Danh sách 10+ lush jelly mask review tốt nhất

Dưới đây là danh sách Lush jelly mask review hot nhất hiện nay

2 LUSH Jelly Mask – Beauty Review

  • Tác giả: reviews.femaledaily.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.71 (277 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Waktu beli bener2 Lush baru ngeluarin yg jelly version jujur agak bingung waktu mau apply dimuka lol tapi kalo dibanding mask yg lain, aku prefer bukan yg 

3 Lush ‘The Birth of Venus’ Jelly Face Mask Review – Kind Culture

  • Tác giả: kindculture.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 11/18/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.43 (487 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · This face mask is perfect for keeping your skin soft – Click here to read my Lush ‘The Birth of Venus’ Jelly Face Mask Review

4 A definitive ranking of Lush face masks – Cosmopolitan

  • Tác giả: cosmopolitan.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.39 (468 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Pros? Once I worked this jelly into a paste it felt really soothing and nourishing on my skin. It was also one of the most pleasant masks to 

5 LUSH FOMO Jelly Face Mask – Reviews | MakeupAlley

  • Tác giả: makeupalley.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/20/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4 (578 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: LUSH FOMO Jelly Face Mask: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 3 member reviews and photos

6 Lush FOMO jelly mask review – Lipgloss is my Life

  • Tác giả: lipglossismylife.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/17/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.91 (552 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · A wallop of masks have crossed my path so I thought I’d review them en masse. Are you ready to get masky masky?

7 Lush Jelly Face Mask (Review) – MAKE ME UP

  • Tác giả: makemeupblogger.wordpress.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.72 (486 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: As a change from my usual beauty product reviews this one is on a skincare product; Lush’s ‘The Birth Of Venus’ jelly face mask. This is actually my first 

8 Lush 1000 Millihelens Jelly Mask Review – Linn Style

  • Tác giả: linnstyle.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.44 (263 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Video Review | Lush 1000 Millihelens jelly mask contains detoxifying green tea and witch hazel to calm and even out skin

9 Conga | Shower Jelly | Lush Cosmetics

  • Tác giả: lushusa.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/21/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.29 (518 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The color is also so pretty to look at. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes. Was this review helpful to you 

10 NEW Lush Jelly Mask ‘Just To Clarify’: Review – Mackenzie Billington

  • Tác giả: mackenziekendall.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/03/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.07 (298 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · What immediately caught my eye was the newest product- the jelly masks. I LOVE Lush face masks; they are my favorites (specifically the 

11 Lush ‘Just to Clarify’ Jelly Mask Review – Is It Worth it

  • Tác giả: multibendybeauty.home.blog
  • Ngày đăng: 12/24/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.93 (53 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: After having a demonstration and explanation of the masks, we all bought one of Lush’s Jelly Masks. I’ve used this mask around 3 times so now feel ready to 

12 Lush Bunny Moon jelly face mask (review) | Curvacious.nl

  • Tác giả: curvacious.nl
  • Ngày đăng: 09/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.73 (64 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Het Lush Bunny Moon jelly face mask is een gezichtsmasker voor de droge en gevoelige huid die reinigt, kalmeert en hydrateert

13 Lush Rudolph Jelly Face Mask Review & Swatches

  • Tác giả: musingsofamuse.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/25/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.62 (86 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 1,0 · Đánh giá bởi Isabella Muse

14 Lush Just to Clarify Jelly Mask reviews in Face Masks – ChickAdvisor

  • Tác giả: chickadvisor.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/08/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.63 (83 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 3 reviews for Lush Just to Clarify Jelly Mask. tjax0n says: I was very optimistic about this product, i had never tried a jelly mask before by wanted to see 

15 Review mặt nạ đất sét tươi Lush Mask Of Magnaminty – BlogAnChoi

  • Tác giả: bloganchoi.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.47 (125 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Lush Mask Of Magnaminty là dòng sản phẩm mặt nạ rất được các beauty … Bentonite Gel: đây là 1 loại đất sét có nguồn gốc từ tro núi lửa

16 Lush Jelly Mask – Bellyrubz Beauty

  • Tác giả: bellyrubzbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.32 (176 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · What I got: These are the Lush Jelly Masks. I got 1000 Millihelens and Bunny Moon. They are face masks in a jelly form. They jiggle and bounce, 

17 LUSH FOMO Jelly Face Mask Reviews 2022 – Influenster

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/26/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.23 (146 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This jelly mask was so nice and moisturizing on my skin. It feels soft and lightly exfoliated after rinsing and has a lovely rose scent. The rose oils balance 

18 1000 Millihelens Jelly Face Mask – Lush Review

  • Tác giả: mylushandstuff.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.16 (126 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I first saw the jelly face mask when I went to this years Lush Summit. The very exciting and brand new face masks were there to touch, 

Related Posts