Review đánh giá sản phẩm

List 20+ makeup revolution palette review bạn nên biết

List 20+ makeup revolution palette review bạn nên biết

Dưới đây là danh sách Makeup revolution palette review hot nhất hiện nay

Video Makeup revolution palette review

1 Makeup Revolution Eyeshadow Palette Review – Dainty Angel

  • Tác giả: daintyangel.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/26/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.88 (949 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · … I have purchased a new eye shadow palette. Here is my detailed makeup revolution eyeshadow palette review with the swatches as well

2 Makeup Revolution Flawless 32 Eyeshadow Palette Review!

  • Tác giả: indianbeautynetwork.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/12/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.61 (435 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The eyeshadows are absolutely stunning, I can keep staring at them for ages. They’re pigmented and the texture is smooth and easy to apply. It 

3 It’s a face off: Luxury vs budget eyeshadow palettes – Cosmopolitan

  • Tác giả: cosmopolitan.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.57 (565 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Both shades applied smoothly and it was very easy to blend them. In the Makeup Revolution palette I used ‘Delicious’ all over the lid and ‘ 

4 Reloaded Palette – Makeup Revolution | Ulta Beauty

  • Tác giả: ulta.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.3 (548 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Good lord. The price is hard to beat but these mattes are SO PATCHY! AND un-blendable. The white and black is laughable. You can maybe use them to blend out but 

5 Revolution Beauty Iconic eyeshadow palettes – Reviews

  • Tác giả: makeupalley.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/24/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.01 (590 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I had one makeup revolution palette , the urban decay 1 dupe . I had a severe allergy on my eyelids. It itched and burned my eyelids. I do not recommend

6 Makeup Revolution Soph X Extra Spice Eyeshadow Palette Review

  • Tác giả: thepinkvelvetblog.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.85 (310 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Makeup Revolution Soph X Extra Spice Eyeshadow Palette is worth every penny. If you really want to invest in one palette, this is the one. It 

7 Makeup Revolution – Review Female Daily

  • Tác giả: reviews.femaledaily.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.7 (433 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Ketahui review produk Makeup Revolution dari pengguna hanya di Female Daily. … (15 reviews) … Makeup Revolution Redemption Eye Shadow Palette Iconic 3 

8 Makeup Revolution I Heart Chocolate Rose Gold EyeShadow

  • Tác giả: makeupandbeautyforever.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.4 (548 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Pros of Makeup Revolution I Heart Makeup Chocolate Rose Gold Eyeshadow Palette … 1) Luxurious Packaging. 2) Travel friendly. 3) It smells like 

9 Review phấn mắt Revolution Reloaded Eyeshadow Palette Neutrals 2

  • Tác giả: websosanh.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 06/12/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.22 (467 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Makeup Revolution là thương hiệu mỹ phẩm đến từ Anh Quốc, được thành lập từ năm 2014. Thương hiệu này nổi tiếng với những 

10 Makeup Revolution Palette Review – Fabulous and Fun Life

  • Tác giả: fabulousandfunlife.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 01/26/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.17 (520 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · High quality on trend makeup at very affordable prices. That’s what Makeup Revolution is all about! Check out this Makeup Revolution palette 

11 Makeup Revolution Forever Flawless Bird of Paradise Palette Review

  • Tác giả: oliveunicornbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/10/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.81 (145 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I really liked this palette, it surprised me with just how bright it is. Some colors can be sheer but they can definately be built up. Its not 

12 Makeup Revolution Reloaded Palette Newtrals 2 Review, Swatches

  • Tác giả: indianbudgetbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.69 (141 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Check out this Makeup Revolution Reloaded Palette Newtrals 2 Review & Swatches. Makeup Revolution Newtrals 2 is also a dupe of Huda Beauty 

13 Makeup Revolution Reloaded Palettes – When I’m Older

  • Tác giả: when-im-older.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/04/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.71 (148 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I know my swatches make these shadows look absolutely terrible but I promise they just don’t swatch as well as they perform. The shades tend to 

14 New Makeup Revolution Reloaded Palettes: Review and Swatches

  • Tác giả: treceefabulous.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/29/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.6 (145 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: These palettes have plastic packaging that’s not super luxurious, but is still sturdy. To be honest, they are kind of hard to get open and almost broke one of 

15 Revolution Reloaded Provocative Eyeshadow Palette Review

  • Tác giả: jazminheavenblog.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/18/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.39 (66 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The vast majority of these shadows are amazing quality; only 2 are ‘duds’ – the palest shimmer shade in the centre of the palette(8), and the 

16 Makeup Revolution Beauty Reloaded Hypnotic Palette (Review and

  • Tác giả: littlecornerofmine.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.47 (59 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · This palette has 7 mattes and 8 shimmery metallic shades. The shimmers are very pretty, pick up very easily and the reflect is gorgeous. I was 

17 Buy Makeup Revolution 32 Eyeshadow Palette Online at Best Price

  • Tác giả: nykaa.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/07/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.34 (87 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The colours are beautiful and very pigmented…one of the best drugstore palette. It is a combination of both matte and shimmery colours . Since it is very 

18 Makeup Revolution Review: The $8 eyeshadow palette from Priceline

  • Tác giả: mamamia.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 06/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.1 (181 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The staying power is also bang on – I wore a full-on purple smokey eye look from 9am until 9:30pm (with a cream eyeshadow as a base) and it didn 

19 Emmie Reviews – Makeup Revolution Visionary Reloaded Palette

  • Tác giả: emmiesbeautylife.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.14 (99 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I actually love the metallic shades in this palette. Especially the pink metallic in the middle row. I love that all over the lid. I found that 

20 OH MY GOD – Makeup Revolution x Friends Collection Review

  • Tác giả: oliviaandbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.06 (57 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · As a big fan of Friends, I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised with this collection. The 3 mini eyeshadow palettes have an amazing 

21 Makeup Revolution Eyeshadow Palette, Rose Gold Chocolate Bar

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/25/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.93 (160 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Reviews ; 5 stars. 71% ; 4 stars. 23% ; 3 stars. 5% ; 2 stars. 2% ; 1 star. 0% 

22 Makeup Revolution Ultra Eyeshadows Flawless Palette Review

  • Tác giả: makeupandbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.74 (156 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · These are without a doubt the most pigmented colors I have laid my hands on. Since the shades in “Eyes Like Angels” palette shone brilliantly on 

Written by

Xin chào các bạn, mình là Thế Bảo mình thành lập website này để hướng dẫn và review các sản phẩm tốt nhất trên thị trường