Review đánh giá sản phẩm

Danh sách 25 try and review products hot nhất hiện nay

Danh sách 25 try and review products hot nhất hiện nay

Dưới đây là danh sách Try and review products hot nhất hiện nay

1 Sự nghiệp tại Try and Review Pte Ltd – Thông tin và Review | Glints

  • Tác giả: glints.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/22/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.88 (970 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Try and Review helps FMCG & beauty brands to engage our community of active product testers in Asia to generate authentic and highly engaging user reviews, 

2 Become A Product Reviewer | Test The Latest Releases At Shark UK

  • Tác giả: sharkclean.co.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 10/25/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.66 (240 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Become a Shark Product Reviewer. Do you love Shark products? Would you like the chance to be the first to test a new vacuum cleaner or steam mop?

3 Try and Review (@tryandreview) • Instagram photos and videos

  • Tác giả: instagram.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/13/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.56 (457 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: See Instagram photos and videos from Try and Review (@tryandreview) … Looking for hair care products that can repair yet nourish your damaged hair?

4 How we test, review and rate products on Live Science

  • Tác giả: livescience.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.33 (320 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Time spent testing will depend on the nature of the product, but we will test extensively and thoroughly on everything we review, 

5 Test and Review – Feelunique | Community

  • Tác giả: community.feelunique.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/03/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.09 (475 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Welcome to the Beauty Spot Community Product Testing channel. Help us and other shoppers by testing and reviewing new and upcoming products

6 Get Paid to Test and Review Products at Home Free in 2022

  • Tác giả: productreviewmom.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/11/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.91 (241 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Yes, you can get paid to test products for FREE! … You’ll be able to test and review products from small, up-and-coming businesses

7 Try and Review | LinkedIn

  • Tác giả: sg.linkedin.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/21/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.78 (283 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: A leader in user-generated content, we connect people with consumer goods. We leverage our community and technology to make product reviews accessible, useful 

8 12 Legit Ways to Get Paid to Test Products – DollarSprout

  • Tác giả: dollarsprout.com
  • Ngày đăng: 12/10/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.51 (523 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · To do this, companies ship you a free physical product to use in exchange for a candid review. At the end of the testing period, they typically 

9 How It Works – Social Nature

  • Tác giả: socialnature.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.35 (453 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Become a Natural Product Tester. Apply to try and review better-for-you products. If chosen, you’ll get to try products for free in exchange for your review 

10 How We Test & Review Products – Popular Science

  • Tác giả: popsci.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/26/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.04 (379 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: We strive to treat every product and category with the same rigor that makes PopSci stories worth reading in the first … How we test and review products 

11 14 Companies That’ll Send You Free Products for Reviews

  • Tác giả: thekrazycouponlady.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.92 (53 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The types of things you’ll test could be hair care products, cosmetics, skincare items, or sun care. When you sign up as a free makeup product 

12 19 Legit Programs Where You Can Review Products and Keep Them

  • Tác giả: lifewire.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/15/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.7 (162 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Programs That Let You Review Products and Keep Them · Influenster: Influenster is looking for social media influencers to spread the word about 

13 I test products – tryandreview.com – Try and review

  • Tác giả: tryandreview.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/09/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.66 (142 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: TryandReview.com is an online community of consumers who test products and share reviews to help fellow shoppers buy better

14 Best product testing websites – Save the Student

  • Tác giả: savethestudent.org
  • Ngày đăng: 06/28/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.63 (169 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Do you want to get sent products to test, keep them and even earn money reviewing them? We review the best product testing sites, 

15 Product testing sites: Get freebies for feedback – MSE

  • Tác giả: moneysavingexpert.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.4 (148 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Third-party sites where you can test a range of products. … The second, ‘review and share’ sites, do the same but they also ask you to 

16 67 Reviews of Tryproducts.com – Sitejabber

  • Tác giả: sitejabber.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/26/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.34 (126 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I joined Try Products last month and I just received my first free samples in the mail today. They arrived in a neat package and are intact. Try Products 

17 How to Get Free Products to Review (Whether You Blog, or NOT)

  • Tác giả: frugalconfessions.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/29/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.27 (126 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I’ve got one company that actually sends free sample boxes with free shipping! I even tried them out, myself. 1. PINCHme

18 Join The Review Crew – Beauty Crew

  • Tác giả: beautycrew.com.au
  • Ngày đăng: 03/08/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.19 (136 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Try and review products for free! If you’re beauty-obsessed and love nothing more than testing the latest beauty products to hit shelves, you 

19 Join The ELEMIS Review Panel

  • Tác giả: uk.elemis.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/21/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.12 (192 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Sign up to join The ELEMIS Review Panel. Test and review brand new ELEMIS products before anyone else. Sign Up Now

20 Adidas product testing

  • Tác giả: producttesting.adidas.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/30/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.06 (79 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Interested in testing adidas products of the future? Be the first to test adidas’ innovative creations by signing up for our adidas Testing Program!

21 13 BEST Product Testing Sites: Get Paid To Test Products

  • Tác giả: softwaretestinghelp.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.82 (125 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Product testing is a lucrative business. Brands are paying hundreds of dollars to people for reviewing their products and completing surveys 

22 The Try and Review website sends you free products to trial

  • Tác giả: mariefranceasia.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.88 (124 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Based on the power of real people and real consumer reviews, Try and Review gives you the chance to test out products you’ve not tried 

23 21 Legit Companies That Offer Free Products for Reviews (2022)

  • Tác giả: logicaldollar.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/07/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.77 (174 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Try Products is definitely legit. In particular, the Try Products reviews available online are almost universally positive, with many people 

24 Home Tester Club: Free products, real ratings & reviews

  • Tác giả: hometesterclub.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/01/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.65 (54 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Apply for a free product test · Free Product · Cleansing water to remove your make up · Free Product · Essential multivitamin supplement for … · Free Product · Iron 

25 10 BEST Product Testing Sites to get FREE Products – Guru99

  • Tác giả: guru99.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/10/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.45 (70 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The review starts from opening the packaging to trying out the actual product. However, you do not need to invest or spend any money to become a 

Written by

Xin chào các bạn, mình là Thế Bảo mình thành lập website này để hướng dẫn và review các sản phẩm tốt nhất trên thị trường