Review đánh giá sản phẩm

List 20+ lancome lipstick review hot nhất hiện nay

List 20+ lancome lipstick review hot nhất hiện nay

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về bài viết Lancome lipstick review hot nhất hiện nay

Video Lancome lipstick review

1 L’Absolu Rouge Hydrating Lipstick – Temptalia

  • Tác giả: temptalia.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/02/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.9 (693 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 89% · Đánh giá bởi Temptalia

2 Lancôme L’Absolu Rouge Drama Matte Long-Lasting Lipstick Review

  • Tác giả: goodhousekeeping.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.7 (583 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Lancôme L’Absolu Rouge Drama Matte Long-Lasting Lipstick ; Overall score · 81/100 ; GHI EXPERT VERDICT. Our panel described this lipstick as fresh 

3 Review son Lancome L’Absolu Rouge: thỏi son bán chạy nhất của

  • Tác giả: chanhtuoi.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.48 (541 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Review son Lancôme L’Absolu Rouge Lipstick. Ngay từ khi ra mắt, son L’Absolu Rouge đã nhanh chóng vươn lên trở thành một trong những thỏi 

4 Lancôme L’Absolu Rouge Intimatte Lipstick Review – Makeup.com

  • Tác giả: makeup.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.29 (466 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The latest innovation in the L’Absolu Rouge line, Intimatte has a comfortable second-skin-like texture you don’t often get with a matte lippie — 

5 Found: The Perfect, Holy-Grail Red Lipstick – Coveteur

  • Tác giả: coveteur.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/04/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.16 (233 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Ahead, celebrity makeup artist Nick Barose explains how to find the perfect red lipstick. Plus, our beauty editor reviews Lancome L’Absolu 

6 Lancôme New L’Absolu Rouge Lipsticks Review – Raina Looks

  • Tác giả: rlooks.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/17/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.81 (378 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 11 – Lancôme New L’Absolu Rouge Lipsticks Review. Price:. L’ABSOLU ROUGE DRAMA MATTE LIPSTICK – $32.00; L’ABSOLU ROUGE CREAM LIPSTICK -$32.00

7 Lancome L’Absolu Rouge Intimatte: Not Flirting, Very French, Love

  • Tác giả: chicprofile.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.73 (509 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I got sent a few shades that I’ve been wearing over the past few weeks so join me for live swatches, lip swatches and makeup looks. Lancome L’ 

8 Lancome L ABSOLU ROUGE – Beauty Review

  • Tác giả: reviews.femaledaily.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/08/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.55 (387 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: My favorite pink lipstick, texture is creamy and rather glossy color is intense Pink, with neutral undertone so it will look good on you whether you’re warm or 

9 L’Absolu Rouge Intimatte Matte Lipstick | Lancôme® Australia

  • Tác giả: lancome.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 02/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.22 (466 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Please note that for some of the Intimatte lipstick shades, the colour of the bullet might be slighlty different than the swatch on the lips

10 Lancôme L’Absolu Rouge Lipstick Reviews – beautyheaven

  • Tác giả: beautyheaven.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 01/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.08 (277 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The lipstick smells to good and container is so beautiful. Feel proud to take it out of my handbag to use. It goes on smoothly and is almost creamy. Last very 

11 Review 3 màu Son Lancôme L’absolu Rouge Intimatte Valentine’s

  • Tác giả: vuahanghieu.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.88 (177 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · lipstick · makeup. #ID: 3327. Bài viết liên quan. Kết nối với chúng tôi:

12 Lancome L’Absolu Rouge Lipstick – Rose Crystal Review

  • Tác giả: makeupandbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/30/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.81 (143 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · My Take on Lancome L’Absolu Rouge Lipstick – Rose Crystal: I seem to think that the way in which Lancôme names its lipsticks is a little 

13 Lancôme | L’Absolu Rouge Drama Ink: Review and Swatches

  • Tác giả: thehappysloths.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/14/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.6 (133 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Therefore, if you are looking for a last-all-day, kiss-proof kind of liquid lipstick, the L’Absolu Rouge Drama Ink is not for you. Additionally, 

14 Lancôme L’Absolu Rouge Matte Lipstick & Reviews – Makeup – Macy’s

  • Tác giả: macys.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/19/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.59 (78 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This L’Oréal lipstick is great. I’ve used the cheap drugstore brands we all know and the difference is well worth the price. This lipstick goes on smoothly and 

15 [Review] 10 thỏi son Lancôme Bán Chạy Nhất Của Nhiều Dòng Son

  • Tác giả: sontomford.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 05/27/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.46 (177 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Son Lancôme L’Absolu Rouge Ruby Cream Lipstick. Son Lancôme Rouge Drama Matte và son Lancôme Rouge Intimatte. Dòng son nào được yêu thích nhất? Màu son nào đẹp 

16 Lancôme L’Absolu Rouge Review – Beauty Crew

  • Tác giả: beautycrew.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 07/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.47 (143 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This lipstick is very comfortable to wear as the formula is hydrating and it moisturises my lips very well. It does not settle into line and does not accentuate 

17 Lancôme L’Absolu Rouge Cream Lipstick – Sephora

  • Tác giả: sephora.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/31/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.3 (175 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: LOVE this color! Personally, I find it extremely flattering and creates fullness without shimmer. Gives my face color without being loud. I can wear it bare 

18 Lancome L’Absolu Rouge Cream Lipstick Review – Escentual’s Blog

  • Tác giả: escentual.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.13 (140 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Beauty Team Member, Hannah, reviews the Lancome L’Absolu Rouge Cream, an innovative cream lipstick that releases the bullet in one 

19 Lancôme L’Absolu Rouge Intimatte Lipstick – MYER

  • Tác giả: myer.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 07/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.03 (152 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 4,6 · 57,00 US$

20 Lancome L’Absolu Rouge Ruby Cream Lipstick Reviews 2022

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.94 (134 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This lipstick is so creamy and glides on super easily. It’s very pigmented and just looks absolutely amazing. When wearing this color I feel super feminine and 

21 Lancome L’Absolu Rouge Lipstick Review – Beauty Review NZ

  • Tác giả: beautyreview.co.nz
  • Ngày đăng: 05/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.79 (84 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The lipstick is really comfortable to wear, it goes on smoothly and leaves my lips feeling moisturised for most of the day. However with most satin finishes, it 

22 Review Son Lancome 347 Hồng Cánh Sen Bản Drama Matte Hot

  • Tác giả: lipstick.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 05/05/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.82 (62 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Tuỳ gu của nàng mà cân nhắc xem có hợp màu này hay không thôi ấy nhé! Lipstick.vn

Written by

Xin chào các bạn, mình là Thế Bảo mình thành lập website này để hướng dẫn và review các sản phẩm tốt nhất trên thị trường