Review đánh giá sản phẩm

Tổng hợp 10+ this is where i leave you review tốt nhất

Tổng hợp 10+ this is where i leave you review tốt nhất

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về bài viết This is where i leave you review hay nhất do chính tay đội ngũ chúng tôi biên soạn và tổng hợp:

2 This is Where I Leave You (2014) – Deep Focus Review

  • Tác giả: deepfocusreview.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.73 (340 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 2,5/4 · Đánh giá bởi Brian Eggert

3 This Is Where I Leave You | Reelviews Movie Reviews

  • Tác giả: reelviews.net
  • Ngày đăng: 04/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.59 (317 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Although This Is Where I Leave You is technically an ensemble piece, the main point-of-view is Judd’s, which makes Bateman’s contribution key

4 ‘This Is Where I Leave You’ Review: What the Critics Are Saying

  • Tác giả: hollywoodreporter.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/12/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.29 (284 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · “Where the fusion of raucous humor and tender emotion highlighted flashes of insight in the 2009 book, the movie adaptation is substantially 

5 Film Review: ‘This Is Where I Leave You’ – WSJ

  • Tác giả: wsj.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.08 (290 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Even though most of the family sees the literalism as a bad joke perpetrated by a lifelong atheist, the film, directed by Shawn Levy from 

6 REVIEW: Dysfunction takes center stage in relatable ‘This Is Where I

  • Tác giả: thedailytimes.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.94 (590 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Tina Fey (left) and Jason Bateman star in “This Is Where I Leave You,” now playing. COURTESY OF WARNER BROS. PICTURES

7 This Is Where I Leave You – Rotten Tomatoes

  • Tác giả: rottentomatoes.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/21/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.73 (299 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Though it delivers some good laughs and has a strong cast, This Is Where I Leave You is uneven and lacks focus. The story follows a dysfunctional family that is 

8 This Is Where I Leave You (2014) – IMDb

  • Tác giả: imdb.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/19/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.49 (438 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: User reviews217 … From the novel by Jonathan Tropper, This is Where I leave You is the story of how a dysfunctional family gets together for a week to conduct 

9 This Is Where I Leave You | EW.com – Entertainment Weekly

  • Tác giả: ew.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/08/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.28 (357 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · This Is Where I Leave You. … All of which leaves you wondering: Why cast such talented, interesting, and edgy performers if you’re only 

10 ‘This Is Where I Leave You’ Review: Jane Fonda, Tina Fey, Jason

  • Tác giả: thewrap.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/12/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.11 (255 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: ‘This Is Where I Leave You’ Review: Jane Fonda, Tina Fey, Jason Bateman Star in Film With No Characters. Even comedy all-stars can’t breathe life into the 

11 This Is Where I Leave You review: Fey and Bateman in tale of sibling

  • Tác giả: theguardian.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.86 (58 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · It’s true: you don’t know whether to laugh or cry, but you’re unlikely to be tempted to either. This is Where I Leave You is totally aimble, 

12 This Is Where I Leave You (Blu-ray Review)

  • Tác giả: whysoblu.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/22/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.73 (142 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Please be reminded that this film is rated R for a reason. Aside from religious gags the main plot of the story is of Judd Altman (Jason Bateman) 

13 This Is Where I Leave You – Film Review – Impulse Gamer

  • Tác giả: impulsegamer.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/22/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.64 (169 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · This Is Where I Leave You – Film Review. Reviewed by Damien Straker on 22nd, 2014. Roadshow presents a film by Shawn Levy

14 Review: This Is Where I Leave You – FilmSnobReviews

  • Tác giả: filmsnobreviews.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.49 (55 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Title: This Is Where I Leave You MPAA Rating: R Director: Shawn Levy Starring: Jason Bateman, Tina Fey, Adam Driver Runtime: 1 hr 43 mins. What It Is: The 

15 This is Where I Leave You by Jonathan Tropper – Goodreads

  • Tác giả: goodreads.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.47 (91 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: A riotously funny, emotionally raw New York Times bestselling novel about love, marriage, divorce, family, and the ties that bind—whether we like it or not

16 This Is Where I Leave You review – GamesRadar

  • Tác giả: gamesradar.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/02/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.33 (178 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 2,0 · Đánh giá bởi Matt Mueller

17 This Is Where I Leave You movie review (2014) | Roger Ebert

  • Tác giả: rogerebert.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/23/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.36 (194 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Sure, the writing is occasionally overdone, and the fights, squabbles and arguments have all been done before, but this film hits the right 

Written by

Xin chào các bạn, mình là Thế Bảo mình thành lập website này để hướng dẫn và review các sản phẩm tốt nhất trên thị trường