List 20+ write a review of a book you ve read recently hay nhất hiện nay

Dưới đây là các thông tin và kiến thức về bài viết Write a review of a book you ve read recently hot nhất hiện nay

Video Write a review of a book you ve read recently

Table of Contents

1 Write a review of a book you have recently read in class 10 english

  • Tác giả: vedantu.com
  • Ngày đăng: 11/01/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.95 (877 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Write a review of a book you have recently read (in approximately 300 words) for your school magazine. Make use of the given points

2 IELTS SPEAKING A BOOK YOU RECENTLY READ – ieltsdragon

  • Tác giả: ieltsdragon.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/25/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.68 (296 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Achieve band 9.0 by getting ideas and techniques on this post. You surely can ace your exam! PART 2. Describe a book you have recently 

3 Bài mẫu Describe a book you have read recently – IELTS Vietop

  • Tác giả: ieltsvietop.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 02/08/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.39 (578 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Truyện Mắt biếc – Nguyễn Nhật Ánh. Sample. I am going to talk about a book that l’ve read recently. It is a Vietnamese coming-of-age novel 

4 About 140 words, write about a book you have read

  • Tác giả: chuawritingmienphi.com
  • Ngày đăng: 02/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 4.23 (318 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: beneficial TO. Book lovers believe that reading habit is beneficial for their imagination as well as language skills. I have recently read a 

5 How to write a book review | BookTrust

  • Tác giả: booktrust.org.uk
  • Ngày đăng: 10/15/2021
  • Đánh giá: 4.11 (311 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Other readers will always be interested in your opinion of the books you’ve read. Whether you’ve loved the book or not, if you give your honest and detailed 

6 Mắt Biếc by Nguyễn Nhật Ánh – Goodreads

  • Tác giả: goodreads.com
  • Ngày đăng: 10/25/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.79 (350 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Read 755 reviews from the world’s largest community for readers. … Write a review … OK THIS IS THE WORST BOOK I’VE EVER READ WOMEN’S RIGHTS

7 Write a review of any of the book you have read recently (150-200

  • Tác giả: brainly.in
  • Ngày đăng: 02/20/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.73 (487 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I find enormous pleasure in reading books. This is one of my favorites pastimes. Stories, novels, short stories of Indian and foreign writers 

8 Câu hỏi & câu trả lời mẫu IELTS Speaking – topic Books/Reading

  • Tác giả: ielts-thanhloan.com
  • Ngày đăng: 08/18/2022
  • Đánh giá: 3.46 (438 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Describe a book you recently read. You should say: What its name is; What it is about; What sort of people would enjoy it; Why you enjoyed it

9 Book Review Writing – Mensa for Kids

  • Tác giả: mensaforkids.org
  • Ngày đăng: 11/07/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.35 (513 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: This guide is designed to help you become a strong book reviewer, a reader who can read a book and then cook up a review designed to whet the reading 

10 Bài Mẫu Describe A Book You Have Read Recently – TuhocIELTS.vn

  • Tác giả: tuhocielts.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 10/20/2021
  • Đánh giá: 3.16 (599 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Bài mẫu Describe a book you have read recently ở phần thi IELTS Speaking Part 2 được TuhocIELTS biên soạn, các bạn tham khảo nhé

11 Nắm trọn kỹ năng Talk about your favorite book chỉ trong vài phút

  • Tác giả: bacsiielts.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 11/14/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.81 (134 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Topic 1: Describe a book you have recently read (Hãy mô tả một cuốn sách bạn đọc gần đây). You should say (bạn nên nói):. What kind of book it 

12 Describe A Book You Have Recently Read – Bài Mẫu Speaking Part 2

  • Tác giả: prep.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 12/06/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.88 (182 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Gợi ý giải đề IELTS Speaking Part 2 – Describe a book you have recently read, giúp bạn học luyện thi hiệu quả tại nhà và chinh phục band điểm Speaking cao

13 How to Write an Academic Book Review – Wendy Laura Belcher

  • Tác giả: wendybelcher.com
  • Ngày đăng: 07/06/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.73 (90 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Read those academic journals that list books recently received for review or … If you have read in this active way, putting together the book review 

14 Write a review of a book you have recently read (in approximately

  • Tác giả: sarthaks.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/17/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.68 (57 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Write a review of a book you have recently read (in approximately 300 words) for your school magazine. … if any – appeal the book holds 

15 You have recently read a book. Write a ‘Review’ on the same with

  • Tác giả: shaalaa.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.5 (50 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Subject/Story/Information: The story in this book is about an orphaned boy named Rusty. He is a sad and lonely boy, living with his guardian, Mr. Harrison

16 Bài mẫu IELTS Speaking Part 2 + 3 | Topic: BOOK

  • Tác giả: onthiielts.com.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 11/27/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.39 (124 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: I mean I have read a lot of books and I took enormous 

17 Write a report on the book you have read recently – VnDoc.com

  • Tác giả: vndoc.com
  • Ngày đăng: 01/30/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.38 (91 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Đây là cuốn tiểu thuyết bán chạy số một của New York Times và đã được chuyển thể thành phim. Từ lần đầu tiên đọc, mình ấn tượng sâu sắc với cách kể chuyện. Câu 

18 Write a review of a book you have recently read (in approximately

  • Tác giả: toppr.com
  • Ngày đăng: 03/20/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.14 (156 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Write a review of a book you have recently read (in approximately 300 words) for you school magazine. Make use of the given points. Name of the book – author – 

19 The Martian: a book review | LearnEnglish

  • Tác giả: learnenglish.britishcouncil.org
  • Ngày đăng: 11/16/2021
  • Đánh giá: 2.02 (98 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Recently I am reading a serial novel, “Harry Potter”. I have just finished the first book “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone” and watched the film as 

20 Write a report on the book you have read recently – Tip.edu.vn

  • Tác giả: tip.edu.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 03/03/2022
  • Đánh giá: 2.06 (99 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Describe a book you have read – Bài viết số 1. Recently I’ve read a book “The Sea Wolf” by Jack London. It’s a novel. The story is set on a 

21 IELTS Cue Card # 184 – Describe a book you have recently read

  • Tác giả: ielts-mentor.com
  • Ngày đăng: 09/21/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.93 (75 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Sample Answer 2: The book I have recently finished and enjoyed so much is called “The Fortunate Pilgrim”, and I would like to talk about it for 

22 In about 120 words, write about a book you have read recendy. The

  • Tác giả: lib24.vn
  • Ngày đăng: 12/26/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.81 (191 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · A few weeks ago, I read the novel “The Old Man and The Sea”, by Ernest Hemingway published in 1946. The whole book ties together a story about 

23 Paragraph on ‘A Book I Have Recently Read’

  • Tác giả: writingskills.in
  • Ngày đăng: 11/18/2021
  • Đánh giá: 1.59 (186 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · It was a great shock to the family. One cannot shed tears when one reads about the death of Apu’ s dearest sister Durga. The novel gives us a 

24 IELTS Speaking Test Part 2: Describe A Book You Have Recently

  • Tác giả: dailystep.com
  • Ngày đăng: 04/16/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.55 (112 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Answer: One of the books that I have recently read is called At Home: A Short History of Private Life by an author called … 4.6 rating out of 73 reviews

25 Describe a book you have recently read – IELTS Band 8 Sample

  • Tác giả: ieltsmaterial.com
  • Ngày đăng: 06/26/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.47 (122 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: · Being a bibliophile, I try my best to complete at least one book a week. Earlier, I used to read 4-5 books a month. However, gradually, the 

26 Unit 4 Writing – Review a book or article you have ever read. – StuDocu

  • Tác giả: studocu.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/31/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.33 (185 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: Review a book or article you have ever read. have read through many books but the book that left the best impression on me is dong bat this is one of the 

27 Describe a Book You Have Read Recently – TED IELTS

  • Tác giả: ted-ielts.com
  • Ngày đăng: 05/13/2022
  • Đánh giá: 1.36 (122 vote)
  • Tóm tắt: So the first thing you should do is make a few notes on the topic. Of course, as we’ve discussed before, you really shouldn’t write too much. Remember – you 

Related Posts