% instead of purified water

7 IUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam – Go Bloom & Glow

  • Tác giả: gobloomandglow.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/24/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.66 (496 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It is mild and gentle to the skin and at the same time does a good job in cleansing. My skin feels fresh and moisturized afterwards. Might maintain it in my 

8 Sữa rửa mặt IUNIK CENTELLA BUBBLE CLEANSING FOAM

  • Tác giả: thefaceholic.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/02/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.58 (360 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Sản phẩm Sữa rửa mặt IUNIK CENTELLA BUBBLE CLEANSING FOAM danh mục Sữa rửa mặt mới nhất, uy tín, giao hàng cả nước, thu hộ COD. Mua mỹ phẩm chăm sóc da đảm 

9 IUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam – Nudie Glow

  • Tác giả: nudieglow.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.39 (447 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The iUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam is a mild, pH-balanced cleanser that effectively cleanses away impurities while moisturising the skin

10 Review: Iunik Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam – My Skincare Regime

  • Tác giả: myskincareregime.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.19 (462 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · This is gentle, does not dry out the skin and does gently cleanse skin. This isn’t for those who wear heavy makeup and really want a deep clean, 

11 Sữa Rửa Mặt Tạo Bọt iUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam 150ml

  • Tác giả: requaluonne.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.83 (156 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: (5 customer reviews). Sữa Rửa Mặt Tạo Bọt iUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam 150ml đang được bán bởi shop chưa được chứng thực nên dù giá có tốt đến đâu 

12 IUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam review – Love For K-beauty

  • Tác giả: loveforkbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.81 (168 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The foam is really airy and does an amazing job in cleansing my skin. If I wear bb cream or foundation I always double cleanse. But it does a 

13 IUNIK – Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam 150ml – YesStyle

  • Tác giả: yesstyle.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/01/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.61 (164 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It does not dry out my skin and leaves it fresh and smooth. It does a bit of a mild scent. Something in between lemony citrusy with a hint of leafy green. It is 

14 IUNIK Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam 150mL – Seek Space

  • Tác giả: seekspace.co
  • Ngày đăng: 08/29/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.63 (66 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Còn hàng

15 [ REVIEW ] IUNIK- Sữa rửa mặt rau má tạo bọt- Centella Bubble

  • Tác giả: ngocreviews.wordpress.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.57 (196 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Review sữa rửa mặt rau má tạo bọt IUNIK- Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam- Ngọc Reviews ☘ Thành phần: Centella Asiatica Leaf Water: nước rau 

16 [REVIEW] Thực hư về Sữa Rửa Mặt IUNIK Centella Bubble … – Y Xuân

  • Tác giả: yxuan-tredep.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 11/29/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.35 (189 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Surfactant – Cleansing Agent; Surfactant – Foam Booster 

17 Centella Bubble Cleansing Foam | Iunik – Skincarisma

  • Tác giả: skincarisma.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/09/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.27 (139 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I really like this for my dry skin. It’s gentle and does a decent job at cleansing. I like the ingredients for calming my skin. It never stings when I use it 

Related Posts