List 20+ self performance review phrases mới nhất hiện nay

Dưới đây là bài viết Self performance review phrases hot nhất hiện nay

Video Self performance review phrases

Table of Contents

1 37 Innovation and Creativity Appraisal Comments – BetterUp

  • Tác giả: betterup.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/02/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.87 (629 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Innovation and creativity self-appraisal comments. Innovation performance review comments for outstanding creativity. Suggested appraisal 

2 100 Best Performance Review Phrases for Clear Communication

  • Tác giả: leapsome.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/09/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.66 (359 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: That means gathering feedback from different sources — including not only the manager’s point of view, but also self-assessments, peer reviews, and feedback 

3 30+ Self-Evaluation Performance Review Examples (With Phrases)

  • Tác giả: algrim.co
  • Ngày đăng: 03/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.43 (512 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Reliability in the workplace · At work, I don’t take on more than I can handle. · I’ve fulfilled all of my significant deadlines with flying 

4 Performance Review Examples – Criteria and Phrases

  • Tác giả: evaluationforms.org
  • Ngày đăng: 06/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.35 (232 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: While some companies ask the employee being evaluated to fill up self-evaluation forms as well, most companies conduct the annual appraisal solely based on a 

5 50 Self-evaluation Phrases for Your Next Performance Review

  • Tác giả: tinypulse.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/20/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.01 (343 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · 1. I clearly communicate my expectations to my team. 2. I effectively communicate at all levels in our organization by [insert specific examples 

6 32 Performance Review Phrases By Skill (With Examples) – Indeed

  • Tác giả: indeed.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/07/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.94 (507 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Learn how effective performance review phrases can enhance employee reviews … and accepts responsibility for oneself and contribution as a team member”

7 200+ phrases to guide great performance reviews – Grove Blog

  • Tác giả: blog.grovehr.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.77 (402 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Meets expectations · Highly organized and good at prioritizing what is important. · Always strive to keep commitments. · Be highly truthful and honest in all 

8 Performance Review Phrases: 100 Helpful Examples – Primalogik

  • Tác giả: primalogik.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.48 (398 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Before the Performance Review · “You often ask coworkers to solve small problems that I believe you can handle.” · “Next time a minor issue arises 

9 How to Write a Performance Evaluation Self-Assessment

  • Tác giả: businessnewsdaily.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/29/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.32 (452 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Reliability · I am well known for my dependability and the way I give it my all on every project

10 100+ Most Useful Self Appraisal Comments for Your … – SuperBeings

  • Tác giả: superbeings.ai
  • Ngày đăng: 02/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.07 (446 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Teamwork phrases. Use these self evaluation phrases when you want to highlight your strengths/ areas of improvement of working with the team, your collaboration 

11 10 Thoughtful Self Evaluation Phrases for Job Knowledge

  • Tác giả: managebetter.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.9 (192 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · In this post we provide self evaluation phrases relating to job knowledge. When it comes to an evaluation, you must reflect on personal skills 

12 300 Performance Review Phrases (2022 Edition) | Friday.app

  • Tác giả: friday.app
  • Ngày đăng: 04/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.75 (154 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Performance Review Phrases: See 300 suggestions in 20 areas for how you can … Demonstrates self-awareness and willingness to improve in areas where he or 

13 56 Performance Review Phrases (With Examples) – Zippia

  • Tác giả: zippia.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.77 (52 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Whether the employee met these goals and objectives can be assessed during the next performance appraisal. Pay adjustments. Performance reviews 

14 30+ Self-Evaluation Performance Review Examples (With Phrases

  • Tác giả: unbate.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.62 (115 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Self-appraisal phrases are snippets that could be included in the performance review. For example, “I provided consistently high-quality work in a timely manner 

15 200 Helpful Phrases For Employee Performance Reviews – Sling

  • Tác giả: getsling.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.41 (160 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 1) Always on time (or even early) for meetings and conferences. 2) Prompt and on time for the start of each workday. 3) Respects others by arriving at work and 

16 80+ Self Evaluation Performance Phrases – Leadership Flagship

  • Tác giả: leadershipflagship.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/05/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.32 (94 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Attendance and Punctuality – Positive Phrases · I am a reliable employee who arrives on-time and leaves on-time. · I arrive each day fully 

17 24 Performance Review Phrases All Managers Need To Know

  • Tác giả: mediatouch.it
  • Ngày đăng: 05/08/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.31 (190 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Creating appraisals that convert feedback, be it negative or positive, into productive performance reviews is a nuanced process. As a manager, 

18 50+ Effective Self-Appraisal Comments with Examples – Keka

  • Tác giả: keka.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/23/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.22 (147 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Performance reviews bring more anxiety than joy. Especially during a self-appraisal process. An employee’s mind is full of things 

19 Employee Self Evaluation Phrases – Examples – EmployeeConnect

  • Tác giả: employeeconnect.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.19 (52 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Self Evaluation Phrases Highlighting Your Areas of Improvement … I understand that because I remain intensely focused on the task at hand, I may 

20 Top 50 Self-Appraisal Comments For Your Next Performance Review

  • Tác giả: blog.vantagecircle.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/04/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.9 (95 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · My personal goal is my priority, and I set my personal development. · I keep myself updated with recent trends and apply them in my work 

21 100 Performance Review Phrases and Comments for 2022 – Profit.co

  • Tác giả: profit.co
  • Ngày đăng: 12/19/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.9 (135 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Top 100 performance review example phrases managers can use for effective conversation with an employee during performance review alongwith a downloadable 

22 50 Best Self Performance Review Phrases in 2022

  • Tác giả: theleaderboy.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.7 (131 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Where doing the self-promotion review or evaluation is important, and ist a popular tool which helps in assessing the employee performance and mainly used by 

23 The best self-evaluation examples for performance reviews

  • Tác giả: blog.kenjo.io
  • Ngày đăng: 05/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.75 (56 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: What action have you taken to fulfil your responsibilities? · Do you feel you’ve been successful during this period? · Do you think you could have done anything 

24 60 useful performance review phrases – Culture Amp

  • Tác giả: cultureamp.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.51 (172 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Performance review phrases to use during a self-evaluation · Situation: Describe the situation. Be specific about when and where it occurred. · Behavior: Describe 

25 40 Meaningful & Effective Self-Appraisal Comments – SpriggHR

  • Tác giả: sprigghr.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/05/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.43 (95 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Job Performance Self-Appraisal Comments … 8. I take pride in my work and value doing my job to the best of my ability. 9. I frequently volunteer 

Related Posts