Review đánh giá sản phẩm

Top 20+ neutrogena rapid clear treatment pads review hay nhất

Top 20+ neutrogena rapid clear treatment pads review hay nhất

Dưới đây là bài viết Neutrogena rapid clear treatment pads review hot nhất hiện nay

Video Neutrogena rapid clear treatment pads review

Table of Contents

1 Rapid Clear Treatment Pads Reviews 2022 – Influenster

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.9 (779 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: These are awesome! They completely remove dirt and leave your face feeling refreshed! They aren’t harsh like some other face pads!

2 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment Pads, 60 ct – Harris Teeter

  • Tác giả: harristeeter.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.78 (279 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Shop for Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment Pads (60 ct) at Harris Teeter. Find quality beauty products to add to your Shopping List or order online for 

3 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Daily Treatment Pads Salicylic Acid Acne

  • Tác giả: happyskin.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 07/31/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.39 (271 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: ©Dist by Neutrogena Corporation. Giúp ngăn chặn mụn mới nổi. làm giảm mụn trong 8 giờ; sâu làm sạch bụi bẩn và dầu; để lại làn da sạch sẽ và mịn

4 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Maximum Strength Acne Treatment Pads

  • Tác giả: walgreens.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.29 (277 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Work well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These acne treatment pads work great! They don’t over dry my skin or irritate it. They work 

5 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Maximum Strength Acne Treatment Pads

  • Tác giả: riteaid.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/26/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.07 (503 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These acne treatment pads work great! They don’t over dry my skin or irritate it. They work quickly to 

6 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment Pads, 60 ct – City Market

  • Tác giả: citymarket.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/12/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.85 (229 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using the pad on my acne and blemishes on the face, I noticed reduced redness and pimple sizes 

7 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Maximum Strength Treatment Pads – 60ct

  • Tác giả: target.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.64 (598 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Read reviews and buy Neutrogena Rapid Clear Maximum Strength Treatment Pads – 60ct at Target. Choose from Same Day Delivery, Drive Up or Order Pickup

8 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment Pads, 60 ct – Baker’s

  • Tác giả: bakersplus.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.41 (397 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using the pad on my acne and blemishes on the face, I noticed reduced redness and pimple sizes within 

9 Miếng Lau Mụn Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment Pads – Boshop

  • Tác giả: boshop.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 04/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.29 (599 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hết hàng

10 Rapid clear treatment pads by Neutrogena : review – Face

  • Tác giả: tryandreview.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.01 (345 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Neutrogena Rapid Clear Maximum Strength Treatment Pads conveniently clear breakouts fast and help prevent emerging ones. It has a soft textured pads contain 

11 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Acne Treatment Pads 60ct – Navy Exchange

  • Tác giả: mynavyexchange.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.98 (189 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Shop Neutrogena Rapid Clear Acne Treatment Pads 60ct at Your Navy Exchange. You Serve, You Save on the best brands and products in Acne & Blemish 

12 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment Pads, 60 ct – Metro Market

  • Tác giả: metromarket.net
  • Ngày đăng: 07/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.82 (104 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using the pad on my acne and blemishes on the face, I noticed reduced redness and pimple sizes 

13 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Maximum Strength Acne Treatment Pads

  • Tác giả: cvs.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/02/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.63 (132 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Neutrogena’s Rapid Clear Treatment Pads are great. They have “microclear technology that helps stops emerging breakouts and reduces breakouts in 8 hours.” I use 

14 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Pads – Reviews – MakeupAlley

  • Tác giả: makeupalley.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/04/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.66 (182 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I’ve been using these since a young to mid teen (I’m 23 now). I used them daily as a teen and they really helped prevent acne, and would clear acne quickly with 

15 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment Pads, 60 ct – QFC

  • Tác giả: qfc.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/20/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.45 (110 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using the pad on my acne and blemishes on the face, I noticed reduced redness and pimple sizes 

16 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment – Online Groceries – Vons

  • Tác giả: vons.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/10/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.38 (102 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Còn hàng

17 Miếng Bông Làm Giảm Mụn Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment

  • Tác giả: thegioimyphambd.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 09/19/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.32 (116 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Hết hàng

18 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment Pads, 60 ct – Food 4 Less

  • Tác giả: food4less.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/19/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.22 (60 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using the pad on my acne and blemishes on the face, I noticed reduced redness and pimple sizes 

19 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Daily Treatment Pads Reviews

  • Tác giả: viewpoints.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/30/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.09 (161 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: They smell nice and feel pleasant on my facial skin. Every pad is full of medicated liquid and it’s easy to swipe over entire face. After trying for several 

20 Rapid Clear Treatment Pads – Neutrogena

  • Tác giả: neutrogena.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.08 (148 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Neutrogena’s Rapid Clear Treatment Pads are great. They have “microclear technology that helps stops emerging breakouts and reduces breakouts in 8 hours.” I use 

21 Review: Neutrogena – Rapid Clear Maximum Strength Treatment Pads

  • Tác giả: whatsinmyjar.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/01/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.89 (143 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 87% · Đánh giá bởi What’s in my jar

22 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Maximum Strength Acne … – Walmart

  • Tác giả: walmart.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.8 (111 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Neutrogena Rapid Clear Acne Treatment Pads with 2% salicylic acid to visibly reduce breakouts Acne face pads help remove dirt, oil, and makeup while working 

23 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment Pads, 60 ct – Ralphs

  • Tác giả: ralphs.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/19/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.76 (143 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using the pad on my acne and blemishes on the face, I noticed reduced redness and pimple sizes 

24 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treat – Online Groceries – Pavilions

  • Tác giả: pavilions.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.52 (153 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Shop Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment Pads Salicylic Acid Acne Treatment – 60 Count from Pavilions. … Details; Ingredients; Reviews; More

25 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment Pads – Review Stream

  • Tác giả: reviewstream.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/26/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.54 (120 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment Pads. Recommended usage is 2-3 pads a day, though I found this a bit over-indulgent for my skin type which is oily

26 Neutrogena Rapid Clear Daily Cleansing Pads reviews in Face Wipes

  • Tác giả: chickadvisor.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/02/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.45 (165 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment pads have been a staple in my skincare regime for years. I use them after I wash my face in the evening and in the morning 

Written by

Xin chào các bạn, mình là Thế Bảo mình thành lập website này để hướng dẫn và review các sản phẩm tốt nhất trên thị trường