Top 24 pixi overnight glow serum review bạn nên biết

Dưới đây là bài viết Pixi overnight glow serum review hot nhất hiện nay

Video Pixi overnight glow serum review

1 Customer Reviews: Pixi Overnight Glow Serum, 1.01 OZ – CVS

  • Tác giả: cvs.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/23/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.88 (934 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: See real customer reviews for Pixi Overnight Glow Serum, 1.01 OZ at CVS pharmacy. See all reviews and shop with confidence!

2 PIXI Overnight Glow Serum – LOOKFANTASTIC

  • Tác giả: lookfantastic.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/18/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.6 (474 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I have been using this product for just over a month & have noticed a massive difference in my skin. It feels amazing when you put it on & when you wake up in 

3 Pixi Overnight Glow Serum | Review – alittlebrittofeverything

  • Tác giả: alittlebrittofeverything.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/20/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.59 (518 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · This serum makes my skin feel amazing! I apply it only at night, like the instructions say to, and once it is fully absorbed and my skin is 

4 Overnight Glow Serum – Pixi Beauty UK

  • Tác giả: pixibeauty.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 02/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.34 (456 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Love this serum, I always notice a big difference when I stop using it. Clears my skin within days, softens lines gradually over time, gives a nice glow

5 Pixi skintreats Overnight Glow Serum Concentrated Exfoliating Gel

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.11 (378 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This serum has worked wonders on my skin. It has balanced my skin-tone, reduce the redness on my face, and improved my complexion. It is very gentle on the skin 

6 Pixi Overnight Glow Serum – Boots

  • Tác giả: boots.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/19/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.92 (447 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I brought this product with alot of expectations and after reading alot of positive reviews. I used this product twice a week and it did nothing for my skin and 

7 Overnight Glow Serum Reviews | Flip Social

  • Tác giả: flip.shop
  • Ngày đăng: 12/16/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.69 (585 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Explore 8 honest Pixi reviews from the Flip community to help you find out if it’s the right product for you. pixi overnight glow serum os green

8 Pixi – Overnight Glow Serum – Cosmania

  • Tác giả: cosmania.nl
  • Ngày đăng: 03/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.42 (563 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: An innovative, exfoliating treatment, Pixi’s Overnight Glow Serum is a silky, glycolic-rich (10%) formula which transforms your skin as you slumber. A 

9 Overnight Glow Serum 30ml | Pixi | M&S

  • Tác giả: marksandspencer.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/24/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.35 (586 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Like Pixie glow tonic, this product definitely works. My skin colour looks more even and my skin is smooth. Do not know how long the small bottle will last, but 

10 Pixi Beauty, Overnight Glow Serum, 1 fl oz (30 ml) – iHerb.com

  • Tác giả: iherb.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/31/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.05 (373 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Write a review and earn up to $11 in Rewards! Learn More

11 Pixi Glow Tonic Serum – Would you? – Doctor Anne

  • Tác giả: lindalibraloca.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.85 (139 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It has a firm, gel like texture, spreads easy on the skin and leaves some tackiness behind, which didn’t bother me too much, but doesn’t make applying it the 

12 Pixi Overnight Glow Serum – Beauty Review

  • Tác giả: reviews.femaledaily.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/24/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.85 (124 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: PIXI Overnight Glow Serum merupakan concentrated exfoliating gel yang dapat membantu mencerahkan dan meratakan warna kulit dalam 1 malam

13 Overnight glow serum by Pixi : review – Face care- Tryandreview.com

  • Tác giả: tryandreview.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.59 (182 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: A serum that works while you sleep to exfoliate and soothe skin for brighter complexion in the morning.What it does: Sleep off fatigued and stressed skin 

14 Buy Pixi Overnight Glow Serum | Sephora Singapore

  • Tác giả: sephora.sg
  • Ngày đăng: 04/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.61 (114 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: As for this serum,it works fine, gives a hydrated, radiant appearance the night after usage.However, for first time users, make sure you know your skin 

15 Pixi Overnight Glow Serum – Reviews – MakeupAlley

  • Tác giả: makeupalley.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/30/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.44 (178 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Sleep off fatigued and stressed skin with the Overnight Glow Serum by Pixi. The potent serum helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and fade sun spots 

16 PIXI Overnight Glow Serum | Cosmetify

  • Tác giả: cosmetify.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.42 (53 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Còn hàng

17 PIXI Overnight Glow Serum | Cult Beauty

  • Tác giả: cultbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/14/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.39 (115 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Not a holy grail product. It has a nice texture, kind of gel-like and smooth. Doesn’t burn, but leaves my face red and sticky in the morning. Didn’t notice any 

18 PIXI Overnight Glow Serum – Nykaa

  • Tác giả: nykaa.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.2 (195 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Pixi Overnight Glow Serum is a concentrated exfoliating gel that helps to reveal a more even and radiant skin tone overnight. Formulated with 10% glycolic 

19 Pixi Skintreats Overnight Glow Serum Concentrated Exfoliating Gel

  • Tác giả: target.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/24/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.09 (135 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This product does what it says, it gives my skin a great glow and leaves it hydrated when I wash it off in the morning, but the formula is awful. It’s a thick, 

20 Rodial Bee Venom Super Serum, Pixi Overnight Glow Serum Review

  • Tác giả: makeupandbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.06 (117 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The serum is quite thick and viscous but spreads evenly on the skin. I’d say it’s a bit sticky so give it a time to settle into the skin, but 

21 PIXI Overnight Glow Serum Review – Little Barefoot Brunette

  • Tác giả: littlebarefootbrunette.in
  • Ngày đăng: 11/09/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.84 (73 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · I usually don’t need a moisturizer after a serum as my skin is combination sensitive acne prone. At first I felt the serum sticky which gave a 

22 Serum dưỡng ban đêm sáng da, tẩy da chết nhẹ Pixi Overnight

  • Tác giả: lingbeau.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.69 (156 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Mô tả sản Phẩm ✪ Hãng : ✪ Size : 30ml ✪ Hạn sử dụng: 2023 ✪ Sản xuất tại Mỹ … Kết quả hình ảnh cho pixi glow overnight serum

23 Overnight Glow Serum – Pixi Beauty

  • Tác giả: pixibeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/12/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.76 (105 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Love this serum, I always notice a big difference when I stop using it. Clears my skin within days, softens lines gradually over time, gives a nice glow

24 Glow Tonic Serum – Pixi – Ulta Beauty

  • Tác giả: ulta.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/14/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.59 (129 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: In just two weeks I have seen a significant difference in my skin. My face is brighter, more hydrated, and most of the redness is gone. It hasn’t completely 

Related Posts