Danh sách 20+ schiit modi 3 multibit review mới nhất

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về bài viết Schiit modi 3 multibit review hot nhất hiện nay

Video Schiit modi 3 multibit review

1 Schiit Modi 3 DAC review – Darko.Audio

  • Tác giả: darko.audio
  • Ngày đăng: 04/05/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.87 (828 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · For the benefit of newcomers attracted by the Modi’s low pricing, we should first acknowledge that the Modi’s sound quality walks all over that 

2 Schiit Modi Multibit (ver 2) review

  • Tác giả: iiwireviews.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/05/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.6 (398 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 9,2/10 · Đánh giá bởi Srboljub Stojanovic

3 Schiit MODI 3+ DAC Review – Major HiFi

  • Tác giả: majorhifi.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/14/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.56 (266 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Schiit MODI 3+ DAC Review … Certain headphones need a good companion to really meet their true potential. Whether that companion is a DAC, Amp, 

4 Schiit Modi 3E Review and Measurements – Super Best Audio Friends

  • Tác giả: superbestaudiofriends.org
  • Ngày đăng: 12/15/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.26 (534 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: It has great, tight bass that doesn’t get in the way of the mids, the treble is clear but not clinical or cold. I love my Modi Multibit but I’ve 

5 Schiit Audio Modi Multibit USB DAC

  • Tác giả: balajiflowersusa.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/31/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.15 (394 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Measurement and Review of Schiit BiFrost Multibit DAC ,Schiit Modi … Modi 2 USB DAC ,Schiit Modi Multibit USB DAC; D/A Converter,Schiit announces Modi 3+ 

6 Reviews for Modi – Schiit Audio

  • Tác giả: schiit.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.89 (314 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: “I have no problems saying that the Schiit Modi Multibit DAC is the best sounding budget DAC I have heard, it will definitely beat out anything in the sub $500 

7 Schiit Modi Multibit – No Love? – Audio Science Review (ASR) Forum

  • Tác giả: audiosciencereview.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/12/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.79 (411 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: For a few hundred bucks I decided to try out the Schiit Modi Multibit. I guess it’s based on the new Modi, they don’t really mention that 

8 Schiit Vs Topping – Arte Wanilia

  • Tác giả: uqie.artewanilia.pl
  • Ngày đăng: 10/01/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.43 (442 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Schiit Modi 3+ Battle of the Budget DACS Live Stream. … This Schiit Modi 3+ review and Modi 3+ vs Multibit comparison comes in the tailwind of a large 

9 Schiit Modius: Mẫu DAC Modi 3 nâng cấp toàn diện, Balanced XLR

  • Tác giả: tinhte.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 01/26/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.23 (287 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: @tamle_o Bác nghe ra khác biệt giữa multibit vs 32bit à. Em xem vô số reviews chưa ông nào đủ chình làm điều này. Phải chăn dùng tube DAC thì có thế

10 Budget Audiophile DAC you CAN’T Own! Schiit Modi Multibit Review

  • Tác giả: solucoes.portalcatalao.com.br
  • Ngày đăng: 09/29/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.01 (576 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: What’s so special about Schiit Audio’s new $99 Modi DAC and what does that mean for you? I take a look inside. Errata: The Modi 3+ will power off… Download 

11 Schiit Audio Modi Multibit Digital-to-Analog Converter

  • Tác giả: soundstageaccess.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/18/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.97 (82 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The Modi Multibit let me easily distinguish among various elements in a dense mix, without diminishing my ability to appreciate how they all 

12 I wrote up a little something about my experiences with the Schiit

  • Tác giả: audiophilestyle.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/24/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.7 (180 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The Schiit Modi MultiBit sounds so much better than anything priced at $249 has any right to sound. No point in beating around the bush or 

13 Schiit Modi 3E | Headphone Reviews and Discussion – Head-Fi.org

  • Tác giả: head-fi.org
  • Ngày đăng: 06/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.64 (73 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The Modi multibit has been a long time favorite and my satisfaction with it has kept me from buying a Bifrost 2, although I’m sure it would be a 

14 Schiit Audio Modi Multibit DAC – a review

  • Tác giả: theclosetaudiophile.wordpress.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/07/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.5 (87 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The Modi Multibit is a good DAC and Schiit Audio should be commended for making it affordable to us mere mortals. Yet for all the talk of bit- 

15 Schiit Modi 3 vs Topping d10s

  • Tác giả: thatim.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.46 (163 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Other components used in this review include the Schiit … their Modi Multi-Bit DAC, Loki tone-control/four-band EQ 

16 Schiit Modi Multibit – DAC Made in USA- 3K Shop

  • Tác giả: 3kshop.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 08/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.49 (199 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Modi Multibit is the most affordable multibit DAC with a modern architecture—from any manufacturer, from any country in the world. Featuring Schiit’s unique 

17 My impression of Modi Multibit V2 – HiFiVision.com

  • Tác giả: hifivision.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/22/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.2 (69 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This user review of Schiit Modi multibit V2 is my personal impression after using the DAC for last one week. … At the outset the DAC looks very 

18 Schiit Modi Multibit vs Schiit Modi 3 (Updated 1/3/2022)

  • Tác giả: idealitysound.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/07/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.11 (133 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: The Modi 3 Multibit is neutral, sweet, ambient, mellow, possesses forward mids, and has a more holographic sound. Bass is realistic and is of quality. It’s much 

19 Schiit Modi 3 vs Schiit Modi Multibit. Which is the Best? – BestAdvisor

  • Tác giả: bestadvisor.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/06/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.1 (179 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Product Comparison: Schiit Modi 3 vs Schiit Modi Multibit · Modi 3 is a really nice upgrade with optical and optional power supply. · Sounds as good on USB, as 

20 Buy Schiit Modi 3+ Desktop DAC Online in India

  • Tác giả: headphonezone.in
  • Ngày đăng: 10/21/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.97 (195 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Schiit Modi 3+ Desktop DAC: Shop for DACs online at the best prices in India. Choose from Chord Electronics, iFi Audio, Aune Audio DACs & more at Headphone 

21 Schiit Audio Modi Multibit Aka Mimby – Drop

  • Tác giả: drop.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/24/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.95 (72 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: From what I can hear, The Mimby has a very relax and slightly dark signature to it, having upgraded to the Dacmagic Plus I find this to be a lot more resolving 

22 Modi 3 + AFFORDABLE DO-ALL DACS – Schiit Europe

  • Tác giả: schiit-europe.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.7 (172 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 29 thg 10, 2021 Featuring Schiit’s unique digital filter, and using the Analog Devices AD5547 multibit DAC, Modi Multibit smashes the high-price barrier in 

23 Review: Schiit Modi 3+ Vs. Multibit – AudioHead

  • Tác giả: audio-head.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/19/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.7 (111 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Things were lively, punchy and with that special organic, spatial quality that Schiit’s multibit tech brings. The Modi 3+ by contrast was a bit 

24 Modi3+ Desktop Digital to Analog Converter (DAC) | Schiit Audio

  • Tác giả: store.treoo.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.63 (200 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Modi 3+ Version features AKM AK4490 DAC; Multibit Version features Analog Devices AD5547 Multibit DAC, same as the Bifrost Multibit

Related Posts