Top 10+ never let me go review film mới nhất

Dưới đây là bài viết Never let me go review film hay nhất được bình chọn

Video Never let me go review film

2 Never Let Me Go – The A.V. Club

  • Tác giả: avclub.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.64 (252 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · A science-fiction romance steeped in mystery and despair, Never Let Me Go is probably best approached with little to no advance information 

3 Movie review: ‘Never Let Me Go’ – Los Angeles Times

  • Tác giả: latimes.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/14/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.48 (547 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Starring Carey Mulligan, Andrew Garfield and Keira Knightley, the A Team of young British acting talent, this is a moving and provocative film 

4 Never Let Me Go movie review & film summary (2010) – Roger Ebert

  • Tác giả: rogerebert.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/09/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.3 (595 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · “Never Let Me Go” would have made a serious error in ramping up contrived melodrama toward some sort of science-fiction showdown. This is a 

5 Britflix: Never Let Me Go – Pop Culture Maniacs

  • Tác giả: popculturemaniacs.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/25/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.11 (259 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Three of these clones are Kathy H (Carey Mulligan), Ruth C (Keira Knightley), and Tommy D (Andrew Garfield) and the film chronicles their lives 

6 Top 20 phim never let me go nội dung hay nhất 2022 – PhoHen

  • Tác giả: phohen.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.82 (358 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: ) Tác giả: windy2610.wordpress.com. Ngày đăng: 7/3/2021. Xếp hạng: 

7 Film Review: Never Let Me Go • PET – Progress Educational Trust

  • Tác giả: progress.org.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 02/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.72 (202 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Never Let Me Go is a beautifully subtle film that attempts to adapt a complex novel onto the big screen. Unfortunately, the screenplay is sometimes too subtle 

8 [Review] Mãi đừng xa tôi | Never let me go – Góc nhỏ của Annie

  • Tác giả: gocnhoannie.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.55 (476 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Movie Never let me go Phân cảnh đượm buồn bên bờ biển. Vì mình chưa đọc qua tiểu thuyết gốc nên bộ phim với mình đơn thuần chỉ là một khúc 

9 “Never Let Me Go” Review – The Independent Critic

  • Tác giả: theindependentcritic.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.29 (271 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Minor performance issues with Knightley and modest story concerns aside, Never Let Me Go is a powerful and unforgettable film featuring a fine trio of young 

10 Never Let Me Go (2010) – IMDb

  • Tác giả: imdb.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.04 (405 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Recently I got a chance to see Never Let Me Go, a film based on the acclaimed novel by Kazuo Ishiguro. I ask those who read my review to take it with a grain of 

11 Never let me go movie review – Nakydaco.com

  • Tác giả: nakydaco.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.86 (101 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Fans of the book and film adaptation Never Let Me Go should get excited because FX is bringing the Kazuo Ishiguro novel back to us, 

12 Never Let Me Go – Kazuo Ishiguro – Complete Review

  • Tác giả: complete-review.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/05/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.75 (136 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Never Let Me Go was made into a film in 2010, directed by Mark Romanek and starring Carey Mulligan, Keira Knightley, and Charlotte Rampling

13 Bi thảm phận người được nuôi để lấy nội tạng trong ‘Never Let Me Go’

  • Tác giả: zingnews.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 10/03/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.78 (170 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Được chuyển thể từ tiểu thuyết cùng tên của nhà văn Kazuo Ishighuro, Never Let Me Go lần theo bước chân của nhân vật Kathy H (Carey Mulligan), 

14 In A Dystopian Britain, Teens Grope Toward A Future – NPR

  • Tác giả: npr.org
  • Ngày đăng: 05/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.56 (130 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Never Let Me Go is, in part, a tale of a young love. The title comes from a song on a cassette tape that the prepubescent Tommy gives Kathy, and 

15 Never Let Me Go – review | Drama films – The Guardian

  • Tác giả: theguardian.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.51 (145 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · It’s a classy and composed British drama, with hardback cinema production values, based on a premise that has already been extensively explored 

16 [ Review phim ] Never Let Me Go – tuyệt tác dòng phim chính kịch

  • Tác giả: sachhaynendoc.net
  • Ngày đăng: 10/17/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.46 (57 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Xin nói thêm rằng ,đây là bộ phim thứ 2 của đạo diễn Mark Romanek với diễn viên Carey Mulligan, Keira Knightley và “người nhện “Andrew Garfield 

17 Non-Review Review: Never Let Me Go | the m0vie blog

  • Tác giả: them0vieblog.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.37 (109 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Never Let Me Go is a mess of a film. Adapted from the highly-praised novel of the same name by Kazuo Ishiguro (who also wrote the novel that 

Related Posts