List 24 nike running app review bạn nên biết

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về chủ đề Nike running app review hot nhất hiện nay

Video Nike running app review

1 Nike+ Running App Review – appPicker

  • Tác giả: apppicker.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.87 (838 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Nike RunningRank 93 on the Top 100 Free iPhone Apps List as of July 18thForiPhone 3GS iPhone 4 iPhone 4S iPod touch 3rd generation iPod 

2 Workout vs Nike Run Club: Which Is The Best Apple Watch App?

  • Tác giả: appletoolbox.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.75 (234 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Want to know who comes out on top in the Workout vs Nike Run Club debate? … app on Apple Watch, is its accuracy and responsiveness

3 Nike Run Club Review: Is it any good? | Positive Fit

  • Tác giả: positivefitnessblog.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.4 (468 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: They’ve done this by introducing the guided audio-based runs. Similar to Adidas Runtastic app, Nike Run Club is guiding us through our run – telling when to 

4 Nike Run Club App. Nike.com

  • Tác giả: nike.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/11/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.23 (386 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Make every run count with the Nike Run Club app. Track runs, challenge friends and get motivated to keep going

5 Nike Run Club: Running Coach App Store Review ASO – AppFollow

  • Tác giả: appfollow.io
  • Ngày đăng: 11/28/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.08 (506 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: User reviews affect conversion to installs and app rating. Featured and helpful reviews are the first to be noticed by users and in case of no response can 

6 Nike Run Club: How to use Nike’s app to become a better runner

  • Tác giả: wareable.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/03/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.86 (216 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Nike Run Club is just one of the big name running apps you can download for the Apple Watch and one of the many Wear OS smartwatches you can 

7 Nike+ Running app Review- Tech Reviews, Firstpost

  • Tác giả: firstpost.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/08/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.59 (591 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Nike+ Running app Review. You won’t fall short of fitness apps in the mobile market. There are many applications designed just for the 

8 Nike Run Club – Running Coach – AppGrooves

  • Tác giả: appgrooves.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/26/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.57 (503 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The programs look great, but the app is so buggy it’s basically unusable. It will freeze/stall at login, when you’re trying to choose a run, when you’re trying 

9 We Tried Nike Run Club: Here Is Our Conclusive Review – Get Gym Fit

  • Tác giả: getgymfit.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 01/31/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.29 (280 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: My Experience with the Nike Run Club App. As a one hundred and five kilogram, 188cm man with asthma, you 

10 Nike Run Club App review – The maciOS

  • Tác giả: themacios.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/02/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.01 (591 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Nike’s app is good at giving you what you need, when you need it. When you open the Run Club tab, the app shows a series of heart-rate suggested 

11 Nike Running App Reviews 2022 – Influenster

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/21/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.81 (69 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Overall the nike app is top notch. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to get into the sport of running. The Nike plus app is accurate and lets you do 

12 Nike Run Club App Reviews

  • Tác giả: apprview.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/18/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.79 (153 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Glitchy. star star_border star_border star_border star_border. AMDent’s Review of Nike Run Club. Reviewed on 9/9/18 7:56 PM. App crashes on a semi-regular basis 

13 How to Make the Most of the Nike Run Club App – MakeUseOf

  • Tác giả: makeuseof.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.72 (188 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · One of the most-downloaded health and fitness apps, Nike Run Club is a free app that runners of all levels can appreciate

14 Nike Training Club App Review: These Virtual Workouts Ended My

  • Tác giả: thezoereport.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/05/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.49 (84 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · So I settled on the Nike Training Club app as the mode for my reintroduction into exercising regularly. I briefly used the Nike Running App a 

15 Nike Run Club review | Tom’s Guide

  • Tác giả: tomsguide.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.45 (99 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 3,5 · Đánh giá bởi Ruth Gaukrodger

16 Go the extra mile with Nike+ Run Club [50 Essential iOS Apps #23]

  • Tác giả: cultofmac.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.35 (160 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Nike+ Run Club is great for anyone looking to shed weight or exercise through running. Apple Watch owners will find the companion Apple Watch 

17 Nike Run Club App Review – FitRated.com

  • Tác giả: fitrated.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.28 (184 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Nike Run Club is highly-customizable, allowing you to get exactly what you expect out of each workout. Whether you’re a highly-regimented 

18 Nike redesigned its popular running app, and users are very angry

  • Tác giả: theverge.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.11 (60 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · As a result, the new Nike+ Run Club app has plummeted to a 2-star review average among iPhone users; that’s actually up from the 1.5-star rating 

19 Nike Run Club: Stay Healthy & Be Active Today (App Review)

  • Tác giả: cellularnews.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/23/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.08 (171 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: With the many features of the Nike Run Club app, you’re sure to finally get started on your running workouts. But even if you are already a running enthusiast, 

20 I tried 6 popular running apps—and this is the best one – Reviewed

  • Tác giả: reviewed.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/28/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.94 (112 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Unlike other apps on the list, the Nike app allows you to set up training plans, challenges, and guided runs, which also goes hand-in-hand with 

21 The free Nike Run Club app turned me into a mindful runner

  • Tác giả: mashable.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/20/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.96 (62 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 4,5 · Đánh giá bởi Rachel Kraus

22 Nike Run Club: Running Coach 4+ – App Store

  • Tác giả: apps.apple.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.77 (161 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This app helps me to get back into running when I stop for a few months because of all the encouraging milestones you can achieve, including a range of monthly 

23 Nike Run Club: Running Coach Reviews – JustUseApp

  • Tác giả: justuseapp.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/12/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.68 (190 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · It’s a really amazing app. I love the Community and the feeling of being apart of something. NRC has given me a lot of confidence in my running

24 Nike Run Club, Strava, Daily Burn: The 7 best running apps – CNET

  • Tác giả: cnet.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.5 (87 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Nike Run Club, Strava, Daily Burn: The 7 best running apps. Get outdoors or crush your next treadmill run with these iOS and Android apps

Related Posts