Review đánh giá sản phẩm

Top 20+ wet n wild megaliner liquid eyeliner review bạn nên biết

Top 20+ wet n wild megaliner liquid eyeliner review bạn nên biết

Dưới đây là danh sách Wet n wild megaliner liquid eyeliner review hay nhất do chính tay đội ngũ chúng tôi biên soạn và tổng hợp:

Video Wet n wild megaliner liquid eyeliner review

1 Wet n Wild Megaliner Liquid Eyeliner – Byrdie

  • Tác giả: byrdie.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.93 (931 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 4,8 · 4,29 US$ · Đánh giá bởi Taylor Jean Stephan

2 Wet n wild MegaLiner Glitter Liquid Eyeliner – Influenster

  • Tác giả: influenster.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/29/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.64 (416 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Give your eyes a pop of pastel with our Mega Liner™ Liquid Eyeliner in limited edition shades. This top-seller gets a breath of fresh Spring air in shades that 

3 Wet n wild megaliner Liquid Eyeliner – Black 3.5ml – LOOKFANTASTIC

  • Tác giả: lookfantastic.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.49 (418 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Buy wet n wild megaliner Liquid Eyeliner – Black 3.5ml – luxury skincare, hair care, makeup and beauty products at LOOKFANTASTIC.com with Free Delivery

4 Wet n Wild Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner Review – Beauty Review NZ

  • Tác giả: beautyreview.co.nz
  • Ngày đăng: 11/10/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.21 (457 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Purchased at Countdown, it was a couple of bucks. Simple packaging, a little black bottle with the applicator. Does everything it says it will. Dries down fast, 

5 Wet n Wild, MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner, Voltage Blue, 0.12 fl oz (3.5 ml)

  • Tác giả: iherb.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/05/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.12 (462 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Wet n Wild, MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner, Dark Brown, 0.12 fl oz (3.5. Dark Brown … iHerb does not verify or endorse any claims made in these reviews

6 Wet n wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner – Boots

  • Tác giả: boots.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/12/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.99 (370 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I liked this at first because the applicator is decent and it is dark black. It however runs the second your eye starts to water. A much better alternative is 

7 Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner Review | POPSUGAR Beauty

  • Tác giả: popsugar.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.75 (542 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · The liner is not waterproof, but it’s definitely smudge proof. I almost never have. Image Source: 

8 Wet n Wild Megaliner Liquid Eyeliner – Electric Purple (3.5 ml) – Purplle

  • Tác giả: purplle.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.43 (528 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Reviews of Wet n Wild Megaliner Liquid Eyeliner – Electric Purple (3.5 ml) products, … Review this product … (Tap on each bar to filter the review)

9 Wet N Wild Megaliner Liquid Eyeliner in Turquoise Reviews

  • Tác giả: chickadvisor.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/07/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.21 (587 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 6 reviews for Wet N Wild Megaliner Liquid Eyeliner in Turquoise . lamurap says: I purchased this eyeliner in voltage blue which is an exquisite color that 

10 Wet n wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner – Beauty Bay

  • Tác giả: beautybay.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.02 (340 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: A liquid eyeliner. Formulated with high-definition pigment and a unique blend of polymers, MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner instantly enhances the eyes

11 Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner – Black – Rite Aid

  • Tác giả: riteaid.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/11/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.94 (186 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner, Black … Select a row below to filter reviews. … Adding a review will require a valid email for verification 

12 Wet n wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner, Black – Walmart.com

  • Tác giả: walmart.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/10/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.75 (95 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Make your eyes stand out with this wet n wild mega liner liquid eyeliner. It is formulated with high-definition pigment and a unique blend of polymers

13 MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner – wet n wild Beauty

  • Tác giả: wetnwildbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/07/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.6 (139 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: My all time favorite liquid liner! Stays on amazingly! I have been using it for 5+ years. It doesn’t flake or smudge at all. Great pigmentation as well. It 

14 Wet n Wild Mega Liners (Review, Swatches + Look)

  • Tác giả: makeup-your-mind.net
  • Ngày đăng: 08/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.49 (90 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Wet n Wild Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner in Voltage Blue & Electric Purple. The Wet n Wild Mega Liners are designed like an ink well – you dip 

15 Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner, Black 861 – HappySkin

  • Tác giả: happyskin.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 08/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.52 (104 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner, Black 861 … Hãy là cô gái tự tin với đôi mắt quyến rũ. Tạo đường kẻ nhanh chóng, chính xác và nổi bật với một lần kẻ. Bền 

16 MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner – Wet n Wild – Ulta Beauty

  • Tác giả: ulta.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/01/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.42 (107 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: 5 ngày trước This eyeliner is my favorite! I use it in brown color and it still works after 6 months of use. I like that it gives you matte finish and it’s 

17 Wet n wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner – Reviews – MakeupAlley

  • Tác giả: makeupalley.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.2 (143 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: i got this in 872a dark brown and i love it. its very easy to use, the finish is very matte and dark brown, and once it’s set, it does not budge! im so glad i 

18 Wet N Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner – Review Stream

  • Tác giả: reviewstream.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/30/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.13 (146 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: We then walked to our local RiteAid, and there she introduced me to Wet n’ Wild’s Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner! The first liquid eyeliner I had purchased was 

19 Wet n Wild Megaliner Liquid Eyeliner Nightingale Review

  • Tác giả: makeupandbeauty.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.99 (169 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Today’s review is going to be on Wet n Wild Nightingale Megaliner Liquid Liner in the shade “Nightingale.” Read on to know more about this 

20 Wet n Wild Megaliner Liquid Eyeliner Black – Clicks

  • Tác giả: clicks.co.za
  • Ngày đăng: 07/31/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.06 (126 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Wet n Wild Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner Black 3.5ml has a quick drying formulation that glides on easily. Highlight your eyes with bold lines drenched in rich 

21 Wet N Wild Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner Dark Brown – .118 Fl Oz

  • Tác giả: target.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.94 (109 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Read reviews and buy Wet n Wild Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner Dark Brown – .118 fl oz at Target. Choose from Same Day Delivery, Drive Up or Order Pickup

22 Wet n Wild Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner – All Shades Reviews

  • Tác giả: viewpoints.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/02/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.82 (55 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Read consumer reviews to see why people rate Wet n Wild Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner – All Shades 4.5 out of 5. Also see scores for competitive products

Written by

Xin chào các bạn, mình là Thế Bảo mình thành lập website này để hướng dẫn và review các sản phẩm tốt nhất trên thị trường