Top 10+ osprey talon 33 review tốt nhất

Dưới đây là danh sách Osprey talon 33 review hay nhất được bình chọn

Video Osprey talon 33 review

2 Osprey Talon 33 Review (Hiking Daypacks) | Mountain IQ

  • Tác giả: mountainiq.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/02/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.67 (325 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It’s a tough and lightweight nylon, and it held up well to all of our testing. The only issue we had was the lack of a rain cover, so be careful with your gear 

3 Talon 33 – Men’s Day Hiking Backpack – 33L – Osprey Packs

  • Tác giả: osprey.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.58 (360 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Looking forward to using pack on Mt Kilimanjaro! This pack is highly rated for the climb and I can see why. Very light, lots of room, and highly adjustable!

4 Osprey Talon 33 Review: Key Points [Aug 2022 Guide]

  • Tác giả: outdoorcrunch.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/14/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.36 (433 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Osprey Talon 33 ; Overall Score. 89/100 ; Overall Score · This product is an OutdoorCrunch Top Pick! Best Day-Hiking Backpack ; Pros. Comfortable, 

5 Osprey Talon 33 Backpack Review (2021 model) – SectionHiker.com

  • Tác giả: sectionhiker.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/12/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.13 (226 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The Talon hip belt is thinly padded as befits a 33-liter low capacity backpack designed for lighter loads. It still provides excellent load 

6 Product Review: Osprey Talon 33 L Backpack

  • Tác giả: discoveryourindonesia.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.92 (514 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Every backpacker and traveller needs a good durable bag. I use the Osprey Talon 33 and I think it’s a great choice. It’s lightweight – the weight of the bag 

7 Osprey Talon 33 Review – 2021- Adventure Pending

  • Tác giả: adventurepending.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.69 (283 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The Osprey Talon 33, part of the Talon and Tempest range from the brand, is one of the most capable packs in the lineup. With a 33L capacity, the pack solely 

8 Osprey Talon 33 Mens Pack – Australian Hiker

  • Tác giả: australianhiker.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 07/02/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.54 (496 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Osprey Talon 33 Mens Pack Review. I used to own two day packs that I used for shorter hikes, one a smaller 25 

9 Osprey Talon 33 • BRUTALLY Honest Review (2022)

  • Tác giả: thebrokebackpacker.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/08/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.24 (544 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 4,6 · Đánh giá bởi Ana Pereira

10 Osprey Talon 33 Pack – Men’s | REI Co-op

  • Tác giả: rei.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/08/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.09 (452 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Do not buy. I can honestly say this is the worst pack I’ve ever owned. Although it has the hallmarks of an Osprey – quality durable materials, the mesh pocket – 

11 Osprey Talon 33 Reviews | Looria

  • Tác giả: looria.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.86 (148 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Osprey Talon 33 Great for a day hike Perfect for a family of four Good large daypack for longer hikes Works decently well for air travel as a carry on 

12 Osprey Talon 33 review, a lightweight versatile backpack tougher

  • Tác giả: gearexposure.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.8 (65 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The Osprey Talon 33 proved to be a great backpack for short weekend trips. It is not as abrasion resistant as packs built just for mountaineering nor does it 

13 Osprey Talon 33 Reviews – Trailspace

  • Tác giả: trailspace.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.67 (113 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It is light weight, the suspended harness system is fantastic. In terms of air flow it is good, but i think unless you wear no shirt you’ll never eliminate 

14 Osprey Talon 33 Review: The Best Lightweight Bag in 2022?

  • Tác giả: travelfreak.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/19/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.53 (133 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 4,6 · Đánh giá bởi Jeremy Scott Foster

Related Posts