Top 20+ loreal excellence hair colour review bạn nên biết

Dưới đây là bài viết Loreal excellence hair colour review hot nhất hiện nay

Video Loreal excellence hair colour review

Table of Contents

1 L’Oreal Paris Excellence Creme Permanent Hair Color – Review

  • Tác giả: glossnglitters.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.82 (665 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It comes with hair protectant which is great. While coloring it does not drip or become messy. It has that chemical smell but not too strong or unpleasant

2 L’Oreal Excellence Creme Hair Color Review – SheSpeaks

  • Tác giả: shespeaks.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.59 (322 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I have been using it for 8 years and it really covers the gray. I was having a hard time finding anything that would penetrate my gray hairs, and this did the 

3 L’Oreal Paris Excellence Review

  • Tác giả: beautyreview.co.nz
  • Ngày đăng: 08/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.44 (595 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Excellence Creme permanent hair colour strengthens, protects and visibly revitalises your hair to keep it looking younger. Hair feels healthy, silky and soft

4 L’Oreal Paris Excellence Crème Permanent Hair Dye 5 Natural Brown

  • Tác giả: boots.ie
  • Ngày đăng: 08/27/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.21 (513 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Excellence creme is an amazing product what I love is that it comes in a package with super easy instructions in the package is a caring mix dye alongside the 

5 L’Oreal Paris Excellence Permanent Hair Colour – Natural Brown 5.0

  • Tác giả: adorebeauty.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 11/20/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.04 (599 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Excellent number 5. I used it for years. It was spot on, but L’Oreal have changed it. To my shock my hair now looks totally fake and ginger 

6 L’Oreal Paris Excellence Creme Natural Brown 5 Permanent Hair Dye

  • Tác giả: groceries.morrisons.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/10/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.89 (469 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: L’Oreal Paris Excellence Creme Natural Brown 5 Permanent Hair Dye. (0). Leave a review 

7 L’Oreal Paris Excellence Fashion Hair Color – Review Female Daily

  • Tác giả: reviews.femaledaily.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/22/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.66 (289 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Excellence Fashion membantu melindungi dan merawat kekuatan rambut. … MEMBER’S REVIEW#FakeFree and Authentic … Hair color loreal emang terbaik!

8 L’Oreal Paris Excellence Creme Triple Care Hair Color – Nykaa

  • Tác giả: nykaa.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.58 (476 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This was the 1st time I coloured my hair , but it was a very good experience. The colour may not look much on brown hair , but it definitely made my hair smooth 

9 L’Oreal Paris Excellence Creme Hair Color – Black Review

  • Tác giả: makeupandbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.37 (576 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Pros of L’Oreal Paris Excellence Creme Hair Color – Black: · Covers grey easily. · Even application. · Easy to apply (no hassles). · Makes hair soft 

10 Loreal Excellence Creme Hair Color REVIEW + DEMO 2018(HINDI)

  • Tác giả: foxy.in
  • Ngày đăng: 03/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.19 (319 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Foxy.in : Watch Loreal Excellence Creme Hair Color REVIEW + DEMO 2018(HINDI) on Foxy.in. Also discover trending skincare, haircare, makeup, men’s grooming 

11 L’Oreal Excellence Hair Colour | Hermo Online Beauty Shop Malaysia

  • Tác giả: hermo.my
  • Ngày đăng: 11/09/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.79 (185 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hair is smoother after colored, not dry at all. Good product. Light Skin Tone | Dry Skin Type. review-card

12 Loreal Excellence Triple Protection Hair Color Creme, 9 Natural

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.77 (99 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Loreal Excellence Triple Protection Hair Color Creme, 9 Natural Blonde – 1 Ea. Add to List. Bookmark … 9 Natural Blonde – 1 Ea. Review This. Add a Photo

13 Excellence Crème 4 Natural Dark Brown Permanent Hair Dye

  • Tác giả: loreal-paris.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 05/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.74 (86 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Cares for your hair. Explore L’Oreal Paris Hair Colour. … Write a Review. Triple Care Colour Ritual Hair Dye by Excellence. Cares for your colour

14 L’Oreal Paris Excellence Crème Permanent Hair Dye 7 Dark Blonde

  • Tác giả: boots.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.58 (128 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I have used this colour twice now in lockdown 3 and really happy with the product. My mum who is 78 applies the colour, under my instructions and she does a 

15 L’Oreal Excellence Creme 9 Light Blonde Hair Colour

  • Tác giả: chemistwarehouse.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 01/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.45 (184 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This hair colour is easy to use, natural looking and leaves my hair shiny and healthy looking. It allows me to get a perfect result every time. It is not 

16 L’oreal Paris Excellence Color 5 Natural Brown – Tesco Groceries

  • Tác giả: tesco.ie
  • Ngày đăng: 08/02/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.42 (103 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: L’oreal Paris Excellence Color 5 Natural Brown. … 4(569)Write a review … Any 2 for €17 Clubcard Price – Selected Loreal Paris Hair ColourOffer valid for 

17 L’Oréal Paris Excellence Crème Reviews – beautyheaven

  • Tác giả: beautyheaven.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 12/22/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.23 (173 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The consistency of the dye is good and not too runny when applied to the hair and the coverage has lasted the longest of any permanent home hair dye, without 

18 Excellence Creme 5 Natural Brown – Hair Colour – L’Oreal Paris

  • Tác giả: lorealparis.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 03/26/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.19 (112 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Colour with respect with new L’Oréal Paris Excellence Crème. … Excellence Excellence Creme Permanent Hair Colour – 5 Natural Brown … Write A Review

19 L’Oreal Paris Hair Color Reviews – MouthShut.com

  • Tác giả: mouthshut.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.08 (196 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Initially I was scared to use hair color as everyone said that it would make hair dry and damaged. But this is an amazing hair color which makes your hair look 

20 L’Oreal Excellence Crème | ProductReview.com.au

  • Tác giả: productreview.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 03/05/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.94 (109 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The hair colour is easy to use and covers well. However the stink was awful, to the point I could taste it with a bathroom window open. I have never smelt 

21 L Oreal Paris Excellence Creme Hair Color 6 13 Golden Brown

  • Tác giả: flipkart.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.87 (197 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Read Latest Reviews of L Oreal Paris Excellence Creme Hair Color 6 13 Golden Brown on Flipkart.com. Find genuine customer reviews and ratings

22 Excellence Creme Créme Permanent Triple Protection Hair Color

  • Tác giả: lorealparisusa.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.85 (69 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I have used L’Oreal hair color for over 20 years. This is the best product to date in that it leaves no residue on scalp or hair due to the shampoo included. My 

23 Customer Reviews: L’Oreal Paris Excellence Hair Color – CVS

  • Tác giả: cvs.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/20/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.68 (179 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: L’Oréal excellence is the only hair color that colors my grays and does not wash out. I do have brassy and red I deer ones when I dye my hair

24 L’Oreal Paris Excellence Creme – Reviews – MakeupAlley

  • Tác giả: makeupalley.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.61 (127 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: L’Oreal Paris Excellence Creme: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 352 member reviews … price range. Write Review … Most Viewed Hair Color Products

25 L’Oréal Paris Excellence Crème 5 Natural Brown Reviews

  • Tác giả: hometesterclub.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/20/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.54 (175 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Colour is great. It matched my colour really well. I have fine hair and the amount of conditioner provided will last me 3 washes. The hairdye doesnt have a 

26 L’Oreal Excellence Creme Reviews – GlamGeek

  • Tác giả: glamgeek.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 12/27/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.49 (179 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The kit comes with the gloves (massive gloves for troll hands) and the colour to mix in the solution in one bottle and the super conditioner that leaves the 

27 L’Oreal Excellence Creme Hair Color Reviews – Viewpoints.com

  • Tác giả: viewpoints.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/01/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.28 (109 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It takes 25 minutes to complete the process. This hair dye has less of that horrible smell than some of the others. It doesn’t appear to damage my hair that 

Related Posts