Review đánh giá sản phẩm

Danh sách 20+ jumiso have a good cream review mới nhất

Danh sách 20+ jumiso have a good cream review mới nhất

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về chủ đề Jumiso have a good cream review hay nhất do chính tay đội ngũ chúng tôi biên soạn và tổng hợp:

Video Jumiso have a good cream review

Table of Contents

1 Jumiso Have A Good Cream Snail and Centella 50g – Beauty Barn

  • Tác giả: beautybarn.in
  • Ngày đăng: 02/20/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.86 (787 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: A daily moisturizer for all skin types—that contains two powerhouse ingredients to rejuvenate stressed skin. Jusmiso Have a Good Cream is formulated with 

2 A Review of Jumiso’s Have a Good Cream Snail and Centella

  • Tác giả: calyxta.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/10/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.73 (501 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · It glides on super smoothly, doesn’t leave a slimy or tacky feeling after use (unlike some snail mucin products), and even leaves a nice cooling 

3 [JUMISO] HAVE A GOOD CREAM REVIEW – PINK SHOES

  • Tác giả: pinkshoes97.blogspot.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.55 (460 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · For significant result, my skin more plumped, less irritate and my skin barrier getting better after small breakout before. The soothing effect 

4 Jumiso Have a Good Cream Snail and Centella | Skin Library UK

  • Tác giả: skinlibrary.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 03/19/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.32 (213 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This cream is so good – it smells really good (it’s almost like a mild citronella smell), is nice and light and I see a noticeable difference in my skin texture 

5 Jumiso Have A Good Cream Snail & Centella – Korean-Skincare

  • Tác giả: koreanskincare.nl
  • Ngày đăng: 04/20/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.08 (381 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It’s moisturising without being greasy and very gentle on the skin. Keeps skin barrier healthy 🙂 … One of the best creams I used. I am quite a big fan of snail 

6 JUMISO – Have a Good Cream Snail & Centella – Mikaela Beauty

  • Tác giả: mikaela-beauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/24/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.98 (454 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The Jumiso Have a Good Cream features two powerful skincare ingredients – snail extract and Centella Asiatica. This daily moisturizer nourishes the skin while 

7 Review: Hello Skin Jumiso Have A Good Cream Snail & Centella

  • Tác giả: maskepedia.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/24/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.78 (355 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Hello Skin Jumiso Have A Good Cream Snail & Centella is a daily moisturizer for all skin types. It contains two powerhouse ingredients to 

8 Jumiso – Have A Good Cream – Snail & Centella Reviews 2022

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/27/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.54 (582 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I love texture od this cream, it’s really light.Cute little jar is perfect for travellingIt moisturizes and makes my skin so soft and smooth.My skin is more 

9 Jumiso Have a Good Cream Snail & Centella – Review SOCO

  • Tác giả: review.soco.id
  • Ngày đăng: 06/26/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.37 (482 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 1. [Menjaga skin barrier]Kandungan bahan Centella yang ada pada produk ini efektif untuk membantu menyamarkan pigmentasi dan noda kehitaman pada kulit

10 Jumiso Have A Good Cream Snail & Centella 50g – Go Bloom & Glow

  • Tác giả: gobloomandglow.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.14 (307 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: What are people saying about Jumiso Have A Good Cream? … Product glides on the skin like a dream. It is extremely moisturizing and absorbs into the skin quickly 

11 Jumiso Have a Good Cream Snail & Centella Review – Beauty Memo

  • Tác giả: blog.hermo.my
  • Ngày đăng: 01/19/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.92 (163 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The cream is a white, thick looking emollient with a citrusy lemon scent. It looks thick and heavy at first, but it’s actually a lightweight not 

12 Have a Good Cream Snail & Centella – Jumiso – Review Female Daily

  • Tác giả: reviews.femaledaily.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.85 (106 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Pertama kali pake, di beberapa area kerasa panas gitu. Kerasa oklusif juga, berasa pake topeng jadi cukup bikin kulit sumuk. Tapi gak yg greasy berlebihan gitu

13 Jumiso Have a Good Cream Snail & Centella – Live K-Beauty

  • Tác giả: livekbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.76 (130 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Jumiso Have a Good Cream Snail & Centella is lightweight, suitable for all skin types, specifically formulated to calm irritated and sensitive … 3 reviews

14 Jumiso Have a Good Cream (Review) – Gemini’s library

  • Tác giả: geminislibrairy.wordpress.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.51 (161 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Jumiso Have a Good Cream (Review) … Texture : It has a gel cream consistency. It feels moisturizing and leave a light layer on the skin after 

15 Review: JUMISO – Have A Good Cream Snail & Centella – WIMJ

  • Tác giả: whatsinmyjar.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.49 (200 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 43% · Đánh giá bởi What’s in my jar

16 Jumiso. Have A Good Cream Snail & Centella 50gr – Lady Bonita

  • Tác giả: ladybonita.co.nz
  • Ngày đăng: 10/18/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.38 (94 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Còn hàng

17 JUMISO Have a Good Cream Snail and Centella – Glow Theory

  • Tác giả: glowtheory.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/19/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.21 (133 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I got a sample of this from a previous order and loved it so I bought the full size. It’s a great moisturiser. Feels richly hydrating without being too thick 

18 Have A Good Cream Snail & Centella 50g – Jumiso USA

  • Tác giả: jumiso.us
  • Ngày đăng: 01/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.27 (98 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The ultimate soothing moisturizer for everyone What Does it Do? Smoothly soothes your sensitive and irritated skin. Helps to fade hyperpigmentation and 

19 Jumiso – Have A Good Cream Snail & Centella 50g – Little Wonderland

  • Tác giả: littlewonderland.nl
  • Ngày đăng: 05/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.1 (101 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hello Skin Jumiso Have A Good Cream Snail & Centella a daily moisturizer to help soothe and calm sensitive, stressed-out skin. … 13 reviews

20 Jumiso Have A Good Cream Snail & Centella – Nudie Glow

  • Tác giả: nudieglow.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.89 (112 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: AMAZING. My new favourite moisturiser, I use it morning and night after cleansing. Smells soooo good, reminds me of plain lemonade icy poles. Leaves my skin 

21 JUMISO – Have A Good Cream Snail & Centella 50g | YesStyle

  • Tác giả: yesstyle.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/08/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.98 (167 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I love the texture of this cream and the non oily glow it imparts to my skin. It sits very well under the water based sunscreen I use everyday and is a good but 

22 Review: Jumiso Have A Good Cream Snail & Centella

  • Tác giả: berriesinthesnow.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.69 (80 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The texture of the cream is like you’d expect it to be. A white-colored cream, that is not as stiff as Nivea, for example, but glides softly and 

23 JUMISO – Have A Good Cream Snail & Centella – K-Beauty UK

  • Tác giả: k-beauty.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 02/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.69 (73 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Enriched with a high-concentration of Centella Asiatica Extract to reduce the appearance of hyperpigmentation and blemishes, JUMISO’s Have A Good Cream 

24 Jumiso Have A Good Cream – That Girl Coffee – WordPress.com

  • Tác giả: thatgirlcoffee.wordpress.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/07/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.49 (86 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Product Review … The texture is very lightweight, it melts on contact with the skin and it is easily applied. It feels like that cream I used 

25 Jumiso Have a Good Cream Snail & Centella – Seoul of Tokyo

  • Tác giả: seouloftokyo.co.za
  • Ngày đăng: 03/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.43 (85 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Containing powerhouse ingredients, the Jumiso Have A Good Cream Snail & Centella is the no-nonsense moisturiser for soothing irritated, sensitive skin

Written by

Xin chào các bạn, mình là Thế Bảo mình thành lập website này để hướng dẫn và review các sản phẩm tốt nhất trên thị trường